Testimonials

READ WHAT OUR PATIENTS ARE SAYING

Date Details

5

6 days ago

"Dr. Amin is a very kind, caring doctor. I am a new patient with her. She puts me at ease and has helpful information and answers to my questions and concerns. The staff are all very friendly and helpful too. Lydia S"

Lydia S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Good doctor with nice personality."

Gwen A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Jeremy Hill does a tremendous job servicing his patients."

Michael B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Personable and thourough"

Vincent H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Great job by all! Many thanks!"

Mark H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Marie Goh-PA-is GREAT!!!"

Kathleen J. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"The staff has always been extremely helpful and willing to go the extra step to make sure all your questions are answered. The times I have had an appointment, there has been basically no wait time for both getting into an exam room and seeing the doctor."

Judy M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Friendly and on time"

Lisa U. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very efficient and knowledgeable"

Alvin S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Hession is awesome. She's honest and relatable, and I look forward to seeing her."

Stephanie B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very knowlegeable, attentive to patient communication, and very thorough...I trust him and as well as his practice!"

Karl J. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Always courteous professional and caring"

Ronald W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Great bedside manner knowledge and great at explaining medical facts to patient "

Janet K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Great staff. Friendly and knowledgeable. "

Edward M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Wang is very good at taking care of my skin issues. "

Arvin E. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Diagnosed the skin issue , had an action plan that has worked. could not be happier ! Another medical provider failed to treat the issues, night and day comparison between the two MDs"

Haibo S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Magnifico! I'm still alive!"

James M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"The best!"

Ygnacio V. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Good service."

Gwendolyn C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Greenberg provides very good personal attention and feedback each visit."

Steven F. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Prompt on schedule, easy to talk to and a no-nonsense approach."

Henry D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I had a very good experience. They are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I recommend them."

Teddi G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Pleasant and competent."

Tanil M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Patel is both knowledgeable and caring. "

Tracie D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very knowledgeable and efficient, staff are friendly and helpful. "

Lynnette G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I was waited on quickly, on time with my appointment. The Doctor I saw was very nice and professional as was the other staff in this office."

Marlene H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Proper examination . Explained all options very clearly about treatment and medication. Knowledgeable about his subject . ."

Prakash B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Professional effective treatment, pleasant people "

Steve D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Everyone was friendly I seen quickly and Doctor knew exactly what I needed"

Suzanna G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very helpful and confident PA-C and staff. Thank you!"

Larry W. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Not only is Dr. Maltz amazing with Botox, he is very sweet. Dr. Maltz makes sure you’re comfortable and always open to your concerns. I also love how we have conversations before and after the procedures! He’s great!"

Genevieve M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Wonder group of medical professionals. "

Patrick E. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Melissa is wonderful, I've been going to her for many years. I would recommend her to everyone I know. Anne McCabe"

Anne M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Always happy with my appointments with Dr Wang. She is so personable and willing to listen and help! "

Emma S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"On time. Dr Patel addressed my concerns "

Mary J. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Great Doctor!"

Guadalupe G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Always the most efficient and effective treatment at GSD. regardless of which doctor is responsible."

William A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"He’s an excellent doctor."

Pamela B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"The attention and care were excellent."

Peggy P. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"They are organized and on time "

Beverly Q. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I was able to get an appointment fairly quick. I was able to have a mole removed and biopsy done."

Leslie L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Seen quickly. Jill took her time to listen and take care of my needs. "

Teresa F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"We have been with doctor Kardashian for many years and her work is rated tops very professional, my husband and I drive 110 miles for our care… we dislike what this new take over has done, I don’t like seeing a military trained doctor or a PA"

Charles G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Magnifico!I'm still alive!Even after Dr. Z's handling!"

Jimmy M. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

"Melissa P. is the best!!! My appointment had been canceled unbeknownst to me. She made time for me to come in later, stayed after work to make sure I received the treatments I was scheduled for. Thank you!! *Susan who took the call, personally talked to Melissa explained what had happened. Thank you!!"

Lori B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

" Following Dr. Pessoa's retirement, it was my first examination by Helen Chodsky. Her examination, Q&A, advice and the biopsies were all excellent."

Thomas W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Melissa is thorough, efficient and very confident with her exams. She is very personable and easy to chat with!"

Judith P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Always great, Thanks!!!"

Ernest K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Zimmerman energy was extremely positive. The doctor answered all my questions never once displaying irritation. Dr. Zimmerman was also the first doctor I've seen to have a lot of experience with my rare disease. I left my appointment feeling less stress. Thank you Dr. Zimmerman."

Sharon H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Amin was great! She was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She immediately recognized and knew what means to take to resolve my skin issues. I would highly recommend Dr Amin. "

Marta C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"THANK YOU SO MUCH. I appreciate your assistance with the new prescription and referral to rhumatologist"

Deborah H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"great job of explaining my issue thoroughly, as well as the treatment."

Steven W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Professional and on time, courteous, informative. I would recommend Dr. Call to anyone seeking dermatology services."

Lucy H. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"I think Dr. Menkes does a wonderful job. "

Carol F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Sohn took the time to explain exactly what she was going to do and was very concerned that I had no pain during the procedure. She is so soft spoken and as a result my anxiety level was very low."

Joanne H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Jeannie is better than terrific."

Judith S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I went in with an itch problem and she let me know that that was her focus in school. I felt confident in the information she gave me."

Elizabeth L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very informative and knowledgeable. The staff and Drs are great"

Pamela R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Reception staff and treatment staff are professional without being stuffy. And they are personable. "

Steven D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable!"

Elisabeth W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Maltz is always the BEST ! A pleasure to see...honest, genuine, caring and beyond skilled. I would highly recommend to everyone for any treatment or concern. He is and will continue to be my go to for all things dermatological! "

Heather B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Paula and Patti are amazing! Office staff professional and friendly "

Barbara J. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Excellent personalized service. "

Eric R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr.P is always in good humor and willing to listen."

Jane L. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Patel answered my questions and addressed my concerns "

Marisa M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Friendly. Appointments times met, knowledgeable personnel and professional."

Alan P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is the best! Staff is great too!!"

