Testimonials

READ WHAT OUR PATIENTS ARE SAYING

Date Details

5

1 day ago

"The visit was very helpful and am having a follow-up at the office. "

Carol B. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"very good care and service. No long waiting in office or exam room."

Stephen S. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"I have always received excellent care, I like the calm atmosphere and this time I was particularly pleased at all the steps to keep everyone safe during the COVID 19 situation. "

Patricia O. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Melissa Patee is wonderful! She is knowledgeable, caring, thorough. "

Jacqueline H. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"I have been Dr. Becker's patient for many years. During that period of time he has helped me to stay healthy and was quick to recognize when there was a problem. His knowledge and expertise are unquestionable and I feel safe under his care."

Bette F. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

David C. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"He’s very good. "

Frank M. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

"Got an appointment quick seen quickly diagnosed got my prescription froze one of the problem areas back to work in less than an hour "

Gregory F. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Michael P. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"He and his staff are warm and efficient. Catherine "

Catherine H. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Terrance J. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Jonathan R. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Informative and fast. Love them💜"

Kathryn W. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Dr. Zimmerman met with me for a video appointment (so easy!!), diagnosed my issue and I was beginning recovery within an hour. He’s funny too which is a total bonus. What a relief from all aspects. My kids go to him too - he accepts photos, phone calls and video chats for diagnosis which has saved us a ton of time and discomfort since we all have sensitive skin issues. thank you Dr. Z! "

Gabrielle S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"He was very prompt in responding to my concern, and personable, knowledgeable and helpful doctor!"

Yuko M. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

Frank P. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Clean and friendly "

Mary A. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Dr. Becker is prompt, thorough, and gets results. He clearly knows what he's doing!"

Michael O. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Nils P. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"great doctor"

Harry M. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Kevin G. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Doctor Patel was friendly and professional. He was thorough and knowledgeable in determining I has pre-cancerous marks on my head. Treatment was quick and decisive. "

Richard A. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"The staff is personable and competent. "

Linda J. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Fast, efficient, friendly. And safe concerning the Covid-19 virus."

Carol S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Took me in the same day as I called. Described what the wound could be, gave a prescription to help the healing process. Dr. Patel was extremely efficient and caring."

David W. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"I trust him because he is part of my John Muir Medicare advantage insurance. "

Mario P. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Caring staff and great care. "

Arlene B. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Answered all our questions. Dr and staff very polite."

Harry B. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

"A really nice experience Both the doctor and our PA were very personable and professional. In fact I recommended your office to my girlfriend this morning. Thanks for such a positive experience."

Robert M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very professional. Treatments explained in understandable detail. "

Thomas S. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Judith L. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Love this office. Staff is extremely nice and acommodating. Dr. Ron was very pleasant and dealt with my disabled brother with care."

Martin B. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Blaine B. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Treated very well"

Linda B. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"We did a facetime teleconference appt with my son and the NP. It was different but I totally understand with the corona virus and all. It worked out well. "

Justin J. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Great staff and Dr. Becker knew what I had right away."

Cheryl J. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Judith L. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Good and profesional service "

Eduardo A. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Daniel S. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Paul S. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Very professional "

Phillip W. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

John M. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Dr Patel is not only knowledgeable and efficient but is also very personable making me feel well cared for. Thank you, Dr Patel."

Tracie D. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"He was personable, on time, friendly, answered my questions and the staff that was there the day of my visit was awesome as well"

David B. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"In the midst of the Coronavirus crisis the office was kind enough to see me for a non-urgent but uncomfortable skin issue I developed. The office was spotless, the chairs were appropriately separated and patients were staggered so as not to have more than one patient in the waiting area at a time. I appreciate their attention to detail and practicing social distancing to protect their patients and themselves.. Bravo!!!"

Sandra F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Barely waited to get in and I was early. Dr Pilkington was very nice and informative. My concerns were treated"

Deborah H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Thumbs up. Nice people great service.5 star"

Robin D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excellent knowledge, Friendly, Assertive. "

John H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Outstanding and caring physician. "

James K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Friendly despite Coronavirus. Thanks"

Tanette M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Savanna F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Everything went smoothly"

Eric C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Socorro G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He is a nice guy, does a good job and explains what he is going to do. The world needs more people who are that way. "

David H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I have total confidence in Dr. Barnett and his staff!"

