Testimonials

READ WHAT OUR PATIENTS ARE SAYING

<
Date Details

4.5

1 day ago

"Dr. Becker was very nice and helped put me at ease "

Carly T. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Jill was very kind, accommodating and professional. I'm very grateful that she was able to treat my problem without requiring another trip for me from out of town. "

Katharine F. on RepuGen

4.5

1 day ago

"Professional, timely Apt, efficient staff. Got in and out! "

Maragarita F. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Annie is the reason for my high rating! My experience is that she is always on time, very pleasant, confident, and professional."

Amanda P. on RepuGen

4.5

1 day ago

"Thank you Dr Tan!! Medication working well. "

Arel W. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Always prompt service. Low weight times. Courteous and friendly staff I’ll make sure everyone is comfortable."

Bradley C. on RepuGen

4.5

1 day ago

"Dr Pessoa is very caring and compassionate in addition to being a superb professional and knowledgeable doctor. "

Cheryl C. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"He is a physician that cares about his patients and their needs and has alternative methods for treating patients "

Cynthia S. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Exceedingly professional. Always great attention and care. "

John B. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"On time and competent."

Benjamin D. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"I was seen by Penny and she was the sweetest. She answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. The girls there are so kind & friendly as well. I would definitely recommend this office! "

Julie K. on RepuGen

4.5

1 day ago

"Dr Wang is great and so is the Mingus clinic "

Frank M. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Friendly and professional."

Edwin H. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Great bedside manners"

Tessa P. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Always a great experience! Jill is the best and can relate to me because I also have fair skin and she seems to know what will work for me everytime. "

Crystal S. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Super friendly and present. Answered all my questions and explained each step of what he was doing. I felt comfortable and relaxed knowing that I was in caring, knowledgeable hands."

Karalyn S. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Very thorough and friendly."

Joan P. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Respectful, polite, and friendly staff. Knowlegeabke PA, explained everything so I could understand instructions. Very good experience."

Norma D. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Dr Chui is fabulous!"

Joan Z. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Family members have been his patients since he began his practice, so I know he is an excellent physician. When I moved to the area and joined his group, I was impressed as well by his cheerful demeanor and efficiency. The office staff are welcoming, too."

Ruth A. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"THe staff is wonderful and so helpful. Highly recommended"

Jennifer H. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Personable, thorough, Informative, efficient ,professional."

Edward M. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Prompt courteous service! Great medical care & advice!"

John M. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Friendly staff, clean offices, and knowledgeable Practitioners! What more could one ask for?"

James W. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"I've never had a Hydrafacial before and Carmen explained it every step of the way. Really good experience."

Joanne D. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Very friendly staff, they get you in quickly, Dr. Greenberg is excellent and the office is always clean and during COVID really enforces the rules. "

Kathleen T. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Personable, knowledgeable, obviously cares for his patient!"

Johnny C. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Professional, made me feel comfortable"

Margaret D. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Friendly staff, professional and highly knowledgeable dr."

Rebeca O. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"golden state is the best. they r bright knowledgeable and professional."

Carol M. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

"I would rate him a five star. I will recommend him to my friends and family."

Valerie H. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Great doctor."

Tammy C. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

"Good experience."

Neville M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Able to get a 'next day' appointment (almost unheard of). Very friendly service from all. Doctor Jones started treatment procedures immediately and set up timely follow-ups. Future treatment full explained - And I got a cookie when I left!!!"

Anthony L. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very positive experience with Dr. Amin."

Larisa O. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

"Everybody was professional and friendly. Jordan Jepson PA listened, and answered questions. He explained a simple biopsy I needed before he did the biopsy. He was careful and it didn’t even hurt. His assistant/nurse was also very professional and friendly. Everybody in the office made you feel welcomed. "

Debra S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr Tan is great"

Richard E. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Prompt, pleasant, efficient. "

Michael F. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"I liked his systemic approach to treating my daughters skin, and his philosophy on the importance of your food intake to your overall skin and health"

Amelia H. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very knowledgeable,professional,and personable.Superb physician with amazing skills."

Stephen F. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr. Jones Does an excellent job and I highly recommend him"

Adam W. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Thorough, patient, friendly"

Rand P. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Everyone was very kind and the doctor was wonderful."

Marjorie L. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"This is always such a upbeat place to visit....the care is always professional and I always have my questions answered and am always asked if I have other questions...what more could you want..."

Danny G. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Organizational capability "

Mark H. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr. Greenburg and Ms. Tam are awesome."

Steven W. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very professional and follows medical practices . "

Luann H. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"very good"

Danuta M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Wonderful staff--efficient, warm and caring."

James B. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"She is efficient, knowledgeable, and pleasant. I recommend her regularly. Keep up the good work. Thanks."

Harold W. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Fast and friendly check in, all concerns addressed during appointment and benefits and risks fully explained about medications being prescribed."

Bernadette H. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr. Hession is outstanding. She is very thorough and made me feel very comfortable during the procedure. I have recommended her to my whole family and will continue to recommend her to others."

Kerry C. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"thorough and pleasant and has a good eye"

Leonard H. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr. Greenburg was very efficient and informative. The receptionist was helpful and courteous and should get a raise in pay."

Ronald M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Everyone was so friendly! They made me feel right at home."

Madeline M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Fabulous experience… Everyone is so friendly and warm… Love Dr. Tan"

Kathryn E. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Well organized, good service, attentive doctor"

Dean L. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Clean and efficient. Smart too"

Alan C. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very comfortable office atmosphere. Professional staff and attention paid to my case. I am very pleased."

Lyle E. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Had a consultation with Cybele for Medlite laser tx She was thorough and complete. Answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. Very professional, experienced and knowledgeable. She was so confident with her ability I know I’ll be in good hands. "

Frances C. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Loved Dr Zimmerman. He was quick and clearly explained everything and is funny as heck! Thanks Doc!"

Barbara I. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Thorough, professional, and kind"

Stephen M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Everyone was so nice especially the nurse that took all my information in the room I had a lot of MeDication to list and and allergies to medication and she didn’t make me feel any like most people make me feel like I’m a waste of time shes a special person can’t remember her name but we had matching bracelets God bless her "

Katie M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Amazing service "

April C. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very professional. Safe clean environment. Very efficient and kind doctor and staff. I will of course return and have recommended my friend make an Appt. Very appreciative for their service "

Linda G. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr. Zimmerman was very police, knowledgeable. He answered all my questions. I normally prefer female doctors, however I felt very comfortable with him."

