Testimonials

READ WHAT OUR PATIENTS ARE SAYING

Date Details

5

1 day ago

"Worth the 2 hour drive to see Dr. Greenberg."

Mark B. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"She was thorough, friendly and gave good advice. I was a long term patient of Dr Pessoa’s so I was really happy to feel so comfortable with Dr Radell. "

Linda H. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Samantha is the best!"

William I. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"on time service, great staff, excellent doctor "

Moysey V. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Great personality, positive attitude. "

Georgina G. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Very thorough and professional. Genuinely cared for my well-being. "

Brian G. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"I was taken care of promptly, explained clearly on procedure to be administered and was done within the hour."

Marian F. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Dr. Maltz is excellent, and I have seen him for several years. He is professional, skilled, personable and kind, with an attention to detail."

Shelley H. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"The office is always professional and friendly. Jordan Jepson, PA-C, is very knowledgeable and answers all the questions you have. "

Debra S. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Paula ia amazing she take her time with each patient and explains what she is going to do. She is also very nice and pleasant to be around. I enjoy my brief visits with her. "

Catherine L. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Dr. Becker was efficient, professional and kind and answered all my questions! "

Shelly L. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Dr. Fang is an expert dermatologist and the office staff are very helpful."

Claude L. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"So enjoyed meeting Dr. Pessoa. Looking forward to a long relationship."

Natalie V. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Great customer service and friendly knowledgeable staff. Quick and efficient. "

Alyssa P. on RepuGen

4.5

1 day ago

"Knowledgeable, caring and takes time. "

Marie G. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Melissa Pattee is exceptional: thorough, thoughtful and talented. She also has a wicked sense of humor!"

Kathy R. on Google

5

3 days ago

"Very helpful, fast, and easy to get an appointment."

Juliana S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"The Doctor was very knowledgeable and attentive."

Edward S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Everyone, including Dr. Ahmad, provided me with excellent care. They were reassuring, helpful, and very competent."

Elliot T. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Great experienced Dr good job. Very knowledgeable and awnsered all my questions. "

Abel R. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Great experience from check in to end. Very pleasant helpful staff. Great after care follow up too"

Sally C. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"I have always had good care from Dr. Kardasian. She is thorough and does a good job!"

Raymond V. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr. Chui is always approachable, efficient and caring. She found what was wrong and had a fix right away. Thank you."

Joyce K. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

"Took his time...very friendly!"

Nancy P. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"She is very detailed, professional, and very nice. I just had fillers on my face and she explained everything in detail. "

Tinamarie R. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"She knows what she is talking about or certainly sounds like it. The last time I saw her before this visit she took care of the problem promptly. Very personable."

Sara O. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Paula is great. Always comfortable physically and with the treatment plan she suggests."

Erin H. on Google

5

3 days ago

"Melissa Pattee is exceptional: very thorough, thoughtful and gifted. She also has a wicked sense of humor"

Kathleen R. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

"Every thing went well"

David B. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr Becker is the only doctor I have been able to depend on. I believe he is number one in his field and I’ve relied on his expertise, advice and skills."

Kelly W. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Friendly and thurough"

Michael P. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Fine work "

Kay L. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

"I've been going to Dr. Becker's office for more than 30 years. The highest level of dermatological care."

Michael S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Friendly staff, always feel that my concerns as a patient are important to staff."

Jay V. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"He takes good care of me and demonstrates genuine concern for my health. "

Charles N. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

"Consistently excellent laser treatment of my psoriasis. "

William S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Paula is great. Always comfortable physically and with the treatment plan she suggests. "

Erin H. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Doctor Zimmerman is great!"

David C. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

"Dr Swinehart has been my dr for many years. He and his staff have always been professional, caring and very important, extremely punctual! Let’s hope this continues into the future as time changes. "

Marilyn P. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"She did a great job and answered my questions"

Jeffrey P. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Everything is the best!!"

Mark M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Jeremy was great. Very professional and thorough "

John H. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr. Patel and her assistant were very professional and kind."

Lauretta C. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"This practice is top notch! Great and fast customer service from the office staff. And PA Melissa Patee is fantastic! Super great bedside manner, very knowledgeable and I trust her completely with my treatment. "

Meridith A. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Excellent. Csre"

Thomas L. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"THANK YOU So Very much for your overall care & support staff care throughout the years!!! Always so very thorough & professional; We greatly appreciate you all at the office of Dr. Pilkington!!!"

Sallie G. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr. Schmidt is patient, personable, knowledgeable, and attentive."

Losa W. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Best Botox. Very nice person. Answers all of my questions."

Claire B. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

"I really appreciated the extra time spent to examine my skin for any abnormalities. What I would have dismissed as anything significant, Jordan examined and treated. Thanks for the excellent service."

Holly G. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr. Becker is great!"

Mona M. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

"Very impressed with all the actions how customers were being treated at the front desk, & including myself. All four check-in lines were busy. No long waits or being called in. The dermatologist that assisted me was excellent. She explained everything and details and the shot on to my nose was minimal discomfort. I found a place that I can count on and will definitely go back. "

Diana P. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr Bortz saw me on same day notice! Outstanding support staff."

William O. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr Patel was excellent. "

Renee M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Prompt, experienced, pleasant personnel "

Martha R. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Attention and gentle employees My ingles is very broken But the doctor try his best to help me "

Lucia M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr. Fang is very knowledgeable and professional."

Robert U. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Large clean spaces and good COVID protocols. "

Kelley E. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Extremely competent and personable. "

Harold L. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very friendly staff."

Ray G. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

"Everyone in the office was friendly and extremely professional. "

Karla H. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"On time and Dr Zimmerman takes the time to listen and recommend solutions "

Mary L. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"He is our favorite dr! He is thoughtful, extremely smart, explains everything so perfect and nice! My whole family thinks he is AMAZING!!!! "

Alexa C. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Over the top in my book."

Timothy C. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"The doctors and staff are outstanding! I’ve been a patient at Golden State Dermatology for years. I heard about them from another satisfied patient. I come from 30 miles away every week and it is well worth the trip. I never have to wait to be seen by the courteous staff. All of my medical issues have successfully been arrested and I would not hesitate to recommend Golden State Dermatology and Doctors Greenberg, and Dang."

Veronica B. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Nice guy, knowledgeable, easy appointment"

Richard S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"She is amazing "

Josh W. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very impressive staff knowledge and politeness. I arrived early and was taken care of immediately."