Thomas H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"My experience with Dr. Schmidt was perfect. He has all the qualities that I wish all healthcare professionals had. I have nothing negative to say. Thank you Dr. Schmidt!"

Faye L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"No waiting , satisfied w/ dr time . "

Marlene D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The Drs are all very cool and the crew is just awesome I personally would rate them A++ in both Turlock and Merced I can't say for Modesto because I've not been there but I am sure there the same"

Christopher B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

William R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very pleased with the whole experience. Office very clean, staff friendly yet professional and Dr, Jones very thorough. I recommend Go,den State Dermatology for all your skin care needs?"

Norma R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Michael B. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Michael H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Zimmerman is always excellent!"

Teresa S. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"We’ve seen Dr. Burnett in the past The rating was for Dr. Burnett he was not in the office that day and replaced by a different doctor. Not very satisfied with replacement as he did not do a full body scan as we asked for and paid for"

David M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Mary F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I got a prompt diagnosis and a logical solution to my skin problem. Couldn’t have been a better office visit."

Stephen L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He is a realistic Dermatologist that doesn't over treat."

Allan B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"When in to get an agitated mole off of my lip, took it off right then and there, extremely friendly and helpful. "

Derek U. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Wonderful staff"

Lori D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

David C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He's always thorough and friendly."

Laurian W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Chelsea T. on Google

5

1 week ago

Derek U. on Google

5

1 week ago

E. E. on Google

4

1 week ago

Raul A. on Google

5

1 week ago

"I was misdiagnosed for almost six weeks and I went to Dr.Arakelian and he sent me over to Dr. Jones immediately and they both agreed I was misdiagnosed and after getting treated overnight I am feeling good. I owe them many thanks. Thank you Dr Ronald Arakelian and Dr. Christian Jones."

Judy D. on Google

5

1 week ago

"Thank you. Very speedy, "

Linda M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Good experience "

Christopher S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Thomas C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Basil V. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Always on time and professional. "

Les H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Cathy D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I was taken care of right away. The Doctor and his crew were very helpful and cordial and I feel better already in less than a day and it helps to get diagnosed correctly after 6 weeks of agony and misdiagnosed."

Judy D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Pilkington is awesome! Loved that he was addressing my daughter (patient) too and not just me. He really takes his time to go over your concerns and goes over the treatment process in detail, plus has a really good sense of humor which makes you feel more comfortable as many don’t like going to the doctors office. Had a great experience. "

Areli R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Always excellent care!"

Richard R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Daniel W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Thank you for all great in formation "

Leticia S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very friendly and through and explained what and why he was freezing the lesions which was helpful to put my mind at ease"

Ellen B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Jay H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

James S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Hang W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Bettina K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Patel was personable, direct, caring and fully explained what he was doing and why - I felt very comfortable with him and his plan. "

James L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Brian G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Prompt, Professional, Thorough Service!"

Deborah G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Jennifer P. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Smart, clear explanation, good advice. The office wait time to the appointment was very long. Only reason not a 10."

Sherry H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Denise T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Barry B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Rosemary N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Jim D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Paul S. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Fast and friendly service "

Gary G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very happy with my appt. Doctor was quick and friendly. "

Maria G. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Mary L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Ervin W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Robyn G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Garick Z. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Saw Dr. Bedford as Dr. Barnett was out. Quick visit, short wait. Took care of a small spot on my chest that was bothering me while I was there. Initial visit and follow up was for SK's on my head but also took care of some skin tags as well. One stop shop for skin health. Very happy I found this office."