Janice S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"An incredible doctor. Brilliant, caring, dedicated."

Sara K. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Professional, knowledgeable, always acts on best behalf of patient "

David P. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very professional and personable"

Kathleen S. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

"Very professional and familiar with my medical history. Kept me informed during my exam and treatment. Made my experience very easy."

Harry B. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr Chui is amazing 5 star and super cute "

Patric J. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"He is the best. Knows his job and does it well."

Harold K. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Great people. Very organized. Totally professional."

John H. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is great!"

Gary B. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very excellent people!"

Michael N. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"The entire staff was courteous and friendly exercising precautions against COVID. The facility was orderly and well maintained. "

Sharon B. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Great doc and staff!"

Andrew S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Elaine and team do a good job."

Bobbie K. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"She is thorough and careful and has taken care of all my needs very satisfactorily."

Katherine L. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"knowledgeable, kind, thorough"

Anita B. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Polite. Efficient. Gracious. Timely. Well done 👍😉"

India B. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr Chui is the best!"

Eva N. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Great doctor and, staff"

Carol M. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Thorough. Succinct. all one can ask for. Go see her "

Christopher W. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"First of all, I want to thank you for streamlining your front desk procedure, I can tell the difference and I do appreciate it. I have been I have been coming for a number of years and began with Dr. Becker, and I am now seeing Dr. Jhu. I have felt completely comfortable in their hands. Both are warm, human, competent and approachable. Dr. Jhu always hears what I have to say, and shows genuine concern about my condition. I would absolutely recommend GSD to my friends or acquaintances who need dermatological care."

Marie M. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Very helpful & friendly staff. Dr. Greenberg is great!"

Ronald B. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Doctor explained what she was doing, related well to me as patient."

Joann S. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"He engages you and listens! I trust his seasoned judgment.. sorry he is leaving his clinical practice. "

Alan B. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Professional, caring and takes time to hear your questions. "

John K. on RepuGen

4.5

4 days ago

"Competent friendly staff & service"

Daniel G. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr. Beckers was friendly, quick, and willing to answer questions. "

Jennie H. on RepuGen

4.5

4 days ago

"Dr. Wang is very personable and efficient. I am still awaiting a call back on a follow-up questions however. I left a msg yesterday shortly after leaving the office and sent a msg thru the portal last evening. Hoping to hear back soon."

Christina F. on RepuGen

4.5

4 days ago

"Dr. Maltz is always friendly and takes good care of me."

Gerard S. on RepuGen

4.5

4 days ago

"He has always done a good job on me for over 20 yrs"

William L. on RepuGen

4.5

4 days ago

"The employees are friendly & efficient. Sarah & Bryan’s are excellent listeners and go the extra Mike. Jordon considers the whole patient in his able & caring way. "

Paula H. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Efficient, effective and a great sense of humor."

William V. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Very professional and competent doctor"

Winnie H. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Convenience"

Julia H. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"She is a wonderful Dr."

Lori H. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"The girls at the front are so friendly and accommodating! We an appt that was booked unknowingly in the wrong office but the NP allowed for my daughter to be seen there with her at that time so we didn’t have to come back. She was awesome."

Emily L. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Efficient, friendly and helpful. Thank you."

Laura K. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Great care and very professional "

Kathryn H. on RepuGen

4.5

4 days ago

"Phenomenal Professional Best prescriptions I plan to change dermatologists, as I fly back and forth to Chicago, to Golden State Dermatology"

Charles S. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Very personable Kept me at ease. "

Timothy G. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Front Office Staff is attentive. Safety protocols give a feelig of safety....Jeannie is VERY thorough, knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease."

Obe S. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Love there service was quick and Dr. Zimmerman is the best,"

Martha H. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"very competent, empathic, relatable, a pleasure to talk to "

Thomas M. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Excellent doctor and friendly staff. I enjoy conversing with the doctor ."

Robert A. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Amazing doc and very efficient staff "

Naghmeh G. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr. Soohoo is an amazing doctor. She truly cares about her patients and takes the time to understand requests and follow-through "

Pooja P. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr. Wang was very thorough in her evaluation, professional in her demeanor and very caring overall. I highly recommend her. "

Paul D. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"I’ve seen several Doctors within Golden State and I’ve been pleased with them all. "

Julie N. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Knowledgeable and willing to share best practices for skin care from the inside out. I learned several things I can do to improve overall health and skin. "

Lori A. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Well done and efficient as always"

Joseph C. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"The office is well managed, strictly adhering to COVID protocols. The staff is friendly and responsive, and the doctors are great, especially Dr. Malta, Annie and Charmaine. Unlike many dermatology practices, they still manage it as a medical practice and not some spa where they’re looking to upsell you. They provide you information about the procedure your considering,, and don’t try to talk you into anything else. I highly recommend Allura."

Christina B. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Excellent service. Fast and friendly "

Aide E. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"The doctor made me feel very comfortable!"

Maryjean B. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Dr Chui and staff are great...felt safe with all co I’d protocols in place"

Linda C. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Hema Patel very professional and very helpful with some questions I had."

Steven S. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Sam is the best!"

Douglas G. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Always minimal wait time and a thorough exam"

Michael F. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"They scheduled me quickly, I had minimal wait to be seen, my appointment was thorough, professional, friendly and COVID safe. Couldn’t have been better!"

Janet V. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Professional, friendly, has taken care of me for several years. My daughter in law Nicole Wind holds Carie Chui in the highest regard also."

Carl W. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"I have recommended Dr. Patel to many family members and friends. He is outstanding. I have probably seen 4 or 5 other dermatologists in the past 15 years and Dr. Patel is by far the best."

Jeanette W. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Action orientated and gave me explanations. Seemed very concerned! Thank you so much!!!"

John H. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"the best"

Valfredo C. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Dr. Patel is very nice and seems very smart. I have confidence when he says my annual mole check looks fine."