Craig H. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"She is personable, professional and does not upsell procedures."

Sandra R. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"She’s the best!! ... i’ve been going to her for years"

Belinda B. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"always nice ready to help me"

Kevin W. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Doctor was knowledgeable and thorough. Very happy with my consult. "

Teresa C. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr. Soohoo always takes the time to listen to me and figure out what’s actually wrong, getting to the root cause. I appreciate Dr. Soohoo’s enthusiasm to encourage me to try a new product and that she’s on the cutting edge of phasing out medications in favor of new, tested products in the market. The staff is also great! The office is very well organized and run very well."

Daniel M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"He came highly recommended. He clearly explained the procedure as did the person that came in before him."

Susan C. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Extremely competent and personable. I saw her for a Mohs procedure on my ear. She thoroughly explained what she was going to do, did it efficiently, and I had very good results."

Harold L. on HealthGrades

5

5 days ago

"Got me right in and listened to me about what I wanted"

Jerry G. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Dr. Hession was great on treating me for my Juverderm and Botox treatments. The staff was very nice and kind. "

Eleanor S. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is bright, kind, thoughtful and puts one at ease with his delightful manner. Each person I interacted with in the office was kind, professional and courteous. Cannot recommend more highly!"

Robert S. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Knowledgeable, efficient, sympathetic, helpful"

Guy S. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"we think Dr. Jill is outstanding and we really like her bed side manner, her skills, her concerns for her patients, her knowledge and her expertise. She is great!"

Lois K. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Very professional and I can tell he really cares about me. He answers all my questions and never seems rushed. I really like that!"

Amy W. on RepuGen

4.5

5 days ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is the best Dermatologist I have met! No fear no worries, just smiles makes you feel comfortable and cared for! No big ego trip as a doctor! Great Human being!!! Really like him and I’ve been around doctors everywhere! Bryan Mortenson M.A., Psychology, Retired Firefighter, Parks Manager, 34 years of service, Badge # 29"

Bryan M. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Excellent service. Definitely we’ll be back. "

Elena R. on RepuGen

4.5

5 days ago

"Very friendly. Listened to my concerns regarding an RX. Offered advice and alternatives. "

Anthony M. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"If you want to see how an office is supposed to be run, go to this office, from the people at the front desks to the nurses and doctor could not have received better service."

James W. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Very personable, great people and flexible with scheduling."

Shanna P. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Very personable, great people and flexible with scheduling."

Shanna P. on Google

5

5 days ago

"Efficient and Respectful Service"

JEFFREY B. on Google

5

6 days ago

"Great personal interaction and took his time to give me his honest recommendation "

Juan D. on RepuGen

4.5

6 days ago

"I like Dr Chui but I don’t like the changes of the business, it seems like a processing plant. I was actually thinking about leaving. "

Deborah C. on RepuGen

4.5

6 days ago

"I appreciate he’s humble attitude and gentle approach to medicine."

Eric J. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Awesome! Friendly, efficient, talented."

Carolyn K. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Everyone in the office is nice and helpful. Dr. Chui is very good, knowledgeable doctor and has a good bed side manner. "

Kekoa C. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Great service, knowledge and experience. Friendly staff."

Kathy S. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Very attentive to my issues, yes I recommend Dr. Saunders"

Julie G. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Professional, friendly and punctual. "

Mary V. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Satisfied"

Jimmy G. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Always a good experience!!"

Denise L. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Great attitude, very professional and thorough, "

Charles W. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Excellent care!"

Robert G. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Great professional service Love Dr. Chui "

Gerald L. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Very knowledgeable and professional Doctor. Wait time is not that long."

Jong X. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Jill McLeod always listens to my questions and provides medical care and recommendations that are always helpful "

Deborah T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Schmidt was thorough and explained things well."

Penelope E. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Saturday hours are very convenient"

Chris M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Two decades of excellent advice and treatment speaks to the rating. Joe Dahm"

Joseph D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excellent doc - he is personable answers questions clearly and he cares about my personal health. "

Andrew W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"VERY professional and caring as well as attention to detail. Would like to see better time frame as to examining tissue."

Robert T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Helen Chodsky consistently provides detailed analysis with superb explanation when dealing with a client. I have complete & full confidence in her treatment. "

Gary P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excellent experience all around."

Kelly C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Jeremy Hill is efficient and respects the patient and listens to his requests."

Jeffrey B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Yes, I will and in fact, I already have. She is the perfect combination of professional and compassionate. Dr. Sohn operated on my nose and I am very pleased with the post surgery results."

Anita E. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I am very satisfied with the care I’ve received from Helen Chodsky, Nurse Catherine and Jeffrey Bortz."

Jeffrey T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excellent care and service, full social and PPE practice for my safety while performing the most thorough and enjoyable treatment. Carmen is a gem. "

Glynis E. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Professional, very knowledgeable. Very efficient "

Elaine S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I heart Dr. Soohoo and her staff"

Jayne K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Knowledgeable and friendly. "

James D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excellent care and service, full social and PPE practice for my safety while performing the most thorough and enjoyable treatment. Carmen is a gem."

Glynis E. on Facebook

5

1 week ago

"Incredible service would recommend Dr. Zimmerman to everyone"

Jeff H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He’s kind, friendly, professional and efficent."

James K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Efficient office , thorough doctor "

Melissa W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Annie is a wonderful combination of warmth and professionalism. I love seeing her."

Cynthia M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Everyone was friendly, courteous, on times and informative. Hemma Patel was professional and did a thorough skin check. "

Therese H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Good personality, good communicator , friendly and she did a great job on my forehead. You can hardly tell she even did any work on it."

Michael G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very caring and knowledgeable dr! Very gentle too. "

Tonia L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excellent and caring patient care!"

Linda B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The staff are knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Thank you for the great service! "

Sandra M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Patel is extremely thorough and a very good listener. She explains what meds are for and how to use them"

Michael O. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Thorough and on time."

Michael V. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Was in and out really quickly and staff was really welcoming."

Maddison D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Ive been going here for years with my children and for myself. Love Jeremy Hill!! Great staff, clean, professional, excellent care!"

Lynn L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Takes time answers questions with confidence and ease and is easy to understand."

Rebecca A. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"They were great to resolve my skin issue."