Michael G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Nice office Friendly reception Not too long a wait 30 minutes Doctor friendly and to the point"

Jacqueline B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Patricia Loo is always kind , caring and a fabulous dermatologist. "

Karen R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Becker is extremely knowledgeable about all types of skin diseases. So grateful for his care. "

Michele M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Pilkington is very knowledgeable and a get physician. It is a pleasure to see the whole staff smiling and overall friendly. "

Sean D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He was really knowledgeable and easy for my child to talk to and understand. He had more information and expectations for treatment of her condition than her previous dermatologist, who has had a very long career in a busy practice. That was the main reason we sought out a 2nd opinion. Glad we did. "

Avery K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Colleen J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Wonderful care from Patricia Loo, as always. Thank you!!🙂"

Sheila C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I’m so glad to have found Golden State Dermatology! Their service is wonderful, the wait times are not long, and the price for cosmetic procedures is reasonable. "

Chelsea T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

James D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Always outstanding. "

Sheldon R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"kind and professional..."

Jennifer L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Patel was very fast in his work but also thorough and answers whatever questions I had. The Staff was inviting as well. I would recommend this office. "

Juan P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He is an excellent doctor who cheers me up every time I come in I feel like he really takes good care of my skin concerns. Louann Jensen"

Louann J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I’m impressed by his expertise"

Francis C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I thought Melissa gave me a very thorough yearly check. "

Jana L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Melissa is patient and caring and fully explains procedures."

Carolyn I. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Michael C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very friendly and efficient staff. "

Wendy B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Richard L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excellent service "

Lamont F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Stephen F. on Google

5

1 week ago

"Great job removing a small cyst on my back. The small scar is already fading."

Rick B. on Google

5

1 week ago

Chelsea T. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

Doris R. on Google

4.5

2 weeks ago

"I consider him to be an excellent doctor, knowledgeable, concerned with a patient's comfort, and pleasant to deal with. I trust him completely with my skin care, and I have been having skin issues all my life."

Doris R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Susan W. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Barbara L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Becker is the best. His staff is great too."

Sally S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Your office was extremely organized and efficient. The staff was warm and knowledgeable Good job"

Brenda B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Murray B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"very knowledgeable and skilled physician, skillfully removed the wart on my leg and it's like it didnt even happen. No pain and i'm SO glad it's gone. Kind bedside manner and didnt make the patient feel rushed. On another topic, guys please DONT text me, i dont have a smart phone and i want to be anonymous. "

Rachel K. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"The staff is very helpful and professional. And Doctor Becker is the best!"

Scott C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very professional and friendly"

Edward M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I feel very confident with Dr. Bortz and look forward to his making me whole again."

Lillian B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Laura H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Michael S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Have been a patient of Dr. Becker and his staff for many years. Have always had effective treatment of various skin ailments."

William A. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"As I heal from my carcinoma surgery, I am pleased with Dr. Bortz’ skilled work. The incision is looking good and already starting to fade. Thank you so much."

Barbara M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Sandra L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"He’s the best "

Patricia M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Gerald C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Suzanne K. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Friendly, helpful and professional! "

Robert L. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

Susan O. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very thorough "

Gary P. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"This is my first visit but I’m very happy with the care, knowledge, professionalism, kindness, and promptness. "

Larry C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Great experience- communicates well and provides easy explanations..."

James S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Jaime F. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

Robert H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very good at what he does "

Larry C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Steven S. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

"Friendly and professional staff. Only con is they are sending me to another office for skin cancer removal but that office does not take my insurance."

Robbin V. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

Stephen F. on Google

4

2 weeks ago

Raul A. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

"Very professional. One of the nicest and kindest person I have ever met."

Roger S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Amanda E. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Professionalism,skill and excellent “bedside” manner"

Stephen F. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

James L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Professionalism, knowledge, & concern for patient. Excellent doctor!"

Geri B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Nelson L. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Exceptionally thorough, abundantly reassuring. I check in with Dr. Becker every year. "

Steven S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Patel is everything that a physician should be. He is one of the best that I have ever known. He is knowledgeable and professional, yet friendly and personable, interested in my opinions, thorough and efficient at the same time. I trust him and am lucky to have him working to keep me free of skin cancers."

Jonathan M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I had the best experience!!"