Karl F. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Dr. Hession is always kind, patient and thorough. She really listens and asks questions to help make sure she’s providing the best care. "

Evelt S. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"She’s very personable and truest cares about her clients. You do not feel like just another appointment with her. She is invested in finding solutions and designing a treatment plan that provide you comfort and the best results possible. "

Amanda M. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Attendition to detail "

David P. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"I see Melissa about twice a year for a melanoma check. She’s always very pleasant and professional. And makes sure to do a thorough check of anything questionable. Pleasant office staff. "

Jeanne D. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"She is a great physician and wants the best for her patients. Enjoy all of her staff."

Beth I. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Always a pleasure."

David M. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Excellent experience all around!"

Shannon W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very knowledgeable, pleasant and explained everything being done."

Maggie F. on Google

4.5

1 week ago

"Vikas was great — young, down to earth and very knowledgeable and friendly."

Joshua S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great intake at front desk and Melissa is terrific"

Margaret B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Melissa and Denise are always very professional and supportive."

Martha C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Awesome treatment and great service by the whole staff "

Ernest K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Awesome team work in offuce with Julia to Wendy n everyone else in between!"

John T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He is professional while friendly and thorough."

Ritchie W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I didn't have to wait too long to see Melissa. She's professional and a very good practioner. "

Sheila L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Friendly staff, easy registration, clean, wait time reasonable."

Rosemarie F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Caring competent skincare."

Elizabeth M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"minimal wait, good covid practices, caring treatment"

Margaret P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"They were very professional and made me feel very safe in a very weird season. "

Joseph S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very nice staff and Melissa is wonderful."

Terry B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Ms McCloud was very informational. Also , she was very courteous and loving."

Aldo Z. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"At Allura, they are always professional and friendly. It's a pleasure going."

Stacey A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Doctor very knowledgeable and explains everything he does very well. Outstanding experience."

Richard K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"This office is top-of-the-line in every respect."

Paul D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Annie is fantastic!"

Elizabeth D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Soohoo is so great with my teenager. She is professional, relatable, knowledgeable and kind. And she is great at asking questions to figure out the best option or treatment she would recommend. Thank you so much. "

Sara M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Polite and friendly staff. "

Gracia S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Terrific dermatologist and an excellent supporting staff. Very professional and competent. "

Ronald P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Hall was so very personable. He explained everthing in detail and asked questions. He listened to me and that means a great deal. He aslo has all ot the certifications I was looking for."

Michelle W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The new office is great and I have told two friends to make their appointments for their yearly exams. Very safe and clean!"

Mary B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I have received great care from Dr Pessoa originally and Helen Chodsky more recently. The office staff is also very helpful and friendly."

Richard S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"It was a great experience. Dr. Soo Hoo was personal and knowledgable. "

Khanhlinh T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Personable and professional. Felt very confident I was getting great treatment"

David B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"On time and thorough."

Robert B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Pattee is very thorough. "

Pamela B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Chui & staff are outstanding."

Jeri P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great visit!! "

Jackie L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great efficient care"

Robert K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Staff was helpful and friendly. Dr Zimmerman was great. He had an action plan for my skin issues and am finally seeing some relief. "

Vermalia M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very efficient staff"

Ken S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"always friendly let me know what is needed for me to do after visit"

Scott B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I had a good experience. Dr Schmidt was thorough, which was what I needed, friendly as well. I felt safe and didn’t have to wait in any waiting room with other people."

Margaret T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Ms. Tan put me at ease, listened to me and explained clearly what she found during my exam. The location is very convenient . The bright, clean office waiting area is large enough for many people to sit 6’ apart. The staff was friendly."

Jean H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very professional, courteous. Explained the Mohs Surgery so I would be comfortable with the procedure and the follow-up."

Gale E. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"A doctor who cares and is truly gifted at his craft."

James M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Zimmerman is friendly efficient and focused."

Heather L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very friendly and professional. "

Carolyn M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Hession was very thorough in checking for skin cancer."

Rosanna M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"All about taking care of the patient "

Clint P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"nice staff, quick service !"

Michael W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"very nice"

Amy H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"She was very good with me and my anxiety and Had patience. I commend her and her Dr skills. She told each thing she did on me. Thank you."

Caren T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Hession is a caring, personable physician who identified the problem right away I came in to get evaluated. She is very knowledgeable. A year from now I will need another check up and will certainly request her. Sincerely, Carol Arritola "

Carol A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Treated nicely, not too long a wait in the waiting room, and concern for my skin problem."

Patricia F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Professional, prompt and likeable. "

James D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The front desk staff handled the check-in process beautifully, the nurses were kind and thorough, and I totally enjoyed the extraordinarily positive energy of Dr. Call ("ET")!"

Michael M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Everyone was friendly and efficient and put up with my lack of hearing. "

Helen R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Have always received effective treatment given by professionals."

William A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very helpful and pleasant. Explained everything being done."

Margaret F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"the service i received was 100% thank you "

Arthur W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The wait to see the doctor was short. (Important to me). The doctor was friendly and accurate. I was in and out in less than fifteen minutes."

Joan B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Just a professionally run business, nice and friendly people"

David H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Friendly and helpful staff. Quick check in and only waited few minutes in waiting room and few minutes in patient room."

Robert G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"When I stepped into the office the staff was friendly and professional. MY visit was a positive experience. S. Page"

Susan P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Perfect appointment. Friendly front office, welcoming nurse, understanding doctors. THANK YOU!"

Suzette B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I was at ease with Dr Schmidt and his associates. I believe he has both expertise and compassion, valued traits in someone you’ve gone to for medical reasons."

Glenn H. on Google

5

1 week ago

"Definitely five star. Capable bright and caring. Great job! Called back very soon with results of biopsy. I highly recommend him.Rose Ginsburg"

rose g. on Google

5

1 week ago

"He’s thoughtful, caring, encouraging ...everything you could want in a doctor..."

Marilyn P. on Google

5

1 week ago

"Dr. GREENBERG is extremely professional and very proficient. I have complete confidence in his assessment of my derm needs. His staff is efficient and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Greenberg and Golden State Dermatology."

Ross H. on Google

5

1 week ago

"No long waits at appointment time ever. Leading edge Doctors on staff -especially for psoriasis. Great staff"

Jasmine C. on Google

5

1 week ago

"Quick check-in Short wait time Thorough exam"

Daniel H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"First class in every way. "

Joseph S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Courteous, professional service."

Bradley V. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great personality and very informative "

Catherine L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Answered my questions, did a thorough skin check. "

Catherine A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Patel is efficient and personal at the same time. Knowledgeable and with a pleasant "Bedside manner". "

Sandra G. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Very competent. I have been seeing her for years."