Jerry W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Prompt curteous friendly"

Yvonne W. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"She is a professional and efficient Dr. Dr. Wang solved my problem with very confident and careful solution. "

Hsiuyu C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The staff is always professional and patient!"

George C. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Professional, yet relaxed. Informative and helpful."

David R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Jordan PA is great. Addressed my concerns, professional. Staff could be a little more personable. I once was in their position and realize now what i am blessed to have learned. Thank you for asking."

Nanette B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I enjoyed my visit. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The Dr I saw has great bedside manner and was informative. I left the office feeling great and with samples to try. "

Kelly P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I'm very likely to recommend this location "

Andres R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excellent team!"

Bertis M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I've known DR Kardashian for years and would highly recommend her. "

Kevin L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very efficient and a pleasant demeanor. "

Gordon F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excellent communication. Gentle and efficient. Great Doctor."

Sharen M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I was able to make an appointment very quickly. The folks in the front were nice and efficient. The PA was very thorough in diagnosing me, explaining my conditions as they existed, what to expect and how to follow-up. I felt valued as a patient."

Robin R. on Google

5

1 week ago

"I’ve been a satisfied patient for many years. Entire staff is professional and courteous. Dr. Greenberg is very thorough and takes the time to answer my questions."

Kirk D. on Google

5

1 week ago

"Dr Fang is quick, professional, and candid. That works for me."

Christian R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great customer service, products, and specialty. I’ve been seeing Dr. Lillian Soohoo for over 10 years. Incredible doctor and friend. Shout out to the front desk, Kim, & Shawna as well. Your team is fantastic! "

Nicole C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I was satisfied with my service with Golden State Dematology."

Cecilia B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Thoughtful & attentive to his patients. "

Karen H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Patel is very capable and attentive, is empathetic/listens, and is always a pleasure to visit."

Theodore O. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Long time patient. Very happy to have had Dr. Greenberg this entire time."

Kristopher S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Jeannie is wonderful!"

Ellen W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Efficient, friendly and on time. Like the new spacious quarters."

Kenneth D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Melissa Pattee is the best thing about your organization"

Peter W. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Great doc!"

Scott L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Expertise, courtesy, effective treatment, insightful suggestions. The level of medical care that generates lasting trust. "

Paul V. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"On time and thorough exam. In and out quickly"

Robert P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Quick, thorough and thoughtful. "

John M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Saunders was very polite, friendly and personable. "

Kimberly A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I was able to make an appointment very quickly. The folks in the front were nice and efficient. The PA was very thorough in diagnosing me, explaining my conditions as they existed, what to expect and how to follow-up. I felt valued as a patient. "

Robin R. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Dr Greenberg has been my doctor for years. His staff are highly professional and efficient."

John W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Good listener. After a couple days on the perscribed meds, they seem to be working well. "

Susan D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"She is very polite and kind. Efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you!"

Sandra N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Professional & answered questions"

Francis F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Zimmerman is awesome!!! I had a very severe issue on my index finger him being my third dermatologist finally resolved my problem!! Highly recommend Dr. Zimerman "

George P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very pleasant and caring"

Joseph D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"This was my first experience of requiring Mohs procedure to remove a skin cancer growth. Saying I was anxious would be an understatement. Dr. Ahmad, and her entire team: Maya, Anthony, and Angelica put me at ease. I never felt any pain including the initial injections. Although not something I would look forward to again, if needed, I would want this team again."

Ronald M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very happy I found Dr. Zimmerman after my prior Derm retired. He has a great sense of humor and is quite competent. "

Janine P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Everyone was so helpful! Melissa was my physician. She made me feel relaxed, and she explained everything in as much detail as I wanted. She walked me through everything she was doing. Great experience and I love the results!! "

Brandi B. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Great personal service "

Michael P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Doctor Sohn is a very pleasant friendly young woman. It was a relaxing experience for me and she must be very skilled . I am happy with the way the incision appears now After only 2 days. She made beautiful little stitches. I would like to keep her as my per minute doctor and would recommend her to anyone."

Doris B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Efficient, knowledgeable and great doctor."

Samir T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Entire staff is professional and courteous. Dr. Greenberg is very thorough and takes the time to answer my questions. "

Kirk D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He's a likeable MD, appears knowledgeable, personable and well educated. "

Richard W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Friendly, caring staff"

Suzanne F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excellent service & informative "

Mary F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"My wife has been seeing Dr. Patel, MD for quite a while and she had me get a referal to see him for some scabs on my ears."

Gerald P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"The staff is always very friendly and helpful."

Patricia H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"She was friendly and took care of me quickly. Highly recommend her!"

William W. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Elain Lim, PA was the BEST derm I have ever had!!!!! VERY thorough and good!!! I would def recommend her to everyone! "

Lori L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very good bedside manner. Felt comfortable with the diagnosis."

Ali I. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Z is knowledgeable and extremely personable. From the minute he walks in he’s warm and friendly and creates a relaxing environment. "

Robert B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Friendly office. Very competent Dr."

Marcia H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very personable and thorough. "

Gail T. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

" Jeannie and the Staff"

Christine V. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Great customer service. Dr. Greenberg is a fantastic dermatologist and is the main reason why I would recommend his office."

Peter S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Really cares about doing the right thing for me. I trust him to know what amount of fillers will be enough to accomplish a look that is refreshed on my face.."

Christina A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"How great a job she did. Got me in without having to wait. Rey happy with it."

Daniel C. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Barnett is very thorough. I am completely confident that if I have any skin issues he will treat them correctly"

Lenette P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Office staff very friendly. Dr. Biren is thorough and I am confident in her recommendations and treatments. "

Patricia G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Hession took the time to resolve my skin condition. She explained in understandable terms what was happening and what was necessary to prevent it from happening again in the future. Her prescription also began reversing my skin condition in less than 24 hours!!! This was my very first visit and it was easy making an appointment. The front desk staff was kind and professional, I didn’t have to wait long at all and Dr. Hession’s PA was also amazing. I absolutely recommend Dr. Hession."

Francine P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"She is one of the best, she did a gate job in my case & took care fo my skin rash perfectly & i appreciate what she had don 👍🏼"

Mohsen A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"He was very thoughtful, and explained everything really clearly. "

Jesus O. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Patel great doctor and very thorough."

Susan O. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"All went very well, excellent check in process, friendly and informative front desk process, very short wait before being taken to room by another friendly person, Doctor Patel excellent."