Thomas K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very thorough and personable"

Lyle M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Patel makes one feel comfortable while doing procedures. The staff is friendly and accomodating."

Sandra S. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Knowledgeable and prompt with prescriptions"

Veronika S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Melissa Patee is wonderful!"

Jessica A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Everyone was nice and accommodating. "

Scott M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"It was my first time with GSD and it was a great experience! The atmosphere was was welcoming and the staff was friendly. "

Jessie G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

" Efficient office! Very nice dr. In and out in 45 minutes!"

Jean A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Took care of my problem and feeling much better now!"

Victoria F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Consistent professionalism by Dr. Wang and staff."

James B. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"The tech lady who did my blue light treatment was very friendly, engaging, caring, and professional. "

Wayne M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Always a professional & upbeat experience. "

Deborah W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"On time, efficient, knowledgeable, caring. Doesn’t make me feel rushed as other dermatologists have. Have lots of confidence in him."

Brian H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Love Dr Maltz, and his staff. My appts always run on time!"

Julie V. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"good service--good quick treatment for any problems including medication and removal of any problems on my skin"

Harold S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Outstanding Dr., Always takes excellent care of me. "

Jack P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Melissa is great Fast checking No waiting "

Judith U. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Altamente profesional, comprensibles, atentos,humanos, bilingües,Gracias a todos, que Dios Los Bendiga."

Carlos A. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"I love Dr. Melissa! Dr. Becker was my dermatologist for 40 years. Happy with the change and wish him well."

Doris W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Patel is a great Dr. he listens, he’s pro active, he’s caring I would recommend him to anyone that needs a dermatologist "

Kristine A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"We think Dr Patel is a fantastic doctor!"

Joan B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Is very professional service And efficient"

Thomas N. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"On time, efficient, knowledgeable, caring. Doesn’t make me feel rushed as other dermatologists have. Have lots of confidence in him."

Brian H. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

"Kathy is very knowledgable and always responds to any questions I or my wife might have. "

James C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"My family and I have been patients of Dr. Greenburg for over 25 years with many cancer surgeries and other skin conditions. I always find him and his staff very skilled, professional, and friendly."

Russ R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Everyone is friendly and respectful and I always feel like my concerns are heard. "

Lynn S. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"I think it’s one of the best experiences I’ve had in a doctors office thank you"

Ronald P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Wang is thorough, easy to talk with and takes the time to do a complete scan of your skin, checking for cancer or other issues."

Nicholas J. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Fast, thorough, and friendly."

Charles F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very thorough body scan."

Ronald P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Thorough, friendly"

Jeanette B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr.Call is very professional, listening and quick to take actions to fix the skin problem "

Jeyashri R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Professional receptionists, medical assistant Stacey and kind and caring Dr. Swinehart. Sorry to know he will be retiring soon but trust his judgement on the doctor who will take over his practice."

Hope B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Great professional service and friendly personality."

Don M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Menkes is a highly skilled clinician and a wonderful human being. I have been a patient of his for many years."

Stephen K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Previous visits for many years to have pre cancerous removal from the upper part of my torso"

Harold L. on RepuGen

4.5

4 weeks ago

"Every one out there are very caring "

Jonas T. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Melissa Pattee is great. She’s the main reason. She’s friendly, professional, and all around helpful. All aspects of my visit were excellent."

Jennifer H. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Everyone is friendly, efficient and informative."

Michael H. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Dr. Biren is very thorough. Very nice demeanor as well. I trust her with all of my dermatological needs. Excellent!"

Denise B. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Always great seeing Dr. Maltz and their staff."

Gilbert A. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Terrific Doctors and staff, modern facilities. "

Kirk D. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"I have been a patient of Dr. Greenberg’s for many years. I trust him. He gives good advice. He us very knowledgeable. "

Adrianne B. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"I have known Dr. Greenberg for over 15 years. A great guy as always."

Charles H. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Great stuff great doctors and family and friendly place and service to get attended to for surgery "

Elias J. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Personal attention Jill McCloed gives"

Joan A. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Always timely and most professional service, including office staff and medical professionals. Dr. Menkes is extremely knowledgeable, patient, caring and compassionate doctor. We are very lucky to be under his care."

Ada M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"CAME TO GST ON LENNON ST.FIRST TIME. RECEPTIONIST POLITE QUICK TO HAVE INFORMATION.ALL THE MA’s THAT CAME IN BEFORE DR. LOO WERE SUPER PROFESSIONAL IN THERE DUTIES. DR LOO WAS FANTASTIC, SHE LISTENED AND RECOMMENDED. VERY HAPPY WITH THE MA’s AND DR. LOO. GREAT VISIT."

Joseph H. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"I just like his personality. And, I feel confident he knows what he’s doing. "

Lynn L. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Jill is wonderful.....very attentive"

Diane V. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Very thorough and pleasant "

Rebecca F. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Care for patient. My sister has dementia and is very childlike in new Or unfamiliar situations and the staff is great with her. We see Elaine and think she is wonderful. She puts my sister at ease as she examines her. Elaine also discusses each area of concern and listens to our questions. I appreciate that as the caregiver/sister of the patient. I feel Elaine truly understands and gives good advice and only necessary treatment. "

Patricia C. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Melissa was cheerful, helpful, and answered my questions. My procedure was quick and easy. "

Anne M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Very thorough and personable. "

Denice G. on RepuGen

4.5

4 weeks ago

"I think dr Menkes is thorough and he has a caring personality."

Sylvia B. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Dr Zimmerman was outstanding. Spotted my problem immediately and fixed it. I am highly satisfied."

Robert H. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Long standing great relationship and service."

Gary C. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Nice doctor he give good attention"

Alexa A. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Because MELISSA is the BEST!!!"

Vicki D. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"I have always liked Dr. Greenberg. He's honest and direct -- which I appreciate. I have seen him over the pat 15 years, and he is always understanding and was especially kind to my elderly Mom recently."

Eva K. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Always enjoy the visit "

James M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Very quick to solve my problem and easy to talk to."