Lani S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"A caring and excellent dermatologist and human being. "

Louis K. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"i was there as a new patient to get medicine for my hair psoriasis. I enjoyed the Experience. Everyone was courteous."

Marie B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very professional, courteous. Dr Bortz takes the time to explain each procedure. The staff is also incredibly helpful and courteous. "

Fraser R. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Great service by melissa!"

Frederick N. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Fast, effective service."

David G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Frank D. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Becker has been my dermatologist for over 20 years.. Superbly knowledgeable, skillful, responsive and personable. He’s the best."

Timothy M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Theresa W. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

Doug T. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very thorough skin exam"

Glenn L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Anthony A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Fauzia Q. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Patel very friendly and professional."

Clifford A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"The office is amazing from Wendy, to Paula, to Patti who helps me with any questions and I always walk out very happy with my outcome"

Lisa K. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

James M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"very efficient, very friendly and each time he treats me the issue goes away"

Arthur G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Erica G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"You won't really know the value of dr. pilkington until you have a squalmous in the middle of your face and working his magic makes it look like nothing was ever there, only then will you understand."

Robert C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Personable and knowledgeable. Talked me through the options allowing me to weigh which one I thought would work best for me."

John R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Doctor Jeannie is fabulous....she a great listener, she spends time with you, and I left super satisfied!"

Yvonne M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"My second time here. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I feel heard here as well as cared for. "

Stephen P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

James C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Friendly and professional staff. Only con is they are sending me to another location to remove skin cancer but that location does not take my insurance. "

Robbin V. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Patel is wonderful and so is his staff. Love them all!"

Alexandria S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Heather S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Schmidt was extremely pleasant, professional & I felt well taken care of. "

Stephanie D. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Mary L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I was so grateful you were able to squeeze me in a day early! I was getting quite uncomfortable and by the time I walked out was feeling much better. The care and efficiency of the office was wonderfu--Thank you! "

Susan B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Glenn N. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Makdisi did a masterful job, using a Mohs procedure, on removing and repairing a skin cancer on my forehead. Albeit a "seasoned citizen, " I'm still quite vain and was concerned that I would be left with a large scar in the middle of my forehead/face. Only 2 weeks in, I'm thrilled with the result! It is barely visible! With sincere gratitude, Dr Makdesi!"

Thelma B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

" Everything , from the making of the appointment thru the office visit itself, was handled in a most professional and caring manner.. From my perspective, it was a pleasure. Many thanks. See you again. , "

Harris M. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

Mildred B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Robert L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Personable, inspires confidence, direct and to the point"

George N. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Nancy S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Received the information that I needed to make a decision what is best for my skin..."

Linda R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Nanette S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"very pleased with results of cyst removal. Small scar is already fading. "

John B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I have been going to this doctors office for years and I really like it"

Barbara C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Great Practitioner and good guy!"

Dwayne R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Thomas S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Clear explanation of the procedure, Care and precision in closure to minimize scaring, "

Leonard C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very efficient and Melissa Pattee is great."

Joseph S. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

Patricia N. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Edward A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

John C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Gilbert M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Jeannie Jhiu!"

Stacey T. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Patti Moser is the best! So patient, precise and caring!!"

Elizabeth E. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

" Highly trained, experienced and personable with patients."

William O. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Staff and doctor above and beyond courtesy, knowledgeable. Very pleasant visit."

Janice W. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Engel is very knowledgeable and thorough. He also has an excellent manner"

Barry G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"He seemed to be a really nice, competent doctor. I felt well taken care of."

Stephanie D. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Frances B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Jerri K. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Great feedback and knowledge of what was going on"

Russell W. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Scott H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very impressed with Jordan and Dr Ahmad. Very thorough, knowledgeable, prompt and caring. I know I am in good hands. "

Nina W. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Laurie D. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"New Patient! Dr Becker put me at ease immediately and was very thorough. The front office arrangement did not allow for much patient privacy, however the staff was good. "

Judy L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Estela R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very caring and to the point"

Mary S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Daniel R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Makdisi was very professional, very thorough in explaining the procedure and what was involved, and very kind."