Sheila B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Jeanie Jhu is the best around!!!!"

Kathleen G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Staff was nice ,my wait time was not long as soon as staff placed me in the room the Doctor came in rite after ."

Maria M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Marie Goh was so very helpful and I highly appreciate her service"

Christina B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Knowledgeable, friendly and great service. Front desk was awesome also. "

Linda G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great guy, wish he was my reg doctor "

Steven P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I’ve been treated by Dr Bortz for nearly 20 years now. I have nothing but utmost confidence in him."

Timothy K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Sohn did a beautiful job on my husband’s proceedure and she’s very pleasant "

John M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I was very pleased with his very proactive approach to my care. I’m confident that I will finally get some answers to the issues I have been experiencing. Thank you Dr. Patel!"

Shirley B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"friendly and efficient service."

Gregory A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Melissa was very patient and took the time to answer all of my questions. Her exam was thorough and she explained in detail the treatment she recommended. After the treatment, she provided instructions on my follow-up care. Melissa is the reason I keep coming back. She is the best."

Mary H. on Google

5

1 week ago

"The best doc I’ve ever had. "

Luke S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The doctor was awesome, took the time to answer all our questions. It was a very pleasant experience. "

Calista E. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Staff is friendly everyone keeps to tight appointment schedule. Was in and out in good time"

Terri C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Melissa is always so amazing and helpful! "

Melanie H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I feel safe, recognized and cared for"

Tanette M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Clinician was amazing. Great experience. "

Eric R. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Ms Tan is awesome!!!"

Marylynn V. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"She’s great! "

Amy C. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Excellent service "

Fauzia Q. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Appt was on time. Front desk (Wendy) was friendly, gracious and efficient! Med Assist (?) was friendly and careful getting affirmation of med history and with Blood press etc. Penny, was friendly, kind, personally interested, professional in bodily examination, and clearly explained skin conditions. "

Barbara N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Friendly and efficient."

Kathleen D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Ease of appointment; friendliness; thoroughness of exam."

Carole L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Everyone is very nice & helpfull. Both my Wife & I go to Dr. Barnett & are very happy with him."

Dennis M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The doctor and nurses had wonderful bedside manners and made me feel very comfortable."

Joann G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Ms. Pelcher was very honest about my skin condition and recommended a different course of action than originally planned. She spent time educating me and advising me of more appropriate options -- saving me money and having to go through an invasive procedure. Many thanks Cybele - you rock!"

Lisa E. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I’ve been a patient of Penny Ng’s for about six months and a patient of Christine Gould before that. Both were very good practitioners and the staff was very efficient."

Patricia S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

" I am very happy with the service at Golden State Dermatology,always courteous and bpvery pleasant "

Annie W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I appreciate the fact that Dr Esche considers my overall health as part of my visits. He is very knowledgeable."

Sarah M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Zimmermann knows his stuff, as expected. But he is personable, warm and engaging. A great trait I think for a doctor, that breaks the traditional model. Too bad he is a specialist whom I’ve seen rarely but when needed I look forward to seeing him. "

Gordon T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"If they have the right insurance! Hopefully they would because Dr. Greenberg's office provides comprehensive, compassionate and goes the extra mile to provide dermatology services to their patients."

Arleen M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Mostly things went well. I do believe that the second numbness spread too far giving me weakness and upset stomach. The surgery was great and very neat!"

Eila B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Efficient and smart "

Julie E. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"She is very professional yet friendly , very thorough and allows enough Time to answer questions.Having had melanoma surgery I am very Appreciative of her expert care "

Diana M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Jill McCloud is very thorough,nice spends time answering all my questions and concerns "

Kimberly S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very competent and professional. Pro-active and a good listener. No"

Patricia A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Sohn and her team were outstanding in taking care of me during my surgery on 10/13/2020. Looking forward to my follow-up to remove stitches on 10/20/2020. Warren Vest"

Warren V. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Zardell was so helpful and informative. She explain the different options and cosmetic opportunities simply and with patience. I know exactly what I want to do and when"

Leia H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Zimmerman was extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable. He listened to my issues and immediately understood the problems. He was decisive and yet very charming. I highly recommend him to all patients."

Craig S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Seen right away and Dr. Soohoo is the best. Thorough and knowledgeable. "

Andrea S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Profesionalism"

Enrico P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Melissa has always done a fantastic job for me and I find it worth driving 1 1/2+ hours each way to use her services. "

Douglas M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Always a pleasure to come in for facials, fillers and botox. All staff are extremely friendly!!"

Janice M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Awesome doctor! Takes time to explain in great detail any and all of your concerns. Seems to truly have the patients best interest in mind. Wish I could have this guy as my general physician."

Nabil L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Friendly and professional. "

George S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The Dr took time to listen and explain"

Lessdianne R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very positive experience overall"

Patrick L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He explains options for treatment"

Trudy T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Sorry to lose Ed Becker as my doc. Thanks for your years of help."

Jack S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Shares my politics and causes little pain."

John S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Soloni (sp?)Patel was thorough with both my kids, listened to all of us and our concerns. We appreciate it!"

Luke W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Staff is amazing! "

Tisha B. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Dr. Grace was very professional and efficient in preparing and executing the procedure. I had minimal discomfort and pain and no leakage from the incision. Awesome job and Thank You very much. Jack"

Ronald M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Zimmerman was great."

Horace H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excellent care"

Wanda S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great doctor. "

Charles H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Becker is a great doctor because he is kind and thorough! "

Debbie R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very professional and compulsive about his surgical Mohs skills."

Perry S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Schmidt is an excellent doctor. I’m quite happy with his thoughtful and highly competent approach to health care is recommend him to family and friends. "

Stephen P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Greenberg and staff always do an excellent job. "

Blair C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Helen. Can't say anything about anyone else, but she is wonderful. Inspires a lot of confidence."

Gregory L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Every aspect of my appointment was a positive. Thank you!"

Walter S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"His medical judgment, experience, patient interest, and overall manner inspire confidence and give reassurance to the patient. Pretty much checks all the boxes for what a patient would want in their doctor. "

David L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The doctor is really kind and polite to explain. Thank you so much!"

Airi S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Jeanie is the best!"