Kathryn J. on RepuGen

4.5

4 weeks ago

"My appointment with Dr.Saunders was quick, thorough "

Paul W. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"I've seen Dr Chui for a number of years, she is always able to listen"

Stephanie L. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Very prompt, professional, easy to talk to, to the point and thorough."

Dori L. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Dr. Chui is pleasant,thorough, efficient and knowledgeable. Truly enjoy her care. The office is immaculate, the staff is very friendly. The operation runs on time!"

Thomas H. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Fast and knowledgeable service"

John D. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Timeliness of seeing patient "

Joyce C. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Excellent skill and care."

Deborah H. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"I have been Dr. Greenberg’s patient for about 15 years and he has taken such great care of me especially during my worst flare ups. A few words to describe him: skilled, focused, knowledgeable, honest and confident. I trust and have experienced that he knows what he’s doing. I can’t thank him enough. "

Christina R. on RepuGen

4.5

4 weeks ago

"Dr Greenberg is always professional and pleasant. He clearly communicates what he finds and his recommendations."

Barry M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"They have a wonderful staff, Dr. Swinehart is very personable, and I appreciate their professionalism."

Lori C. on RepuGen

4.5

4 weeks ago

"Dr. Wang does an incredible job. As always Dr. Beckers staff is timely and spot on."

Gregory P. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"had my first microneedling experience ever here, and I felt like everyone was really nice and helpful the whole way through. no complaints."

Aseruth M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Fast and Thorough"

John K. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Dr. Hession and the entire staff is wonderful, patient, and caring!"

Jayna W. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"My kids have great looking skin thanks to Ms. Goh’s help!"

Adelle N. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Dr Patel is so awesome and takes the time to talk, I appreciate his caring."

Marybeth D. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Hema was thorough and explained everything well as always."

Matthew H. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Very efficient and professional exam. Timely entry, not a long wait and good patient rapport. "

Joseph M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"My yearly check ups by Melissa are thorough."

Margaret M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Got appointment fast and everything very efficient "

Michele B. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"I was very happy with how my appointment went. "

Linda V. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Yes! Dr. Fang is extremely experienced and cares about her patients. She is thorough and careful and a good communicator."

Alexandra M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"As always Ms Tam and the staff are a pleasure to engage with, and their focus on my medical needs are unparalleled. They also have an incredible patient focus, making me always feel comfortable,"

Richard D. on RepuGen

4.5

4 weeks ago

"Knowledgeable, friendly and seems very interested in immediate help with issues in follow-up appointments. "

Diane G. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Great team"

Lisa D. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"just overall good service, good customer service skills by the staff. "

Jamie R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great staff"

Gerald A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Professional, experienced, kind, easy to talk to "

Donna C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"His office ran smoothly, promptly and cheerfully. He took the time for a comprehensive visual exam and repeatedly asked for my input of information and concerns."

Nancy H. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Engaging, eye contact, thorough assessment & explanation, knowledgavle"

Jim S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She takes time to look you in the eye and discuss things. Very professional but at same time personal. "

Steven S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Jeremy Hill is thorough and polite and personable. Facility keeps appointment times."

Walter T. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Wonderful doctor, excellent billing. Superior!"

Carol J. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Although I only come in once a year I really like my appointment with Melissa. She's always pleasant, thorough and straightforward. The front office staff are pleasant and professional. "

Carol S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Personable and knowledgeable Easy to talk to"

Julie L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very likely friendly,prompt service"

Rose C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great!"

Christine L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Pleasant and competent."

John F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Caring and skilled doctor"

Betty Y. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I am amazed how quickly my issues and concerns were resolved. "

Angel G. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Very personable, pleasant and very thorough. A great doctor. I would highly recommend her!"

Karen S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"It was nice as usual."

Sadakatsu O. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I was SO sad to find out yesterday that Dr. kardashian will no longer be in the office! I grew up going to Dr. Kardashian’s and now am being my kids to her! Very very disappointed that she won’t be there 😣"

Mohammed H. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"I was very happy with Dr Amin. She explained all that she was planning so there were no surprises."

Mary A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Quick reasonable examination and conversation with all questions answered."

Marvin K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Hema is wonderful! I really like her! I have already recommended her to my mother and my daughter. They also think she’s great! The office people at the front desk are rather dull. Not personable at all. They’re not very welcoming. All business. They need to liven up and smile! "

Kathleen B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I'v been going to Dr. Menkes for many years. He has always given me good treatment, successful surgery. I will continue seeing him when I have any problems. Thank you Dr.!"

Larry R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Was able to obtain an appointment quickly and the staff put my mind to ease on the condition and efficacy of my recent surgery."

Richard L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Courteous and professional staff. Dr is upfront and very knowledgeable of my concerns. "

Benigno R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She is professional and personable. I wouldn’t consider anyone else to care for my skin cancers. And she’s right on with procedures, exams and explaining each step. 🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠 plus. Susan Stockton"

Susan S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Melissa Patee did a great job greeting me, providing context for our exam, explaining a mole that needed to be removed and providing follow up care instructions. I could not be happier!"

John E. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"It was a very professional and caring appointment."

Elizabeth F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"professional, friendly, always willing to answer any and all questions"

Carole F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Hema is on time, thorough and listens to any of my concerns."

Richard S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Answered all my questions. Even called me on a Saturday to give me pathology report."

Robert R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Efficient and consistent- Dr Becker is great!"

Christine M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr.Hill and Dr.Pilkington are very professional in what they do and staff very confident and helpful "

Robert G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Highly recommend Dr. Greenberg. He was the third dermatologist that we saw and finally felt like someone willing to work with us and find the best solution."

Taz R. on Google

4.5

1 month ago

"Dr Patel is very through and communicates well with his patients. Very pleasant Doctor. "

Katherine W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Quick and well taken care of!!"

Joy L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Good feeling to go there!"

James D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I thought Dr Patel was very good. He was quick and thorough and didn't make me feel rushed. "

Kelly W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Friendly and efficient group of professionals supporting a doctor who knows what he’s doing and is very kind."

Paula J. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very helpful and very welcoming. Office visit went very smooth."

Mark L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I have been a patient of Dr. Swinehart’s for a few years, he and his staff are wonderful!"