Jim L. on HealthGrades

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Patricia and her aides are attentive and professional. I have never left feeling I did not feel confident about my health. "

Ronald M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Great doctor - knowlegable, thorough, has “caught” problems related to my health in the past. I trust him. "

Douglas H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Melissa, PA is the reason that I seek services here. She is fantastic."

Jacqueline S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"It’s a busy office, but there’s a good reason for that. You definitely get the feeling you’re dealing with the best! I had a 9:30 appointment and I was seen at 9:30! Dr. Zimmerman‘s nurse was professional, warm and friendly and very thorough. Dr. Zimmerman was is exactly the same. The thing that stood out the most is the amount of time they were willing to take with me to address every issue I had without making me feel rushed!! I would highly recommend Golden State Dermatology. "

Mary C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Excellent dictir"

Angela L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very friendly and knowledgeable "

David H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. and staff are Professional, experienced, and friendly. The quality of care is the best."

George L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Thomas L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Doctors, techs, and support staff exude competence and patients are treated with courtesy. "

George H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"He is courteous, friendly and professional "

James T. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Excellent technical and communication skills"

Lorna S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Nice bedside manner, I trust his diagnostic skills"

Laurie M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Patel is friendly, informative, and always addresses all your concerns! Can’t say enough great things about him! High recommend!"

Jena H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Jack K. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I like his demeanor in that he makes you feel like he’s on your side and taking care if you. "

Andrew W. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Clean, well-run and professional office. Staff is courteous and helpful. Dr. Pilkington does his treatments efficiently and listens well. "

Donna C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Alexander A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Great environment"

Brittney H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I loved how welcoming it is from the staff to how I was well informed about my problem. Thank you to all the staff & Dr. Pilkington!"

Oralia M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Bruce L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Friendly, positive, cheerful, adept"

Edmond W. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Denise C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Great staff! Everyone was very friendly! In and out fast but the Dr didn’t rush. Would recommend."

Twila B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is awesome and super knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a dermatologist. "

Amanda W. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Pilkington is the very best in his profession. Very knowledgeable and friendly. His staff are also tops - well trained."

George H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Tania G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Judith S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Naim F. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Makdisi was very professional, very thorough in explaining the procedure, and very kind. "

James L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Michael P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Melinda B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"She was very friendly and efficient, and seemed highly competent."

Robert E. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Hina Ahmad this the best! The instructions are clear. The procedure was pain free. My scalp is healing nicely. "

Michelle S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Helen R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Ahmad and the entire staff are terrific. Thank you for your friendliness and professionalism. Ron"

Ronald P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Lynn B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Patricia is always willing to take the time to go over any questions I have."

Linda Q. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very satisfied "

Donald O. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Funny guy! Very thorough. "

David S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Always a good visit with Dr Becker and the staff is great "

Phyllis N. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Careful and kind. Thanks for the excellent care. Dan sends"

Daniel H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Lina E. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Polite professional and clean"

Ben P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Cameron W. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Kenneth S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"She is very caring and very competent. "

Dona L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Quick, easy, thorough."

Michael R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"She is very easy to talk to and explained everything she was doing. In addition, I didn’t feel anything as she “stitched” me up."

Donald H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Mary T. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Nadir J. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"the medical assistants were very informative "

Catherine M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Margarita H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Cecelia C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Friendly and courteous support staff. I've been seeing Patricia Loo for several years and I think she's the best. She's thorough in her exams and listens to,, and addresses any concerns I may have. "

Ruth G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Maria P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"The doctor was competent."

Shirley B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Prompt and professional service. Everyone was also very pleasant to speak to. "

Paul S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Nadir J. on Google

4

2 weeks ago

Billie E. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

Joseph H. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

"ALL THE PEOPLE AT GSD WERE FRIENDLY, HELPFUL. I SAW DR. MA FOR MY FIRST VISIT.I HAVE SEEN OTHER DERMATOLAGIST BEFORE BUT DR. MA TOOK TIME WITH ME AND ASKED THE RIGHT QUESTIONS. WILL BE BACK. 5 STARS FOR THE FRONT OFFICE."