Roxanne K. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I feel she is skilled and provides compassionate care to her patients. "

Nilda P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"My care was excellent from checking in to seeing the doctor."

Harry C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Office and medical staff..fast, friendly, kind and knowledgeable...10 gold stars"

Kyle B. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Fang is very thorough, always pleasant, and careful in her procedures. The office staff are also pleasant and efficient. "

Jeanette L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Physician very thorough ( Dr Wang)"

Cynthia P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I have gone to Golden State for several years for various skin issues. I have been treated by four dermatologists over the years. All treatments I have received have helped by conditions. Everyone on the front desk and back office have been helpful and courteous. "

Jalayne M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Your services is owesome. Knowledgeable staff/ specialist..."

Rico P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"A Doctor who listens and checks in about questions. Also, suggested less expensive way to try first. Nice guy too. "

Kenneth W. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Saunders listens. He seemed thorough. He takes requests :-)"

Gary C. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Everyone from the representative who made my appointment to the representative who checked me in to the MA and the MD made me feel so welcome I felt like I’ve been going to Golden State for years!! Highly recommended anyone and everyone to go to Golden State for their dermatology issues.. "

Melissa L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"New doctor for me, used to go to dr Becker, He did a great and thorough job"

Rocco G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Great front office staff and support! Dr. Fang was fantastic at helping resolve my skin irritation! "

Robert F. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Have always gotten great care here. "

Linda G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Because she got all the cancer out of my forehead on the first try using the Mohs surgery."

Richard M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Really enjoyed talking with Whitney and Melissa was wonderful. "

Debra R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Hession is friendly and very easy to be comfortable with. She is clear in explaining the diagnosis and prompt to provide follow up care. She doesn’t rush you and is very willing to listen. Important qualities to make patients comfortable and trusting. "

Clement E. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Friendly, courteous, Professional. What more can you want."

Curtis P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Maltz is personable and I appreciate that he factors my lifestyle into the advice he gives."

Joseph S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I like the care I’m given. "

Rolf H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Friendly front desk and staff. Doctor very efficient and explains well."

Anne O. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Treated me good. Dr and staff are very friendly . Dr explained to me very well. I am very satisfied. "

Harbir K. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Personable, efficient "

Regine R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very friendly and courteous staff. "

Michael E. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"She listened to my concerns and provided some great advise."

Annemarie M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"New to the area so I do not know anyone "

Shirley D. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"She examined me thoroughly and provided appropriate treatment. all efficiently."

Carol W. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I was very impressed with Dr Amin's explanations and knowledge Your office email or message system tho make communicating to San Mateo office seemingly impossible, Dr Amin and SM are not even listed as choices. I wanted to ask about the RX for Terbinafine, which Caremark immediately cancelled the RX since not covered, but cannot message you "

Lee G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Shawna is the best! Always knows how to treat what’s going on. Besides that, she’s so pleasant!"

Andrea S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Wang was very professional. His examination was thorough and he answered all my questions. He gave me good advice on my skin care. I would recommend him to my friends. it was "

Julia P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Vikas Patel is amazing and caring. He is"

Susan B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"More than expected, went above and beyond. Thank you, we will be back. "

Pricila F. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"They were all very nice. The doctor had the very best bed side manners. Thru my visit.."

Milagros M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Well. All I can say is super happy every time!"

Darlene H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Caring, concerned, excellent doctor. Even when I’m concerned about the issue, he puts my mind at ease."

Patrick S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Highly recommend Dr. Hession! She is clinical, knowledgeable, and listens to her patients. Staff is excellent as well."

Nicola S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Wang is a phenomenal doctor. She really connects with our son and truly has an ear for listening. She is very detailed and knows so much about meeting the need. We love and appreciate her."

Noah B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very welcoming and knowledgeable... Felt comfortable with his approach and enthusiasm. "

Beerta M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Hession is Very personable she informed me as she saw items on my skin in various spots. Also she explained and informed me of causes and treatments. I Highly recommend Dr Megan Hession and her staff. Thank You"

Brian K. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"She is the best!"

Maurice D. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very thorough, excellent communications. Feel like I was well looked after, examined and diagnosed."

Frank P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Greenberg is 5 star... always has been. "

Steven M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Everyone was very nice and accommodating, even though I ran a little late. "

Marsha C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Since Dr. Pessoa, my longtime dermatologist, retired, this was my first visit with Dr. Schmidt. He was friendly, kind, and thorough. It's always a little unnerving changing doctors, but Dr. Schmidt made the transition easy."

Molly Y. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Knowledge and compassion"

Yefim R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I very much appreciate it how doctor Michael Wang handled my concerns and what may done. Thank You."

Jerome D. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Thank you 🙏🏽 "

Carlos B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"addressed the problem, listened and was on time. very friendly"

Diana L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Great experience. Would recommend Dr. Patel without a doubt. "

Bruce W. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"The staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Maltz is the best EVER!"

Paula C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Wang was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you! "

Patricia K. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Timely, efficient office staff. Excellent, caring Drs."

Bernadine S. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Friendly, thorough, and efficient. Very pleased with Dr. Patel. "

George N. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Shawna is wonderful. "

Mary M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Did a great job on my face. Very through. "

Rebecca L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"She is considerate of patients. She has done good work on me. I feel very confidant of her work "

Robert B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Efficient, knowledgeable and experts."

Anthony A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Jui is wonderful. She is caring and doesn't suggest anything that isn't really needed."

Lisa H. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Great doctor, straight forward and to the point. The office not that good, sent my RX to the wrong pharmacy with an extra item"

Tomas M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"She was very kind and patient with me. Very friendly. "

Pricilla G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Patel is very personable and makes me feel comfortable. He explains things clearly."

Regina G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"She was extremely professional while still being relatable. She took the time to listen to my concerns and thoroughly addressed all of them."

Todd C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Kathy knows her stuff and is very nice to boot."

Wilson H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Absolutely loved all the staff as well as doctors! Very friendly and professional "

Cheryl G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Covid safety procedures very good. "

Hilda V. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Hill did a fantastic job 10/10 will be coming back and i have super bad anxiety with doctors and he was just so great about it all"

Lauren D. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Ahmad explained the procedure beforehand and kept me informed as the surgery went along. She made me feel at ease throughout. The site on my head is healing well with no bleeding or problems. "

Bruce P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"After Dr. Bortz does a surgery, there are never any after problems. The office staff is great and the Dr. is also very personable as well (importantly) extremely competent. Wait times are reasonable."