Susan D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great personal skin care in a friendly and comfortable office."

Michael S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"very friendly and knowledgeable staff."

Victor C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Greenberg is excellent."

David B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Jorden makes you feel confortable and at ease and i didnt feel a thing.. I feel his office and staff are great and would recameed any of my friends and family to him."

Diane M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great facility and staff. Everyone is amazing! Thank you."

Lisa F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Finally found a dermatologist who feels like truly wants to help find a solution for my son and willing to work with us. Appreciate how detailed he was and explaining the complexity of severe psoriasis."

Zayn A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Chui was comforting and professional. This was my first experience with this type of procedure and it was as painless as could be hoped for."

Michael C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great treatment with Jeanie Jhu NP She's the best!!!"

Kathleen G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Wang is compassionate and understands your medical concerns. She helps you with addressing your medical issues and is an amazing doctor!"

Diane C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Appointment booking was fast, a professional team, and exceptional dermatological care was given."

Diane C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Staff is very friendly. They are on time and fast. "

Lisa S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Always happy with the service provided."

Denise W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Remains the best"

Jody W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Professional, but easy to talk with."

Paula Q. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very thorough and took time to explain things "

Maureen M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Excellent service. Seen on time."

Danny G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She’s pleasant, professional and kind. I like her. "

Virginia E. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very professional and courteous "

Darryll W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Hema is amazing. Pleasant. Patient. Skilled and explains well. Found a melanoma I didn’t think was an issue so there’s that too!"

Jack S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Everyone from the front desk on are genuinely caring, personable and professional. "

Marilyn G. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"She thoroughly explained everything & answered all my questions. She is very quick including how she talks. My head was almost spinning because I’m older and wear hearing aids. But I am very pleased. I only came in for a consult but ended up getting a procedure I’d wanted for ages right then. I’ll be going again for a different procedure. Looking forward to that. "

Margaret M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"We saw Jordan Jepson…related wonderfully with my son! He answered every question I had in great detail, which I appreciated very much. He wasn’t in any rush either. Absolutely beautiful experience!!!"

Jarod P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Thoughtful & caring staff"

Carole B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The appointment is on time, a thorough exam and explanation are given and a solution is provided. "

Adi S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Everyone was very nice and I was in and out quick. Doctor answered all my questions"

Lana Z. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"I have followed Dr. Soohoo for many years, simply because of all of the dermatologist and plastic surgeons who have dealt with my susceptibility to skin cancer she is the best."

Troy D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Staff is helpful and courteous, the doctors and other medical staff are competent and extremely thorough. I feel confident that I am being well cared for and that I am doing good preventative care and screening for skin cancers. "

Larissa K. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Been my doctor for several years."

Clarence J. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Quick,pleasant,efficient,likeable people"

Lynn R. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"This was my first appointment with Dr Zimmerman. I felt very comfortable and confident in his examination. "

Michael M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Good service"

Bernice K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great guy. Sorry he is retiring"

George G. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Friendly staff Doctor very knowledgeable Doctor is a straight shooter & doesn’t sugar coat results . Felt sincerity & genuine concern from doctor . "

John M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Jill McCloud is fantastic. She has a genuine interest in her patients and is a caring physician. I’ve been going to Holden State Dermatology for the last four years and I must say from check in to check out it’s a smooth friendly visit. "

Edward M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Pilkington is top notch and the staff are always friendly..."

Jerry S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She is kind, professional, knowledgeable and comforting. Efficient staff. No waiting. "

Meredith S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great service. Thanks"

Pat D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Well, I’m only acquainted with Dr. Zimmerman and I like him for numerous reasons, so I can’t speak for any other Dr. at this office! My wife also likes him for her own reasons!!"

Joseph M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The doctor was kind and knowledgeable and the office was so clean! My daughter was seen very quickly and office staff was very friendly!"

Giselle A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She cares for the patient and is very friendly."

Seung C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Helen Chodsky was very competent and fun to be with. You may use my feedback, and in the future, as you please. Please at no time use my name. Thanks."

Michael C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He has always been very nice and totally professional. I wish he wasn’t retiring but I am sure Dr. Saunders will be good also."

Kenneth M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Thorough and thoughtful care"

Alicia D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"This business is run exceptionally well! The doctor was attentive and amiable. Having had malignant melanomas, I am comforted to know I have a knowledgeable physician who cares."

Mary R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Wang is very helpful and professional"

Kitty W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Not a long wait, thorough exam, the doctor answered my questions, safe environment "

Patricia W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"It is very nice"

Raymond B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"We have been seeing the Doctor for a while now , and we are very satisfied with her professionalism and the whole way The office is run they are all very well-qualified it’s a very well oiled piece of machinery she is a wonderful Doctor Who comes highly recommended by other doctors that we have talked to and we are very satisfied with the care that she is giving my husband"

William B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Awesome Doctor! Great care! Doing everything possibly for me. Happy with results."

Connie S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"It was just good visit. Everything was fast and professional."

Vladimir L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great service by all there!"

Jeffrey H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"A phenomenal result from her. Thank you!!!"

John S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Answer all my questions and was very thorough…"

Bradley M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I received very professional and compassionate health care from Dr. Patel. "

Caryl M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Quick but professional office visit. Reasonably thorough."

David H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very skilled, fast and friendly with deep expertise "

Sargent K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Love Dr. Swinehart and the staff is great. I'm sorry to hear he's retiring and look forward to meeting the doctor who bought the practice."

Jeanne R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Really appreciate Dr. Hession’s honest answers and thorough exam."

Diane A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Amin was extremely friendly, prompt, and professional. She listened to all of my concerns and addressed each one to my satisfaction. "

Ronda V. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I have been going to Dr. M. for 30 years. I obviously like him1"

Elizabeth E. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Office highly organized, friendly. Dr. Efficient and knowledgeable. Didn’t have to wait long."

Peggy F. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Prompt, efficient, answered all questions, no hard sell approach for products which I liked "

Cindy M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great expertise and sincere concern for my health."

Diane S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Professional and thorough."

Sandra R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr D and Patti always great-both knowledgeable and personable!"