John D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He’s golden! Experience, knowledge, and a great office. Caring during our “pandemic”."

Cynthia D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Choi is a lovely person. I had a good appointment. She is very thorough and answered all my questions. I already made my next appointment for a yearly check up. Linda Sttell"

Linda A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Friendly and Efficient. "

Lynn K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I have been going to this office for years. Dr Amin was really great.. extremely knowledgeable and great . I felt very comfortable Under her care .. "

Gail O. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Friendly, efficient."

Joyce O. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I've been a patient of Dr. Maltz for year's. This was my first meeting with her. I found her to be warm and inviting. She made me feel very comfortable. I will be seeing her again."

Janet F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very prompt and courteous staff."

Monty O. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Jeannie Jhu is excellent. Office staff is great too. "

Virginia M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great....no complaints 👍🏼"

Kendrick L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Super easy to book an appointment and fill out forms/co-pay online. The team was very helpful as always and felt super safe and sanitary! "

Amanda S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"in out new offices are nice"

Robert W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The simplicity and directness of Dr. Fang's approach to my somewhat neglected dermatology care was somewhat surprising and resulted in my full satisfaction."

William K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Friendly, efficient and covid-safe office. Doctor is always thorough and pleasant."

Pamela O. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Timely friendly staff. Dr Zimmerman was kind and very educational."

Miriam O. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Melissa was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions. She administered my treatment with efficiency and provided me with a thorough follow-up care plan. She is the reason I keep returning. "

Mary H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Jones is very kind and listens to your concerns."

Karla G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Everyone was friendly and dr Zimmerman made the visit easy "

Beverly S. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Dr. Patel is ALWAYS very friendly and has an excellent bedside manner. He takes the time to listen, never makes me feel rushed and is thorough with his exams and follow-up. I trust him completely!!"

Tracey F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very professional, so easy to communicate with, found my skin cancer which led to curing. "

William B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great"

Aline T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Love Donna. Staff are wonderful. It has changed but still seeing familiar faces helps!"

Lauren R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Patel is so kind and professional. He remembers details about my whole family. I always looked for a female dermatologist, but I am perfectly comfortable and happy with him. In fact, I prefer him over my last female dermatologist because she preferred to sell me products and procedures. Dr. Patel is solely interested in my well being. He is outstanding. "

Donna C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Knowledgeable staff great front office, long time customer . No complaints "

Carl H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"It was very well managed for COVID distancing. I was able to wait outside and was called in on my cell. Dr Zimmerman was upbeat, positive, and helpful. Thanks!"

Dale R. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Penny is awesome!"

Chase L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Aside from being highly knowledgeable about her field, Dr. Soohoo understands teens and how they think. We contacted her regarding acne issues. She talks directly to the kids, and found solutions that both fit their personal perspectives on the issue and worked with their lifestyle. This approach has helped ensure that the kids are voluntarily compliant with their skin care routine. We’ve seen significant improvement as a result. We could not recommend Dr. Soohoo more highly."

Eric S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Safe, efficient care"

Kenneth S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The staff is very nice and helpful. I have had very good service."

Daniel S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Check up was very professional and through "

John L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excellent service, Paula is the best!!"

Andrea P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"does complete check and lets you know all of the findings and is always talking about what she is checking . Excellent patient to doctor response ."

Albert E. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excelente bedside manners. Good listener and good communicator. Made the yearly screening a breeze. "

Noela L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great staff. Very personable. I like Dr. Biren very much. She is very thorough."

Linda C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"In and out quickly with 0n time appointment and necessary work done."

John L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very professional staff. "

Matias G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very cognizant of patient needs—knowledgeable in their trade—interested in patients needs. Listen to their patients. "

Deborah S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr.Greenburge is outstanding and so is his staff. "

John C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Professional, warm and supportive. Thanks again!"

Michael A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"No long waits at appointment time ever. Leading edge Doctors on staff -especially for psoriasis. Great staff"

Jasmine C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. GREENBERG is extremely professional and very proficient. I have complete confidence in his assessment of my derm needs. "

John H. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"I was at ease with Dr Schmidt and his associates. I believe he has both expertise and compassion, valued traits in someone you’ve gone to for medical reasons. "

Roy H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Goldberg Is the most knowledgeable doctor that deals with psoriasis in the Bay Area and his assistant Samantha is outstanding"

Charles M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Appreciate the time he took talking with me and the patients he had with my questions"

Irlanda N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I already did this.. Check your records. "

Nancy M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great office staff and medical asst. A very quick checkup, Dr Schmidt seems caring and supportive "

Janice W. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Same nurse for years. Shes an artist, very careful and professional "

Michelle P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"First interaction with her was very good. Was in for a full body inspection. Great bedside manner and would recommend Dr. Hession for sure. A+ rating. Great support staff as well. "

Mark M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Pleasant caring experience also from the front desk on"

Dorothea B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great doctor and all very professional and always good experience in and out!!!"

Darlene M. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Very professional check in... prompt appointment... comfortable social distancing, protocols..."

Janice F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"This was my first time going to Golden State Dermatology. Everyone I saw in the office were so nice and friendly. The nurses were very professional and I was seen by Verna Tan, PA, I really like her. I would recommend this office to anyone who has dermatology needs."

Christina B. on Google

5

1 week ago

"Dr. GREENBERG is extremely professional and very proficient. I have complete confidence in his assessment of my derm needs. His staff is efficient and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Greenberg and Golden State Dermatology."

Ross H. on Google

5

1 week ago

"I have been to Dr Barnett twice and both times I was pleased. He is very nice and personable, his staff is very friendly and helpful. I will continue to see Dr Barnett for my dermatology needs"

Valarie F. on Google

5

1 week ago

"Great doctor's office experience. The entire staff is personable and Jordan is awesome! Very thorough, empathetic, and what you would want in a doctor. Well done!"

Lynn B. on Google

5

1 week ago

"For my last appointment i arrived early and they were able to see me early too! I actually found myself leaving their offices at literally the same time as my appointment. I hadn't been to GSD for 5 years. The staff, Montana, did a great job interacting with me in regards to obtaining my input on my latest medical status. I thought Dr. Becker did a great job answering my questions and providing his analysis in regards to concerns i had. I would definitely recommend GSD to others!"

Michael M. on Google

5

1 week ago

"He's efficient and nice."