Keith F. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Timely, courteous staff with knowledgeable doctor. "

Jessica S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I love the staff and every one was very helpful "

Erica A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Been with Dr. Menkes for 4 Decades., He is the Bests and I love the man, and his staff is in accordance to his standards. Excellent without a Doubt. Gratefully, George Avakian."

George A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Menkes was very professional as well as his staff. He explained things going on and gave good instructions for what I was to do at home until I would see him in 7 days. I felt very safe. He did a Mose procedure on me several years ago and I felt that same sense of care that he gave me that time too."

E C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I really liked Dr Patel, and found him to be friendly and engaging. He recommended a conservative approach to my skin issue which I really appreciated. "

Ellen M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"The staff are so nice and Dr. Barnett is amazing!"

Maria M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Great. "

Kathleen J. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Attentive "

Braeden A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"High quality of care, highly recommend."

Beth O. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

"The Dr. Schmidt and his assistant were both friendly and professional. I am confident I'm getting great care."

Raven F. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

"This office is friendly and helpful. Dr. Schmidt is great!"

Andrew B. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

"Yes. To the point and very clear. Friendly and personable. "

Martha K. on HealthGrades

5

2 weeks ago

"Close attention to your needs"

Philip W. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Really like the professionalism of Dr. Pilkington."

George P. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Clear and well coordinated work of all employees of the medical office. Dr.Greenberg-very knowledgeable, with a good sense of humor. Great service!!!"

Marianna A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Great doctor. "

Martha K. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Patel is knowledgeable, skilled and very efficient. I feel confident that I’m well cared for "

Meredith T. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"The staff are very friendly and professional. Don't have to wait very long. The doctors are really good and they take time to talk to you about your problems. I like that."

Barbara C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Sohn made me feel very comfortable with the procedure and explained the process at each step. I felt like she and the young man who assisted were very empathetic and kind."

Donna D. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I was impressed with Dr. Schmidt's manner and professionalism. Very comforting ."

Carole M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Systematic schedule process, clean and friendly staff."

Joy A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Excellent experience!"

Ralph R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"When you've had melanomas and now crank out carcinomas every 3 months, you NEED some to take care of you! Dr. Jones is methodical and thorough."

Shirley S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Staff and dr got me in and out at my scheduled time "

George K. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Kind, caring staff; extremely efficient. Made me feel confident."

Selma S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very friendly and accommodating always!!!"

Grady H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Everyone was awesome including Melissa!"

Christopher F. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Wonderful people, they really work at keeping you comfortable. Great experience, I'm a happy guy."

Lonnie C. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Pilkington has always taken good care of me."

Martin S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Staff was friendly and professional."

Muriel B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"This is the second time Dr. Ahmad has worked on me. When I was found to have BCC the second time the first words My wife said was,”Dr.Ahmad.” That says it all. "

Walter P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Everything was very smooth and professional. I didn’t have to wait too long, even though my appointment as at the end of the day when things often get backed up. "

Katherine Z. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Love her. Wonderful manner and experience. "

Sandra A. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Petite is great, very thorough and personable as well. She knows what she is doing Thanks"

Francis R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Best dermatologist we could ever ask for. Highly skilled and extremely personable. Explains everything thoroughly. She is the best!"

Noah M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Patel is very good at what he does, cares about his patients, Is up front with any issues, a generally very good doctor"

James I. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Very clear and thourigh "

Kaia C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"The ladies I encountered from reception to taking me to my room were very nice and cheerful. Lam Le was awesome I was nervous but he put me at ease. He is very bright and knowledgeable. He was also nice and did not rush. I for sure will come back. "

Barbara P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Everyone very nice, was seen quickly, doctor explained every thing throughly"

Ramon S. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Schmidt is great"

Andrew B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"The doctor and nurse were both friendly and professional. I am confident I'm getting great care. "

Karen N. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Lim and the entire staff at GSM Lennon Lane have always been great. "

John A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"She is very personable and knows what she is doing"

Sylvia K. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"For such a highly trained, accomplished doctor, he had no pretensions or arrogance. He was a kind person who clearly wanted and was able to be maximally helpful. His entire staff was equally inviting and competent. "

Leslie S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Good friendly staff !!"

Stephen M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Professional physician and staff, quick in and out."

Mike R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"She did a painless procedure and was always seen on the appointment time"

Larry F. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very helpful staff. Timely. Knowledgeable. Efficient. Excellent all the way around. "

Elise W. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Great staff and care"

Margaret H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Easy to get an appointment. Great doctors and friendly staff!!"

Ann S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"She is knowledgeable and efficient. I like going in and getting out. But maybe her staff could be better. I was in for a full body check in January but it wasn’t noted. "

Evelyn M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Was really easy to get in for an appointment, they had a waitlist as well for cancellations. Doctor listened to the concerns I had and remembered details from my past appointments. I felt like I was really openly presented with all of my options and able to discuss what would be the best treatment for me."

Sarah M. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Knowledgeable physicians and staff. Excellent Customer Service!"

Tyler C. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Very thorough, professional skin exam. Good experience "

Edward L. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Friendly staff and prompt appointments. "

Jill I. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Great service from check in to follow up on procedures."

Cheryl R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Robert Greenburg is superb, top in his profession, kind, efficient and direct. The Livermore office is down-to-earth, efficient and friendly...i prefer it to the upscale San Ramon office (but i've not yet seen the new San Ramon office)"

Karen W. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Call is great— engaged and professional. Office staff also very helpful and efficient. "

Julie S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"The staff of Dr. BORTZ office are very accommodating and helpful and answering any questions one may have. Dr. BORTZ has a wonderful disposition, Great bedside manner, extremely knowledgeable, very precise surgery skills. Dr. BORTZ listens to a patients Questions and concerns and answers them in a very sincere and professional way. He is without a doubt one of the top doctors In the field of Dermatology. Thank you, Marcia Hallberg👍"

Marcia H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"She’s very knowledgeable and inspires confidence . "

Cheryl T. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Efficient and caring"

Margaret D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Efficient, comprehensive and highly effective care which I need to keep my rosacea and skin cancer under control. Really, really appreciate Dr. Kardashians approach."