James B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The consistent, excellent care, I receive from the staff of PAs, doctors and office personnel, is the reason for my rating. My PA, Elaine, goes above and beyond to find answers to my concerns. If she doesn’t have the answer at the time of my visit, she researches afterwards to find a solution. She is a great asset to Dr. Borrz, who has also been so great to me and my husband."

Mary M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Always great experience. Dr Greenberg is efficient, but doesn't make you feel rushed, and has great bedside manners. Would definitely recommend him to anyone."

Jeroen G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The best dermatologist ever!!"

Kathleen M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Got seen quickly and on time."

Michael M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He listened to my concerns."

Cassandra S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The Dr was very thorough and friendly "

Michael D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I was well taken care of."

Ronald S. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Professional, caring, expert in her field, on time, results already showing"

Albena T. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I’m very happy with the staff and Dr Menkes. My appointment went well."

Dennis K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Jay is fabulous! "

Jennifer P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"A great dermatologist "

Adam L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Wang is an amazing doctor! I am her patient since 2014, and I wouldn’t change her for the world. She is supportive, caring, explains everything to me in great detail, and is the best doctor I have worked with. I am thankful, and honored to be in her care"

Georgios K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very professional staff. Visit was relaxing with no anoxity on my part. Was very pleased overall on my first visit. "

Ronald N. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Brief time in waiting room, staff friendly, not rushed, cheerful visit"

Julie D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She is great. Explains things well. Smart and personable. "

Joshua G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The staff and Dr. Tan are the best."

Judy R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The doctor was a doctor, on the ball....."

Steven B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She communicates well. She us competent. She discovered my husband's melanoma and early surgery saved his life."

Kathryn M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Everything about every experience I have had at Dr. Chui's office has been wonderful: the always brief wait, the nice greeting at the front desk, the really great nurse, and Dr. Chui herself. I love to see them all."

Judith H. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"I have never before read reviews where 100% of respondents gave the doctor five stars. Add five more. He was excellent."

Leah F. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"He is competent, knowledgeable and kind and he finds solutions that work."

Anne B. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Treated me very efficiently and well. Problems resolved. "

Edward M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I was fully informed of options. All my questions were answered. Upon arrival at the office, I did not have to wait to see him. "

Helen S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Takes time and provides a comprehensive skin check"

Susan J. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"They do a good job, got. right in, exam was complete and done very professionally. "

Sandra M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Soohoo is simply the best!!! She knows all!!"

Starr G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Amin is wonderful. Explains all options clearly and listens to all our concerns patiently. Sometimes you can have a preconception of younger drs not having the experience of an older doctor. Dr. Amin blew us away to assuage any questions or issues we had. We are fortunate to have found her."

Marika F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Efficient and direct "

Wayne V. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and cleared up my face quickly! "

Lena G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Everyone I interacted with was very professional, friendly, caring and great with communication. Dr, Mende and the staff were diligent with making sure I understood what was happening and great with educating me as a patient on best practice and follow up care. "

Mary C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is very knowledgeable, friendly, and cleared my face quickly! Best dermatologist I have had in 21 years."

lena g. on Google

5

1 month ago

"I just have to say best doctor with big heart .thank you for helping my son .God bless him for us.thank you 🙏❤"

Maryam G. on Google

4.5

1 month ago

"Dr has taken care of me for years. Efficient and careful to focus on potential skin issues"

Robert R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"All staff very proficient. Always feel I’m getting the best care."

Marvin L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Really liked Diana Riley, she was friendly and very thorough."

Susan C. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"I loved the communication and the explaining the cause and options for treatment "

Alysia W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"We've bee, satisfied with your service."

Ruth D. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Polite, Knowledgeable and Professional staff."

Anthony T. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The staff was able to get me an appointment immediately, within 30 minutes of my call. Everyone was friendly and efficient. "

Mary L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Staff was excellent. Virtually no wait time; PA was exceptionally helpful."

Bonnie B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very thorough, personable and extremely efficient."

Joseph A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Highly professional and targeted interviewing questions."

Paul D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Efficient - human - friendly - thorough"

Robert W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I didn't have to wait. Everyone is very nice. Saloni Patel, always listens to my concerns and is always very thorough with her exams for my skin concerns. "

Debbra C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Happy for his retirement but really hate to see him go. Great doctor!!"

Elizabeth E. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great bedside manner"

Michael C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I have been coming here for about 30 years. I like seeing Dr. Chui"

Bret W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Greenberg listens well and and is clearly competent. I can trust his diagnosis. "

Michael L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Chui is congenial and competent, and puts me at ease during any procedures. I feel well cared for (by the office staff as well)."

Joan S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Always professional, friendly, prompt and thorough!"

Zane A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He is the best dermatologist in East Bay. God bless him for us.thank you "

Ruston G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"After learning my appointment was canceled with little notice I proceeded to the office and was seen by another doctor. Being a new patient the treatment was fast and painless. Everyone there was friendly, answered my questions and were very helpful."

Neil M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Confidence in Dr. Greenberg "

Lee C. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Personable, thorough, and young. A new generation of dermatologist to Golden State. I liked him."

David E. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very capable surgeon and practioner of Mohs procedure."

Jay G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Kind he listens he’s gentle"

Lisa M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He was through and friendly, "

Roland F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I appreciate all of the time and support we get from Dr. Soohoo and her staff. Amazing dermatologist. "

Esther V. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Always a great experience with Dr Zimmerman"

Jack L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Does good work. Friendly and reassuring manner. "

Paul J. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Good explanations. Effective and efficient. Great jokes!"

James F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Awesome experience "

Jeff H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Explains everything easily"

Charles B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very thorough and clear when explaining conditions. "

Brian A. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"She is the best. Takes her time and is generally interested in your health..."

Larrie C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"GEAT PEOPLE AND GREAT SERVICE!!"

Earl W. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Friendly staff..competent doctors..nice office all around"

Vicki V. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He was attentive to what I need currently "

Channan H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Ms. Tan is very good at calming a patient's nerves. I was nervous about getting a cist behind my ear reduced but didnt feel a thing. I recommend her all the time. Dr Greenberg runs a great clinic and has a wonderful staff."