Joseph H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Madelyn J. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

John R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"You get in on time with very little waiting .He is knowledgeable and has gotten rid of my skin cancer issues as they arise ."

Paul S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I was Impressed with the service. Having two people at the front desk worked well. I got in to see the dr on time and finished early. Thanks"

Theodore S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"The office staff were very professional and nice. The office was very clean and inviting. and the wait time was approximately 10 minutes. Dr Patel's assistant Montana was very nice and professional and I loved Dr Patel is an incredible doctor. He knew exactly what was wrong and handled it in a timely manner. He also checked a couple of other issues that he is having me come back in 4 weeks. He is very personable and let's you know exactly what he is doing so you are not nervous and you know what is going on. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a dermatologist!"

Jane M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Norma C. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Very nice staff."

Jeanne S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Robin A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Trudy R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"He answered my questions very efficiently. He was incredibly knowledgeable and straight forward. Great experience!"

Claire O. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"An extremely knowledgeable dr., friendly and reassuring. His office staff is courteous and caring."

Cynthia M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Great service, friendly staff, the PA Melissa does a great job. "

Heather K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Eric P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Melissa was friendly, understanding and quick!"

Kathy O. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Zimmerman was very professional. He was also personable, with a manner that helped me relax, in what was potentially an uncomfortable visit. "

Lora F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"He was nice and honest."

Helena C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

John W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I think dr Becker is the best "

Gregory P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I have full confidence in Dr Becker."

Richard P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"He hasn’t messed up yet "

Alan B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Alex A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

John B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Jeannie was wonderful! She took her time with me and explained everything very thoroughly despite having a busy afternoon of patients."

Christie P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Have known and gone to Dr. Becker for over 30 years."

Patrick K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"She did explain the after affects of the operation and what we were to expect."

John T. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"They care for patients"

Rory A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"very thorough, very good care. Good explanations, too. Professional and friendly staff."

Neil H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Daniel S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Paula is spot on! Staff is wonderful!"

Carmen R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"A very personable and caring person."

Pamela B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"friendly, knowledgeable, and quick"

Winston D. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Kathy M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Norman C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Staff is very friendly and efficient. Everyone is done well."

Virgie L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Becker has treated me for skin cancer for more than 30 years excellently"

Robert L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Mark O. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"on time and efficient"

Ivy K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"My doctor is so professional, knowledgeable and really listens. ❤️"

Cynthia M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Thank you for giving me this opportunity to express my appreciation of yesterday's appointment. I was going to send you a thank you card to show my appreciation for your time and your consideration for my concern regarding this unusual skin condition. Like I said I have studied it extensively so that I can understand what I was dealing with. I'm fully aware of the broad spectrum of view points on the condition. I know myself I know my education and medical background dealing with skin I've always known this was not a figment of my imagination.. like I said there is more to this than meets the eye. Makes me realize Dermatological problems can be triggered by so many things that we need to be aware of sometimes our bodies respond . Leaky gut has been mentioned several times plus I've had some bouts of dealing with systemic fungus and had to be treated with super duper meds so I'm sure my body is revolting to anything that is going on with it at this point as I was telling you about the ibuprofen situation I'm going to possibly have to resort to more holistic things to see if I can get the inflammation process turn down it might really help clear up this problem. Sorry no punctuation as I dictate my hands are not very functionable in the typing it's too small for my arthritic hands. Anyway I told people who were sending me to you that I would report back what I felt professionally and as a patient and I feel your office and you also Doctor Jones and your staff get a five-star thank you so much. Karla Doane"

Karla D. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"I think it is well to have ones skin looked at, and corrected if needed. "

Douglas M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Becker has always been superb at diagnosing my issues and highly efficent in treating them. I recommend him without reservations!"

Mike N. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Marvin Engel is super good and super smart. I needed to see him for my AK. On my back. He’s direct and because I am a wimp, that’s good for me."

Nancy D. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

"Nice guy. Thoughtful, competent, knowlegeable. Recommending my wife change doctors and go to him/"

Clay H. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

"Love this practice. Dr Zimmerman ROCKS!!"