Healthgrades U. on HealthGrades

5

1 week ago

"Love Melissa Referred 2 families last week "

Nancy L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Professional staff!"

Ginger K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Did a good exam. And explained everything"

James H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I felt my examination was very thorough and Dr. Call explained his findings and reasons very well. I appreciate the care I received."

Elizabeth H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Gave me good information re: all of my skin conditions and treated my problems. Am still waiting to find out about results of skin test, though (whether it is CA.)"

Jennifer J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I love Ms. Tan and only go to Golden State because of her...I would follow her anywhere...she is amazing!"

Mary W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"A very good experience from Dr. Sohn and staff. Thank you. Several things made me uneasy. I noticed staff congregating close together, not social distancing whenever possible. Also I was not sure about the ventilation, as I was in the same room for quite some time and good ventilation is key to indoor covid prevention. One other thing was a miscommunication between staff. I told one staff person that I would wait in my car which was visible from your front door. This staff person wrote that down on my chart but another staff person did not see the note and went all over looking for me. My husband needed our cell phone."

Nancy M. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Great Service"

Mark B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The Herr Doctor was great and very simpatico."

Nick Z. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Carmen is the Best!! "

Rochelle D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The staff is very friendly and Dr. Jones is personable, yet professional. Glad to have an experienced and knowledgeable dermatologist in town! "

Michelle P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"efficient, clear registration, thorough exam, knowledgable PA, explained everything, took time, great social rapport- excellent exam"

Jody S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Jermy listens well and suggests new medical options for my needs."

Sally N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very easy to discuss issues; office location excellent for me. "

Edward A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He always treat patient with respect ,very caring.and knows what is he doing to take care of my skin problem.highly reccomended."

jaime s. on HealthGrades

5

1 week ago

"He's efficient and nice."

Healthgrades U. on HealthGrades

5

1 week ago

"Fast, friendly service & on time."

Emily F. on Google

5

1 week ago

"Great experience! Highly recommend coming here for any dermatology problems."

Lizzzy R. on Google

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Excellent service, friendly, informative "

Susan H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Fang is very knowledgeable and was helpful explaining my options for treatment. "

Barbara N. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"He’s a super star in dermatology! And he’s a good person all around. "

Michaela G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful, and made me feel at ease throughout my appointment. "

Rodrigo B. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"To many in waiting at same time. Just having setting char distance is not enough"

Joan T. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Menkes is the bedr"

Harriet A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Kind, gentle, caring. Excellent surgeon!!! No complications."

Lloyd L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Jeremy was clear and concise. He was very knowledgeable and treated me very respectfully."

Michael B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Excellent doctor and caring.friendly."

Jaime S. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Great doctor"

Serina F. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Annie is terrific. Always a great laser experience with her. She is professional and is always checking in on my comfort. I have and will continue to recommend this establishment for their service and customer experience."

Lydia B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr.. Jones is very personable and thorough!!! He listens to you and explains things in a way you can understand!!! I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends!!!"

Barbara E. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very informative"

Adelina M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Highly professional! Very nice and friendly staff."

Olga R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Always have a great experience! The ladies are all so welcoming and nice. Carmen is the best on the market."

Cody K. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"From the front desk to the medical assistant to the PA, everything was outstanding! "

David S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Everything went well. I was on time, there was no waiting, the nurse was efficient and explained the procedure, the doctor appeared soon and was very personable and professional. He examined me and asked questions. He performed a biopsy and proscribed medication. I set up another appointment in 6 months and look forward to excellent care."

Anne G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I have been coming to him for more than 20 years now. "

Lori T. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Carmen is the best!! Staff as well !!"

Eileen T. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Thank you Annie, you and your team were great, I hope to book my next appointment soon."

Heather J. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Maltz and his staff consistently provide respectful, expert and sensitive care. Highest recommendation."

William A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"very knowledgeable and kind"

Margaret H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Both Peggy and medical assistant were polite professional and super friendly. Thanks for your kindness 🤗🤗"

Elana L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is very thorough in his evaluations and recommended treatments. He is very knowledgeable, a good listener, attentive and caring to my health needs. "

Bertha Y. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is always so helpful and pleasant!"

Jennifer W. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Service prompt and professional with both Doctor Fang and her PA."

Diane W. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Great place, excellent staff and PA..."

Richard A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Have been treated by Dr. Becker for years. Very pleased with his professional services and with his staffs great conisderation and demeanor."

James M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Backer and staff are the best"

Yefim R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"A “well oiled machine”."

Stephen P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Nice, caring and articulate."

Diane H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Always great doctors and the time waiting has improved greatly. Thanks."

Vincent S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Painless & professional. It took longer to check-in at the front desk than it did meeting with the Doc."

David H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"She explained everything to me. She was very friendly. Most important on time"

Linda F. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"My appointment was with Dr Menkes and even though I have not seen him in over 15 years, he is as still as knowledgeable, and professional as he had been years ago. Even though there are other cosmetic surgeons who offer discounts and specials, Dr Menkes’s years of experience and honest opinions outweigh those types of incentives. Kind regards, Michele Howard"

Michele H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Excellent skill & care. Always kept me informed on what they were doing and on the next step. Very pleasant & professional manner."

Richard K. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Great service! Very short wait and immediate response to my situation."

Latonya M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"This was my first appointment with GSD and I couldn't be more pleased. The receptionist was helpful and kind, as NP Ng. Ng treated me with upmost respect and care and answered all my questions. I'll definitely go back."

Jillenne P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Esche was very attentive and caring. He showed a lot of concern and gave me excellent advice. "

John C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Got in and our of my appointment quickly and ahead of time. Also, staff, Montana, was very good at following up with my medical status, history, and Dr. Becker answered all of my questions and did a thorough job! Thanks! "

Michael M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. fang is very knowledgeable and caring. She takes the time necessary with each patient, GSD is very fortunate to have her as part of their organization."

Diane S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Great service from all the Doctors and Administrative staff. Never a disappointment. Highly recommend."

Ronald K. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr chui and her direct staff are kind, considerate, professional, personablr, and highly skilled. Dr Chui has been an integral part of keeping me healthy and alive for the last 10 + years. I will always be her patient."

Joseph G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Zimmerman and caring staff. "

Edwin C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Everyone was super friendly and when I got taken to the back I was seen by the doctor within two minutes. They did a biopsy and I was back out the door and on with my day within 20 minutes. "

Daniel S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I'm an esthetician and I actually already did refer one of my skin care clients to you!! Love the office!"