Alan E. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Elliott Call, MD is skilled, thorough, compassionate and very nice!"

Jette V. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Dr. Patel has seen me every 6 months for 2 years. He knows and understands my needs to keep my skin healthy. I am comfortable with his care and routine."

Jeffrey H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She’s an excellent dermatologist!!!"

Alexandra S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She is a fabulous doctor!!!!!"

Nancy B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great MD, great bedside manner, friendly staff "

Larry S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Answered my questions and was my first time meeting my new doctor because Dr Becker stopped with body checks "

Ann C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great staff and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them"

Sharon S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Excellent treatment for my skin cancer."

Tom S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The office staff are so friendly and helpful , and Dr Lam is wonderful, makes you feel at ease as I am very nervous, very kind and gets the job done and your out of there. answers all questions you have , dont rush you, I would recommend him and this office ."

Christine E. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I got an appointment very quickly and the staff was so nice! Dr. Tan was so helpful and nice."

Miranda B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr kardashian has been my dermatologist since 1995. Maybe longer. She is very professional. She cares for her patients. I will truly miss her. "

Maricela S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I was able to schedule an appointment for a questionable spot. Very caring & efficient Doctorsand staff."

Michele P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great service, helpful guidance"

Sophia F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Wang is very communicative during his exams. "

Mark V. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"I have been very pleased with Hema's services."

Joyce H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Front staff was fast and courteous. Patient Care Coordinator was informative and took time to review everything. The Dr was helpful and answered all my questions"

Lisa G. on Google

5

1 month ago

"Everything went smoothly and the dr. And staff were nice and professional. "

Anousheh G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Thorough, easy, not judgemental"

Kathy C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Friendly, to the point. Very nice staff."

Ramon Z. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Everyone in there were so helpful and so kind. They made me feel so comfortable. "

Kellee R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Professionalism, courtesy, comfortable "

Vernon C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I saw The lovely, Ms Tam and she is always wonderful. I ‘ve been seeing her for years and I highly recommend her! "

Gail O. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Patel is very thorough. I appreciate his care and dedication. "

Peter P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very clean Place and hardly any wait. People at the desk are nice, friendly, and things run smoothly. I look forward to my visits with Dr Lee he's amazing. I can't say enough about him. He's just an all around great person. I really like this place and the people that work there."

Donna H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"A very satisfied patient!!!"

Michael A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Friendly, informative, genuine."

Lon H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I have been Dr Maltz's patient for many years, sweet, caring , very professional, I wouldn't change to go elsewhere as long as he is there for me...."

Filiz G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The doctor is very compassionate and very willing to discuss things with me as a patient. He doesn’t rush me out the door."

Loretta H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Friendly staff, everything is on time"

Moysey V. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Have been a patient for 25 + years. Changed his personal schedule to accomadate my emergency situation. I have complete trust in his medical judgement."

Craig M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Quick &efficient check in, followed by rapid appearance ofJeanny,I washout in about 10 minutes. "

Ralph K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Everyone at GSD always does a nice job. Kind, friendly, professional. "

Valerie S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

" Thorough, competent, and friendly."

Stanley S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Communicated what the procedure would be and what I would be feeling while he was working on my back. Very clear about the process."

Debra F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"great service"

Nancy G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Professional, Polite, Thorough and a very nice personality👍👍👍"

James W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Zimmerman seemed quite competent and kind, and I look forward to seeing him again."

Melanie C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Fast appointment with nurse practitioner otherwise weeks. "

Leslie W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"polite and appropriate care"

Susan C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Discussed and explained new treatment option for old skin issue. Knowledgeable and current on best path forward."

Stan T. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Pleasure to see, great staff Dr. fabulous"

Cathie O. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Boortz is highly skilled, the go-to choice for skin cancer surgery. Staff is kind and hepful. A large office and efficiently run"

Marla S. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Happy with the results. "

Glenda R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"All of the staff is incredible!"

Jeanine M. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"She was very thorough and caring"

Maureen B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I am always treated like I matter when I am seen there. "

Betty M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I am 77 years old so I have seen a lot of Doctors. Dr. Wang checks ever "must have" attribute that wish for in my health care providers. In addition to that she is warm and personable and connects well with me on a personal level."

Sandra R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Jeanie Jhu saw me on time. I did not have to wait for her. She looked at my skin and recognized the problem. The office was clean. The receptionist were good"

Robert S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Pleasant and very professional. "

Begonia K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The office is very efficient as well as the check in & out procedures. Dr Patel was very professional and explained his recommendations."

Elizabeth E. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Melissa always makes me comfortable."

Phyllis A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Call is skilled & knowledgeable. He kept the tone upbeat while taking a biopsy & explaining the next steps in waiting for a result. I appreciate his attention to my possible discomfort, which he capably kept to a minimum. "

Jane B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great service with Dr Greenberg and staff were helpful!! Thank you so much Maria and Brandon Domagas"

Brandon D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is thorough, listens to his patients and has a great personality! The office staff is always considerate, friendly and efficient. Thank you!"

Janice C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Appointment started on time. Elaine Lim is awesome. She addressed my concerns and I was on my way. I would highly recommend Golden State Dermatology"

Taryn H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Melissa and her assistant make a painful experience pleasurable. Melissa is thorough and very nice."

Joan H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Zimmeran was very knowledgeable. He had a great bed side manner & very thurough. I enjoyed the visit. "

Linda S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She was very prompt, let me know exactly what she thought the problem was, what the solution should be and treated me well."

Douglas R. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Knowledgeable and friendly"

Thomas K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Hession was very through and explained everything as she did her examination"

Marie D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very thorough. Melissa is always very pleasant. Long check in wait though. Wasn’t able to do online as needed user name to reset password and couldn’t remember user name. "

William W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"De. Wang is efficient and friendly as he is giving you a through examination. I have had problems with skin cancers and feel that he will make sure I am taken care of. "

Bette F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very professional and helpful"

Martin K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"They are very professional"

Carolyn G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great “bedside” manner. Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Very precise in his surgical techniques."