Kristine L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Call and his staff were efficient, timely and through, super-friendly and answered all my questions patiently. Thank you."

Cynthia R. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Staff and doctor are always pleasant. I don't wait long to be seen. I'm seeing results from the treatment being provided!"

Commieolla D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Good visit. Polite staff. Friendly and helpful provider."

John V. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"He is a great Doctor! It is so rare these days to have a Doctor truly listen to you. He came up with a treatment plan that I have been needing for over a year and it is working!!"

Sally C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"have seen Dr Pessoa for years, sorry she is retiring"

Mirka K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"All questions I had were answered in terms that I understand. The appointment took place on time as well (something that does not often happen in medical offices.)."

John M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"On time efficient visit. "

Rebecca S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"High quality of care, highly recommend."

Beth O. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

"He works fast, and is very responsive!"

Fred_M_H on HealthGrades

5

3 weeks ago

"Very professional, great personality, and was on time"

De E. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"She is very knowledgable and pleasant"

Lawrence M. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Very helpful "

Theodore L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Maltz is just a wonderful Doctor and person. He’s always a pleasure to see. He’s thorough, but efficient."

Phillip E. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Maltz is the best. He explains the procedures and your expectations clearly and concisely"

Virginia M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Melissa is great.. very warm and professional..Would and have recommend her."

Celina S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Krystle was pleasant and did a great job. I would recommend her."

Dannie V. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is very honest and clear with treatment and options. It’s very much appreciated. "

Denise E. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very personable. Listens well and actively address my issue."

Shirley D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very friendly and thorough.Joe Volpa"

Joe V. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and caring. "

Richard D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Extremely professional staff and Dr Patel was thorough, knowledgeable, sensitive and friendly. She made an uncomfortable exam seem perfectly normal. Took 2 biopsies that were painless. She knew my history well. I was very impressed and feel that I am in the best hands possible. "

Nina W. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Always great. The doctors are great and always proactive "

Justine T. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Well done as always."

Virgie L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Exam was thorough and professional."

Noreen C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Melissa is fabulous. I trust her. "

Sally V. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"fast efficient, clear expectations and directions."

Donald H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I liked the staff that was in the room with me. Took the time to hear my questions and concerns and didn’t rush me out of the door like every other Dr. office. Friendly "

Keith B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Knowledgeable and prompt service and follow up. "

George C. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"I’ve been seeing dr Menkes for several years and I have always been very happy with his services and advice"

William B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Barnett is an excellent physician!"

mike m. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

"Professional, thorough, helpful., friendly."

Shannon -. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

"Marie is wonderful as is her assistant. Front desk staff was very pleasant and very helpful."

Melissa V. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Courtesy and Polite. But most of all they ask questions and care. That was my very first visit so hopefully it stays that way. "

Jonald O. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Professional, thorough, helpful., friendly."

Shannon B. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Friendly and sweet and made me comfortable with the procedure "

Verity C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Great Dr Jeremy, great staff , best Dermatology appt I’ve had in years"

Carole S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Listens well, caring"

Aparna B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"The appointment was on time. The doctor was efficient answered all my concerns, treated me, and rescheduled a follow up in about 30 minutes. "

Jeffrey C. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Very helpful staff. Dr. Saunders was very pleasant and informative. Loved that I was in and out in less than an hour. This never happened at my previous dermatologist office. "

Leslie G. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Receptionist was very welcoming, and Melissa is easy to talk to and makes you very comfortable."

Susan B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"My first visit was great. I’m so thankful for the referral. My skin was angry and after a prescription and a new skin care cream recommendation it is already looking better."

Tiffany S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"He is very knowledgeable, thorough , and experienced, which gives me, his patient, confidence in him and his diagnosis!"

John B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Great people "

Javier C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Great service happy people good care"

Nancy J. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Would definitely recommend to another. Great doctor with great personality. Didn't feel rushed or talked down too."

Christopher M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Elaine Lim, the PA that I saw is professional and compassionate (a great combo). I felt well taken care of by her. It's not fun having a full body check but she put me at ease and made the experience less uncomfortable. "

Anita E. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Doctor Zimmerman was attentive and friendly. He addressed all my concerns after checked everything I asked . The office staff was very organized."

Elizabeth H. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

"I am 79 years old and I've been going to dermatologist for many years I think Dr. Barnett is one of the best I've ever been to. I appreciate his knowledge and the attention that he gives the issues. I think he is truly a solution provider, not a symptom masker."

Gary A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Great doctors."

Denise W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"She is fabulous! "

Peter H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Staff is very professional, polite and helpful. Dr Pa took the time to explain what he was going to do and what the follow up would be. "

Shirley S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Kardashian is a very knowledgeable and experienced dermatologist. She was very kind and explained the issues I went to see her for very thoroughly. The treatment was gentle and I would go back to see her again."

Gayle P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Soohoo is great!"

Allison F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Caring, understanding, and knowledgeable!"

Larry S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very friendly. Dr. Elliott Call is thorough and personable. Handles things quickly, but efficiently."

Fran L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Meghan clearly explained what she was doing for each step and how it worked during Fraxel Laser treatment. She also added a different treatment in the same appointment a related problem area. She was kind, competent and warmly professional. She had done fill on my face months ago, and my skin care consultant commented on the excellent job. It still looks good months later."

Carol G. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"He’s terrific. Patient with my questions. Thorough with his exam. Personable. Kind. The staff was friendly and efficient. Covid protocol was well organized and seamless. "

Jill E. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Ms Tan is a wonderful caring practitioner! "

Elizabeth D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Went in for a consultation, and Lam ended up removing my lipoma then instead of making me wait. Everything was quick and pleasant. "

Maram C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Listens well explains well"

Carl W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Wonderful care from Dr Maltz. "

David H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"It was easy to make the appointment- the staff ans specially the nurses are super friendly - dr maltz listens carefully to your concerns - and does his best to address them "

Nazila H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"She is a real mensch, beside being a good doctor. So unlike most doctors."

Gloria E. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Elaine is thorough with the most pleasant bedside manner. Win win!"

Helen L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"We were very satisfied with our visit. It was first time we met dr. and it went very well. He saw both my husband and me at same time. "

Dale W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Want was very thorough and listened to my issues. The staff was kind and efficient. Great office"

Patricia T. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Pilkington is kind, attentive and a wonderful provider! "

Joanne S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Your office almost always is running on time & I appreciate that . Dr. Pilkingtom has a great bedside manor & is very thorough."