Shelley H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Krystle was efficient and knowledgeable"

David C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I always feel that I'm in good hands when I visit Dr. Fang. She is very professional, very competent, and considerate. I'd say the same for her staff."

Tom H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very thorough"

Sylvia C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very nice and professional staff"

Veronica O. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Excellent appointment."

Carol P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"He is very knowledgeable and explains and shows you diagrams of what he plans to do. "

Carol L. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Maltz is very thorough and reassuring to me that l’m in good hands when l see him. He discovered melanoma two years ago which led to successful surgery. The ultimate profession. His staff is the best as well. Finally, their office has prepared only too well when it comes to protecting all of their patients from COVID 19👏"

John O. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Always friendly and professional"

Richard P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"She's great "

Marjorie W. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"My husband and I are long time patients of Dr. Maltz. I owe my life to him, as he successfully diagnosed and treated me for malignant melanoma over ten years ago. He and his staff are top notch. I would never go anywhere else!"

Kathleen S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Schmidt is both personable and professional. He clearly enjoys caring for patients."

Thomas B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I always feel like I get Dr. Becker’s full attention. The visits never feel rushed, and the staff is nice. "

Michele M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Patel is very thorough, professional and personable. I’m happy to have him. "

Edward C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Jeannie is extremely pricey and knowledgeable about the products and how they work. I love her attitude about life. She is definitely a keeper! "

Marge J. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I was very impressed with it the nurses the staff was very polite the doctor was very fast and great to the super job I'm happy to be at a patient thank you for such a great service Leonard Gordon"

Leonard G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Schmidt is congenital for me & has a down-to-earth but confident manner. I feel like I am in good hands with him taking care of me. "

Stephanie D. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"She was very calming and answered all my questions. She was also very friendly and put me at ease as I was nervous about my skin condition. "

Joon C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Paula is wonderful !!👏 I have NEVER been so comfortable and happy with a clinic. Staff is wonderful as well!! "

Karen M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Friendly, knowledgeable, and explained things very clearly."

Alan P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I only had a short wait to be called in. The staff was very professional and The PA Lim. My care was excellent. I wa very happy with my care and the visit."

Kathleen O. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"He’s smart. Pleasant, efficient, listens well too"

Elizabeth A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Becker is such a competent dr. I am really going to miss him when he retires."

John C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr malts is sincere in his opinion and very direct. i enjoy his right to the point attitude. their medical assistants show a positive aproach to talking to patients."

Marcos B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Prompt staff friendly, exceptional ❤ care"

Linda B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very personable and explained the procedure well "

Robert K. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Call was upbeat, reassuring & gentle. "

Sharyn J. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Clear, attentive, timely interactions"

Lisa G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Was always able to get an appointment in a timely manner and they give us excellent care."

Frances G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very knowledgeable Speedy treatment Kind guidance "

Hai K. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"She is in tuned to what concerns I had"

Dr W. on HealthGrades

5

2 weeks ago

"Professional and kind just what we need during this hard times. Thank you heroes."

Veronika 8. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

"Consultative, warm, and great bedside manner. "

Robert J. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Patel was efficient while still being warm and thoughtful!"

Anne P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"He knows his stuff"

Nick A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Jones was very professional & yet friendly. I’m so glad I found him!"

Nancy S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very friendly, efficient and such a positive atmosphere. Thank you! "

Kayla G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very professional and considerate especially Dr Lee. I will be referring Golden state Dermatologist to all my friends in the future!! Thanks "

Hiedeliza C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Competent staff Knowledgeable Dr. was friendly and very helpful."

Jamie F. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Love Jill McLeod. So friendly and professional. And the office and exam rooms are spotless. "

Patricia M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Truly professional, office was super clean my needs were address and very happy With results Thank you"

Sandra M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Quick and efficient at removing skin cancers "

Betty Y. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Mellisa Patte is very friendly and professional always. Very nice, clean office and reception area. "

John L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very friendly and respectful. Answered all my questions "

Richard A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Office was clean and organized regarding Covid and Dr Zimmerman was on time and answered all my questions. The office manager checked me out and scheduled my next appt. "

Kathleen S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Sohn is A very knowledgeable, inclusive and companionate person clinician takes the time to make you comfortable and explain exactly what is happening and what to expect."

Lynne D. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very easy to talk to. He explains everything in people language. He is a great doctor! Would highly recommend him !"

Dixie G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very nice and fast service. "

Tyler W. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Both efficient and very accommodating -and skillful"

Edward M. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Very informative, personable and thorough. "

Kathleen J. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very professional "

Jim W. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Schmidt was personable and gentle to both me and my 7yo. He was thorough in his explanation and pragmatic with trouble-shooting my diagnosis. Highly recommend him! "

Elizabeth T. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"The best and nice taking Very professional doctor Thank You "

Henryka W. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very direct and informative beyond usual physicians. Efficient. "

Ethan K. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I felt that I was in very competent hands though out a very difficult procedure Staff was very helpful in Bringing about a successful result "

John M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I was very pleased that Dr. Barnett took the time with my problem on my legs and did not rush through it"

Patricia B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Friendly, knowledgeable, competent! Nice staff, too! "

John R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Was a very good experience."

Estela A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"She is very professional and meticulous "

Bruce C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Esche was pleasant, Informative and I felt he is an advocate for my well being"

Cheryl O. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"He was through and took his time to explain the options I had. "

Sterling C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Schmidt was personable, friendly, and most importantly able to assess what my skin needed for a quick recovery. I’ve had providers in the past tell me there’s nothing more they can do for me; and it’s abundantly clear that going to a professional is the right thing to do. I’ve already recommended Dr. Schmidt to family and friends, so now I recommend him (and Golden State Dermatology) to YOU. "

James P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Seemed thorough, and caring. Answered question directly and understandably"

John D. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I was treated with kindness and respect by everyone in the office. I am very impressed "

Irene T. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"the doctor was very knowledgeable and friendly...the office was very kind to Ricardo, my rescued greyhound..he is a service dog and makes the long waits tolerable..."

Anthony P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Staff very professional, covid safeguards well done, Dr Patel did a great job"

James M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Helen is kind, efficient and highly competent."

Sandra R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Efficient and personable."