Robert M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"conscientious, courteous competent care"

William L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I've been seeing him for years and feel like he's knowledgeable and his PR skills are great!"

Sharon G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She helped my eczema heal and saved my mom from melanoma."

Rosemarie S. on Google

5

1 month ago

"First, Lam Lee is GREAT! He has a very warm & professional demeanor, very skilled @ the procedures I've elected to have done w/ your office. The ladies are quick to greet us walking in the door, the manager is very welcoming ( & funny too!) I rec'd follow up calls to questions I had, get appt. reminders reliably, the building is very clean & all are dressed & behave professionally & very well mannered. My experience so far w/ 4-5 visits is that I'll pursue more surgical work in near future with those specialized services @ Golden State Dermatology. I'm Val, a business owner & appreciate very much good client experiences just as I strive to provide too! :-)"

Valorie M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He’s personable, caring and the leading physician in his specialty!"

Debbie P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"this was my first visit and i felt so welcomed, they were all very kind and helpful"

Robin F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Jeannie Jhu knowledge and care provided "

Jeffrey D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She helped my eczema heal and saved my mom from melanoma."

Rosemarie S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She is fabulous!"

Emma P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Wang is very patient and takes the time to listen to my daughters needs. "

Kylie R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great staff! Exemplary in treatment "

Helen C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Prompt and professional"

Kathleen K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Good client services"

Kerry D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I’ll be back"

Robert S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Good, knowledgeable doc. Knows her stuff and is very professional."

Russell L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Did a complete workup."

John M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Excellent staff! Jeremy is great as are the others in the office!"

Jeffery M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I feel very confident in getting my yearly skin check from Dr. Chui -very thorough and professional exam"

Mary M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She is in a class all by herself!!!! I will be sad the day she retires "

Kevin T. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Elaine is a consummate professional…caring & thorough "

Pamela C. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Great staff, clean office and GREAT MD"

Debra R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"HAd good rapport with her and she helped me."

Laura W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Call is excellent at getting to educate what the issue is and how to go about correcting it. Finally he is a great doctor, I recommend him to my own family members and everyone, thanks Doc."

Amin Y. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I felt comfortable with my doctor and her suggestion would help me resolve my skin dryness "

Behzad S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Everyone was friendly and took extra care of me and was courteous of my hearing impairment "

Cindy C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Maltz, is very kind and professional. He always enters the room with a friendly attitude."

Rochelle D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Best. Doc. Ever. "

Andrea S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Excellent service!"

Ann W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Ms. Tan is very personable and capable. The place is very easy to make an appointment and flexible. All of the staff are very friendly."

Junko R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Personable, approachable and competent. Any anxiety one might have is immediately dispelled."

Diana C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Skilled physician "

Raymond S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"They took me back to treat me exactly at my appointment time and seemed to be very efficient with me needs."

Donavon S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"on time efficient friendly thourough"

David D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Efficient office and excellent care of the doctor and staff."

Robin D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"This is the first time going to the San Ramon office and I loved it! I had barely any wait time, the staff was friendly and professional, and Dr. Tan was knowledgeable and a delight to meet. She put me at ease and answered all my questions. So happy that GGD has an office in San Ramon!"

Jennifer W. on RepuGen

4

1 month ago

"Although it was not Dr. Pessoa or Dr. Schmidt, the Russian woman was very good and accommodating. No issues."

James T. on Google

5

1 month ago

"Dr Sohn, Jevin, Anthony and the Front Desk staff are AMAZING!!!!!!"

Healthgrades U. on HealthGrades

5

1 month ago

"He explains things well as well as calming to avoid overreaction when you first hear the word precancerous. "

Matthew T. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very professional and fast"

Joan H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Fang has been my dermatologist for over 15 years. She is the ultimate professional, personable and takes the time to make sure her patients understand the nature and treatment of their derm issues."

Michael F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Professional and friendly"

Walter P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Sohn, Jevon, Anthony and the Front Desk staff are AMAZING!!!!!!"

Sheila F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Feel like the doctor really listened to me and I felt he really knew his specialty and had same concerns of certain meds as I did. Very satisficed with visit and care."

Preston M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"STAFF AWESOME ALL OF THEM PROFESSIONAL AND ACCOMMODATING"

Kecia P. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Friendly and fast service "

Christina A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"This was the most thorough check up I ever had. Excellent job!!"

Theodore P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very caring and helpful staff."

Alsida C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I really like Jill. I’ve been going to her for years. I feel like she keeps me safe even though I have fair skin. She gives me good advice."

Martha G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great facility. Everyone has been wonderful and helpful every time we've visited."

Erin K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great communication and very professional. Made sure all my questions were answered. Also very efficient procedure. "

Janet R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very good listener and a great doctor!"

Anita S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"VERY KIND AND SMOOTH VISIT"

Doyle N. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Chui is kind and caring as well as knowledgeable and skilled."

Delores C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Always very prompt, professional and friendly"

Richard S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very easy to talk to and is very knowledgeable."

Gail I. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Verna Tan is simply the best."

Lorraine W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Timely treatment. Thorough exam. Considerate and friendly staff."

Paul V. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I got very fast and friendly service"

Loretta G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very professional, on-time, asks if you have any questions or concerns they can help with concerning your skin. Very happy client "

Robin L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Call is impressive"

James O. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The process was fast and efficient and I very much like Dr. Zimmerman! Excellent!"

Gordon S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Jones is thorough and easy to talk to about my skin. "

Claire P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Chui and staff receive my highest recommendation. "

Bruce K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I was seen immediately and a care plan established efficiently."

Judith M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Friendly, fast and easy plus a clean bill of health helps!"

Zoe D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Staff is friendly. Jordan took time with me and my needs were met"

Thomas K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Had great experience!"

Denys T. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I really enjoyed the Dr! He took care of my needs and had a great sense of humor!"

Michael L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Zimmerman--outstanding!"

Daniel M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Knowledegable and friendly. You can't get any better."

Warwick N. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Pilkington does a great job of checking to be sure that everything is fine with my skin."

Carole J. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"They were just very good and friendly."

Ronald V. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Paula is a true artist!"