Helen F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Well organized front office, short wait of less than 5 min, and great doctor!"

Gennady G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Service was quick and efficient. The people I was in contact with were friendly."

Valinda M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Good, knowledgeable!"

Ann A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I always leave happy. "

Christine C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Made it easy to understand the issue and what I need to do to fix it"

Riley K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Ahmad is very knowledgeable and personable. She is a kind doctor who does excellent work!"

Frank W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Great service loved ms Tab and her assistant "

Frank L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Always a great experience. Dr. Patel is always so nice and patient with my stupid questions!"

William B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Listened carefully and patiently to my concerns and provided expert and effective treatment.Thank you, Ralph Pelligra, M.D."

Ralph P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"He was efficient, seems to know what he is talking about and a super nice guy"

Susan H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Quick check in and visit with on time. Dr. Is thorough. Practice following all safety precautions as required. "

Dennis D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Friendly staff and the confidence I have in Donna Pryor. Assistant was very helpful!"

Patricia P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I was in and out within a short period of time. The doctor diagnosed and treated my skin issue, and he checked and treated other possible and problem areas."

Judith M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Personable, professional, gave me choices and explained the adv. and disadvantages of each. "

Robert B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"No waiting time necessary for my surgical procedure "

A G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Efficient, appointments on time and a very caring approach to issues."

Frank D. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Very gentle "

Richard W. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Very well organized and professional service "

Charles C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"office staff courteous, albeit very busy and focused. Dr Call is very personable and informed. offering to help and clarify treatments , what to expect next , and any other questions i have. Professional and comfortable with me as a patient."

Robert D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very efficient. No wait, on time. Dr was quick to join, clear assessment, and I was out. Really appreciate it. "

Eric H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Jeannie is the best!"

Anaya P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"So easy to work with, and dr. even gave me a lower fee than he had quoted me with. Highly recommend."

Beth O. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I am so pleased with the treatment I receive from Dr. Kardashian and the entire staff at Golden State Dermatology. They are thorough, efficient and kind. Thank you!"

Jean E. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"The entire team is doing great job. I am so happy from their service "

Khoshal S. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Great doctor, very personable. Look forward to returning and how pragmatic she was about everything! Con: Waited ~25 minutes in exam room between initial nurse visit and doctor visit. "

Melanie T. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"She is a fantastic doctor, she listens is efficient engaging and caring as well as very good at what she does!"

Pamela H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Menkes had a nice bedside manner, on time, and provided a thorough examination. "

Cara P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr"

Carmen G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I am very impressed with Dr. Fang's excellent qualifications, and her friendly personal manner. It has been my pleasure to recommend her highly to friends who have asked my suggestion for a care-giver. "

Richard M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Solid, trustworthy care. The front office has become very good and I would not have said that 5 years ago. "

Herbert D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very efficient checkin for new patient. Dr. Patel was very willing to spend time answering all questions."

Arlene R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Nice front desk people Very good and kind pediatrician"

Levi S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Always a pleasant experience going to Golden State Dermatology. The doctors and staff always make me feel comfortable and take their time with each visit. I never feel rushed. "

Renee H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I have been seeing Dr. Swinehart at least twice yearly for over 20 years and have never had an unsatisfactory experience. Unlike other dermatologists in the area he is aware that the patients time is valuable and I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes beyond my appointment time to be seen and treated."

Emmerson M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Seemed thorough, answered all questions and was personable."

Catherine T. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Patti is my go to for anything cosmetic. She’s the best and most of all genuinely cares about her patients. Please continue to work monthly at GSD!"

Raquel S. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

"Excellent practice I was impressed I'm very pleased with everything my condition was thoroughly explain to me as was the treatment and the expectationsOf the results of the treatment so thank you very much doctor call and staff"

Jay A. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

"Professional staff. Excellent excellent recommendations."

Barbara A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Great guy- evokes confidence "

Carla B. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Great doctor and staffing. "

William B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"very accomodating, listens well, friendly & pleasant."

Richard S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"As usual it could have been better."

Donald K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. was well learned and a pleasure to talk to."

Edward S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"All went well "

John R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Promptly seen. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff and Dr Fang is the best!"

Joseph J. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Friendly knowledgeable staff and doctors. "

Carol B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Patti is the best! She’s my go to girl for all my cosmetic needs! "

Raquel S. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Very capable doctors, excellent service"

Michael L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Nice staff little wait time and wonderful doctor"

Lisa M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Excellent all around"

Shannon W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very knowledgeable and well informed about my previous Medical history. "

Kenneth H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Knowledgeable doctors, proactive and responsive. Thank you for being part of the Tri-Valley community"

Linda N. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Everyone at Golden State Dermatology was super professional and friendly. Very glad I was able to get in as a new patient. "

Terry M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Ms. Tan is very thorough in her exams."

Zaffy W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Personable, helpful and efficient!!!"

Diane M. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"I like Dr. Greenberg."

Steven G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very thorough"

Gary T. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Scheduled appointment same day as refferal. Dr. and staff very kind and professional."

John W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"The whole staff was very welcoming and nice! "

Andrea P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Everyone was very pleasant and the doctor explained my condition completley and I was amazed to discover that it stemmed from my degenerative back condition so overall I was very pleased with everything thank you Doctor call and staff"

Jay P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very prompt for the appt. He put me at ease and was able to explain clearly what my issue was, treatment and what to expect. "

Stacey R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Best doctor office ever. Dr. Swinehart is a great doctor. Office staff goes above and behind. Thank you"

Penelope J. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"He is the best dermatologist in Fresno. very efficient. Short wait in the waiting room."

Howard F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Kardasian took the time to explain my skin condition and what could be done to improve it."

Pearl F. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Caring and competent "

Daniel G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very friendly reception personnel, my wait was less than 5 minutes. The medical team were informative, thorough and understanding. "

Vicki P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Great doctor, laughed at my terrible jokes. "

Jonathan M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Great doctor"

James F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Nurse Helen "

Jesse H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Doctor Kardashian’s knowledge and professionalism is top notch. She also has an expert staff that is consistently helpful, courteous, caring and friendly."

Scott G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Seen him for the last 10 years for my yearly look over. Always professional."

Janet G. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Excellent service"

Patrick C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Excellent doctor. I hate to see him retire, but good for him!"