Judith M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Everyone was very friendly. "

Carrie C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"A lengthy process, but successful with wonderful staff too !"

Michael C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Been coming there for years and very satisfied with the staff, and of course, Dr Barnett"

John D. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"He is a great doctor."

Rene T. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very friendly knowledgeable staff. "

Elaine P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Personable, puts you at ease, great sense of humor AND he listens. My husband and I were very impressed with Dr. Jay Zimmerman. "

Arvis H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Appreciate the post surgical call at home concerning my condition."

James P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"excellent and prompt interface with patients"

Ronald C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I love Dr. Chodsky! Also, staff and protocols are consistent and professional."

Ann M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Jones is very professional and personal. I would recommend him with no hesitation. Thank you."

Bernardete L. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Prompt easy examination, good explanations, and address to current problem. All good"

Francesca B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Customer service was the best. They are all so knowledgeable. And looking forward to the new changes "

Brenda C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Fast, no hassle appointments."

John M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Friendly and professional service, going the extra mile to meet my needs!"

David G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Appointment was prompt, staff were courteous, and the physician took the time necessary to assess me, listen to me, make a diagnosis, and provide appropriate treatment "

Laura M. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Expertise attention to details and past positive results. Very professional business. No one better!!"

Dave H. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Patel is a friendly, efficient and thorough in his examination of my body for potential skin concerns."

Anna T. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"We’ve been going to him for years. He is incredibly skilled and such a nice person on top of that! "

Richard R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Esche takes his time to educate you. He is very thorough and has so much great information to share "

Alyssa A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Direct, friendly, & reassuring."

Jack C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very professional. Very thorough."

Gale C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Fast and Professional"

Daniel Y. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I felt very good about the visit and I liked the doctor."

George C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Efficient front desk staff. Polite and communicative professional dermatologist. "

Michael M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Jennie Jhu is the only staff member I have seen but I am really happy with her as my dermatologist. She is very easy to talk to, friendly, and helpful every time I see her ( as it should be). I would highly recommend her. The office was noticeably less crowded this visit and meant the wait time to see dr. was a lot shorter than usual. If covid is the cause of the change in scheduling I would say it is for the better. "

Nancy P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Easy check in and Dr Helen was on time and efficient with our time together. Thank You "

Jeffrey F. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Amin was pleasant and knowlegeable."

Carol P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Competent, caring & effective"

Richard M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"👍"

Vincent R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"She's a good dermatologist I've been seeing her for at least 4 yrs. Always very caring and approachable."

Leni T. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Efficient, informative, pleasant medical care and treatment."

Paul V. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Every single person in this practice with whom I have dealt (by phone, reception/intake, the attending nurse? P.A.?, and Dr. Schmidt) were EXCEPTIONALLY PROFESSIONAL, SMART, WARM & PERSONABLE, BEYOND COMPETENT, AND PATIENT WITH PROCESS--AND MY QUESTIONS!!"

Victoria Y. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Becker is the best...he’s thorough, conversational, and genuinely a doctor I look forward to seeing. He makes certain I don’t pay for my teenage years on the beach in LA, with coconut oil...did we really do that?"

Ronald Q. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I have been Dr. Becker's patient for many years, and am sorry to hear he is semi retiring. "

Sydney B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Doctor E. Call was wonderful and very caring. Dr. Greenberg’s office is staffed with really kind and good folks. We are blessed to have them near us."

Lai F. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"timely efficient visit "

James N. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Quick, thorough and friendly treatment. "

Patrick N. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Jeremy "

David M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Melissa Pattee is tremendous. She is knowledgeable sympathetic empathetic and humorous"

Helen V. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very professional with a good team in support."

Eugene S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Always great personal service. Our family loves Helen’s great care. "

Stephen L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"It was great to speak with someone who understood the skin of African-Americans. I would recommend her to anyone that needs that kind of care which is very hard to fine in the SF Bay area."

Carolyn M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"She is to the point and honest "

Deborah L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Elaine Lim was thorough and explained things very well"

John B. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"She was great! "

Alexa F. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Excellent people skills all around!"

Elizabeth D. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Carmen is wonderful!"

Michelle M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Zimmerman was prepared, new why I was calling, took immediate action, and as usual, he was very friendly."

Luz R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Excellent office. Wait time less than five. Receptionist friendly. Dr Zimmerman very Thorough and listens to what your issues are and addresses them. He has a very friendly demeanor and a great sense of humor - which we all need these days."

Diane N. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I "

Theresa M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Quality human being, great doctor!"

Steven E. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Friendly, thorough."

Howard K. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"The staff is prompt and very friendly!"

Linda G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"She’s very thorough and she’s always very pleasant "

Leon K. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I love my dermatologist - Saloni Patel! Plus the front desk customer service team is excellent and all individuals are very warm and patient, I have noticed, with people as they are helped."

Kathleen C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"He is so kind, attentive, & eager to help his clients. He’s a great doctor."

Samantha P. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Very professional "

Cristina N. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Very Pleased with the knowledge and friendliness of his staff."

Cristina A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"She is on top of my concerns ! Great bed side manners and shows and cares re my issues."

Ralph W. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"It seemed fast and did not hurt"

Josephine N. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Always great prompt service "

Richard S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Jeremy Hill is easy to talk to and he really listens He takes care of all your concerns"

Laura B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I feel that im in good hands 👌🏽"

Valerie G. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

"excellent service excellent results"

Noelle F. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

"This office is well run. Appointments are always on time in my experience.I see Dr. Zimmerman who I feel is an excellent dermatologist as well as being very personable."

Marti G. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

"Reception staff was friendly and efficient even while dealing with a difficult patient (not me) in the lobby; PA Melissa Pattee was kind, attentive, and communicative."

Paul A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr was very informative, check in was smooth and quick. Clean facility. Overall great first impression and experience."

Michael R. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Wonderful profession service! ! "

Yvonne D. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is amazing! Great energy and very knowledgable. "

Avista K. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I really enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Amin. She was pleasant, upbeat, confident and very sweet. "

Brandan P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"She is a caring and knowledgeable professional."

Sheila M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Patel is very professional and personable. He is fantastic and does a great job of explaining things. Thank you!"

Dana C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Melissa is a wonderful and caring person. She's the reason I come to GSD for regular skin cancer checks."

Shannon W. on RepuGen