Patricia W. on Google

5

1 month ago

"Excellent"

Jack N. on Google

5

1 month ago

"Listened to me when we talked. Explained an issue that I am experiencing and offered the option to take a look at it again in 6 months. "

Healthgrades U. on HealthGrades

5

1 month ago

"I thought he gave me a very thorough examination. That is exactly what I wanted."

Craig M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Professional and kind. "

Jessica M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very nice and helpful staff and Excellent patient care from Doctor"

Stephanie L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She is very good talking and so kind and friendly I am very happy she is my doctor"

Mostafa Z. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very nice and respectful person, explained clearly your treatment options. Important to me that makes me feel like a person not another patient. I highly will recommended. "

Mauricio L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Cybelle was knowledgeable, thorough, straightforward, and personable; answered my questions...boosted my confidence of the process. Vivian "

Vivian F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Professional and knowledgeable staff "

Dyanne L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr wang is very nice and does a thorough exam. Everyone is so welcoming and they go the extra mile to make you feel at ease, which is important when you are anxious. The wait time is never more than 5 min."

Lisa B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Minimal waiting, good service, good care"

Janice L. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Nice and gentle "

Vicki B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He has been my skin doctor for over 20 years. I would recommend him to any one of my friends"

Joseph B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Amazing reduction in wrinkles!!"

Lynn S. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"He was very nice and listened to my concerns."

Stacia O. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He was very through andcaringand concernedI have been going to him for many years"

Nancy D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The drug made me sick"

Meribeth C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Chui is thorough and I feel confident having her treat my skin cancers. She is meticulous in suturing to minimize scarring. "

Lara M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He's GREAT"

Jerry W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She and her staff are great! I have told friends about how great and professional she is. Found her thru another patient, Lisa Duff Stiles. "

Janis O. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

" He has helped me with several skin issues over the years. Very nice person. Well-run office."

Barbara T. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He is very thorough, respectful, understanding, knowledgeable & easy to talk to! "

Alberta M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The people are very friendly and helpful and make you feel relaxed. "

Gregory S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I REALLY liked the PEOPLE there they were young and they were not offended by any thing I said YA"

Billy M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"My mom is on Medicare and it's not easy finding a dermatologist that will see you without being referred. We got an qppt within 4 days. My mom has adult acne for 3 yrs now and nothing has worked. Dr. Here prescribed her antibiotics and a gel and I can see results in only 4 days of taking the meds. Everyone was professional and friendly! Highly recommended this dermatologist!"

Maria A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Catherine Biren Is very friendly has a very nice bedside manner. Very knowledgeable was quick to notice dangerous spots on my face. I feel confident and going back to Dr. Catherine Biren! Thank you for being such a wonderful doctor!"

Tricia N. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very knowledgeable, efficient and personalble."

David H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Biren was great answering my questions and explaining what should be done. Staff were excellent and very friendly"

Lynda S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Efficient visit, as always."

Thomas B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Polite staff, short wait times, they took the time to address my concerns. "

Evelyn R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Friendly, helpful staff! "

Sharon S. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Good work"

Michael M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I had been a long time patient of Golden State Dermatology, but after my insurance changed they were not in my plan ! Fast forward another year and our insurance has changed again and YIPEE, I can use Golden State again. I had an appointment yesterday with Miss Tan and it was like seeing an old friend. She remembered my family and a lot of things about me and I was touched by that. From the check in to the check out it was a wonderful experience, everyone was so nice and welcoming. "

Karen C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Chui is very thorough and explains everything so that the patient understands about any follow up. She is also very personable."

Linda A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Listened to me when we talked. Explained an issue that I am experiencing and offered the option to take a look at it again in 6 months. "

Martha M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She and her staff are very friendly and professional. I trust them explicitly. "

Gaylord B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I have been a patient of Melissa Pattee’s for many years. Her skills with injectable are outstanding and I also appreciate her dedication to medical issues as well. Melissa makes me feel very comfortable and I am confident I am getting the best level of care."

Maureen B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He was very knowledgeable and helpful "

Kelly G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Attentive, knowledgeable and efficient. "

Darya B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Quick, thorough, and effective "

Carolyn P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Donna Pryor is very kind, gentle, thorough and knowledgeable. I feel confident in her care."

Donna K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He’s the best! Truly listens and responds."

Judith B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great doctor with a wonderful dry sense of humor."

Paul S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Both people I saw seemed to be extremely knowledgeable."

Judith J. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I had a good experience "

Richard G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Patel is engaging, listened to my questions, provided thoughtful answers and I never felt rushed. "

Lisa E. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"My annual mole check is fast and easy. Great attention to detail. "

Sally F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I found Annie to be kind, considerate and complete in her explanations."

Joan M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She is extremely knowledgeable of all things skin related. She is honest, will go above and above to help her patients and is very good with a needle!"

Kathryn M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Well organized appointment process, friendly staff. "

Tamara K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Borst!"

Jacqueline J. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Excellent care efficiently delivered."

Tim S. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"I liked the sureness of the Doctor."

Robert N. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. S. Patel is the best dermatologist. She’s always patience, kind and accommodating. I always look forward to my appointment. The front desk is very professional as well. Thank you. "

Tifsihet H. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Very professional and on time, have not had to wait for a long time. "

Gary F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I have been a patient of Dr Maltz's for years. Even after moving an hour away I continue to see Dr Maltz. He is an extremely competent physician who makes patients feel relaxed and well cared for. "

Eric B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Patel is really thorough and easy to talk with."

Bruce F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I just met Dr. Lam and is wonderful. He is better than Dr. P"

Esther S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Cybele was fantastic. She came highly recommended and the procedure went smoothly. The recovery is going well thus far and everything has made for a positive experience. Cybele provided excellent information before, during and after the procedure, which made me confident that I was making an informed decision and that there wouldn’t be any surprises. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the procedure or Cybele to others. Thank you!"

Shannon S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Fit me in same day and treated me right there! Super kind and knowledgeable!"

Lauren T. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Greenberg was very thorough. Dr Greenberg's intern and staff were punctual and very efficient. "

Connor L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Professional Prompt Caring"

Mbl-west on HealthGrades