Terry H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Friendly staff "

Timothy M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Extensive knowledge of her specialty, excellent patient rapport."

Harvey P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Short wait, efficient use of time, quality care. "

Patricia L. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Dr’s & staff are competent, professional, and friendly. They are also good communicators, and a person answers the phone..."

Ernest F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Great personal caring for me as his patient...fast easy and so professional "

Frank P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I have been a patient for over 25 years. I have had skin cancer twice, 100% cured. Outstanding staff, outstanding care. Would never go to anyone one else but Doctor Robert Greenberg"

Michele R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Check-in was smooth and safely handled. My PA was professional and thorough."

Diane G. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"I like how you let me know what you are doing and you always get back to me"

John H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Always great service & staff. "

Lisa Q. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Curtesy, professional expertise, short waits"

Ronald W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very welcoming. Felt very comfortable with the Doctor and staff "

Jennifer W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Satisfied patient for many years."

Stephen S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Been going to this facility for many years. Have always trusted their diagnoses and always been taken care of."

Peter M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I have been a patient at GGD for 12 years. The staff is attentive and the Doctors’ address all my skin issues."

Sharon P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I really like everything about this place. Professional, efficient, and they solve problems other doctors could not. "

Gergely Z. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"The staff are nice and efficient. Dr. Zimmerman is the best dermatologist in town! He's always on point with diagnosing my skin issues, and he's super friendly and funny! My daughter is also a patient."

Brigitte G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Clean, efficient, friendly"

Barbara P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Good doctor"

George R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Excellent help!"

Julieta R. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Dr. Call is"

Donald D. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Saloni is great. Quick, efficienct and friendly. "

Danielle D. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"All the years of suffering ended here thank you Hemangini Patel"

Harkamal J. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Everyone is very professional and very caring. There are great personalities and everyone puts you at ease.🥰🥰🥰"

Carol L. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"I already recommended few friends. Dr. Menkes is great, and I am extremely grateful to him for his knowledge, skills, and the way he treats us, his patients - you feel like you are the one and very important. Also, the staff are very friendly, patient and pay attention to patient needs. Great clinic!!!"

Alla K. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Dr. Patel is very conscientious and patient friendly. He found and helped correct some serious skin conditions. Highly recommend Dr. Patel. "

Alan S. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Great doctor with a great personality."

Anthony S. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Excellent MD and staff has not changed since affiliation with Golden Stata"

Nathaniel G. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"I liked the new doctor, Dr Yang."

Richard C. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Very professional and knowledgeable. I feel like I am in good hands. "

Linda L. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Потому, что они лучшие. Др. Менкес замечательный профессионал и человек, в офисе доброжелательные знающие сотрудники. Спасибо."

Alla K. on Facebook

5

4 weeks ago

"I am very pleased with Dr. Kardashian’s office. Janet is excellent in her job! Best in town. "

Tinsley on HealthGrades

5

4 weeks ago

"Great Communication-Made me feel at ease and comfortable . Dr Ahmed explained everything that would be done during the mohs surgery. She was understanding and considerate. She was able to fit me in to her schedule which was very helpful!"

Evanne J. on Google

5

4 weeks ago

"Friendly and caring and competent "

Mark W. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Fast,efficient care. "

Robert M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Nurse is so courteous and kind. Dr is super good. "

Hiroshi O. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"All staff are very professional and above all, kind. "

Mary M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Very thorough exam, friendly"

Michael L. on RepuGen

4.5

4 weeks ago

"Great Communication-Made me feel at ease and comfortable "

Evanne J. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Great staff"

Remedios P. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Dr, Chui was very professional, yet friendly and sincere. I have complete confidence in her recommendation and treatment. I am so fortunate to have found her!"

Patricia B. on RepuGen

4.5

4 weeks ago

"Every time I've been there the staff and Doctors have always been professional and friendly "

Donnie B. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"The care and thoughtfulness of Dr. Fang and all of her staff is appreciated. They keep a clean office and are following all protocols during the pandemic. I will continue to be her patient, and recommend her to others."

Michelle W. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"I received excellent care from Helen Chodsky and I will recommend her to my friends. The rest of the staff, especially Katherine, Helen Chodsky's assistant, were extremely helpful, friendly, and professional."

Catherine B. on RepuGen

4.5

4 weeks ago

"Dr. Go is very nice and she explained very well everything I'm asking her. Even the people in the front desk are nice."

Zenaida R. on RepuGen

4.5

4 weeks ago

"She’s tops!"

Susan J. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Extremely thorough and great bedside manner from the entire staff at GSD. "

Stewart H. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"I feel confident with his opinion & enjoy his personal interest in my health."

Fred B. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Dr. Barnett has been my dermatologist for a number of years. He is very knowledgeable and has a great personality as well."

Kimberly R. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Enjoyed Dr. 's honesty and "bed side manners" very professional welcoming staff all around. Yes, I would for sure recommend Dr. Zimmerman, without hesitation. Thank you,"

Francoise T. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"well organized and competent"

Dwayne R. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Very pleased with my care. "

Thomas S. on RepuGen

4.5

4 weeks ago

"Great full service provider. The practice needs to again provide aesthetician services. "

Eldin F. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Wonderful how she cares for me"

Francine C. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Dr Le was very helpful and patient. He really listened to me. Made me feel comfortable."

Roseanna M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"quality care"

Michael S. on RepuGen

4.5

4 weeks ago

"I have been going to Dr.Bortz for more years than I can count- having my nose practically removed and then put back with little trauma, is a good enough reason for me to recommend him. Trust me, he is tops in his field."

Barbara R. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Dr. Pessoa is the best dermatologist that I've had (I have been a patient of Berkeley Dermatology beginning with Dr. Lindy Borton and through Dr. Thomas Saddler, and, even though both were very good, Dr. Pesoa is by far the best. I will miss seeing her and wish her the best in her retirement. Based on Dr. Pessoa's recommendation, I look forward to having Dr. Timothy Schmidt as my new Dermatologist. Dr. Pessoa's assistant, Mi-Ra is also excellent!"

Craig T. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Knowledgeable & personable."

Rhea R. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Professional staff, and good experience "

Sheryl M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Office staff is friendly and professional. NEVER have to wait to be taken to an examine room. Dr. Fang has always done a good job with me."

Darby F. on RepuGen