Mike W. on Google

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Trish & staff were professional & communicated next steps. I continue to be appreciative of the patient care . Joel kass "

Joel K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Anthony has always been painless and kind. Very professional and answers all of my questions. "

Lark C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"He is so nice and professional. I love the new office. Very clean and neat. "

Suzanne B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Joseph C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very attentive, good suggestions and follow up. Great knowledge on my conditions."

Gene O. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

James F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"We got an appointment right away (this was our 4th place to try for an appointment). Jordan was very friendly and personable. He took care of the issue my son needed resolved that day. Very thankful for the level of care we received. The staff & nurse was very personable as well. I will recommend this office to others!"

Ryan L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Patel is a very kind and sensitive Doc who knows his business! "

William D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"The care I received was caring professional and very timely. The team deserves the highest praise. Bob Noha"

Robert N. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Becker was awesome as usual!"

Joanna W. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Becker has always been extremely high on my list!"

Mike N. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"The Medical Assistant was very nice and answered all questions as did the doctor. I haven't had the procedure yet but am confident that it will be handled well."

Christine H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Donna L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Efficient and trustworthy."

Jane V. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I liked the doctor. The staff was very friendly and a clean environment."

Linda W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Marvin Engel is super good and super smart. I needed to see him for my AK. On my back. He’s direct and because I am a wimp, that’s good for me. "

Nancy D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Ahmad is very efficient and friendly., makes one feel very relaxed. Very pleased with the results ."

Donald D. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Very good and friendly “staff “ experience. .. thank you!"

Sheila W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Tamara C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"She had the best bedside manner, calm, soothing and made me feel very relaxed during the procedure. Highly recommend. The nurses and medical assistant too. All great. "

Margaret T. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

William U. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"He’s kind and conservative with his recommendations."

Gayle F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Everybody is nice, professional, and really focused on what they are supposed to do ...take care of me . Thank you. Stide Makris"

Aristides M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Friendly staff, nice office. Patricia Loo is extremely thorough and caring. Great job!!!"

Danielle M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Elisabeth R. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Very thorough and professional "

Sidney F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Eileen H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Amazing doctor, friendly, spend good amount of time, explained the diagnosis and treatment plan. Highly recommended. "

Aklil R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Richard M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Robert F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"My visit was short but I thought Dr. Zimmerman was very pleasant and I already recommended him to my mother in law😊"

Janene F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Amazing results. Great staff."

Dennis W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Amy L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Ronald T. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Joan H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"This was my first visit. Everyone treated me as if I was a long time client. I felt welcome and comfortable. "

Ellen D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very professional and friendly staff. Definitely recommend. "

Christine F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"She was very thorough, very empathetic and above all, her entire team was very professional. "

James D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Knows his stuff. Lights up the room, trusted"

Raymond Q. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Knows his stuff"

Houston L. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Very fair and informative "

Patti P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very professional and didn't keep me waiting (which is my only fear of going to the doctor). Pain-free work done in a very timely fasion. "

Osman A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Joseph W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Dennis S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"fast and efficient. Staff members are very helpful and friendly. "

Warren W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very knowledgeable and competent."

William N. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very professional yet personable. Asks if the patient has any questions after describing the upcoming procedure in detail."

Joseph B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Barbara W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Prompt service! Competent people. "

Ernest W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Always listens! Affirming and sound advice. "

Carmel G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"An excellent surgeon - well known and highly recommended, a professional staff - well trained, and an efficiently run office. "

Gordon G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Becker is always very gentle but thorough in taking care of my skin. I highly recommend him as a dermatologist."

Barbara R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Bortz and all staff were extremely polite and helpful. My only constructive comment is that everything went very slowly. Competence, of course, is more important but I was told twice that I would be waiting an hour and both times it was more like 90 minutes."

William H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Robert C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Doris D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Everyone made me feel comfortable, explained what they were doing and what to expect on each step of the procedure, always asked how I was doing, anticipated what I might need before I needed it. In other words, they were wonderful and caring and treated me with respect."

Maryann V. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Excellent service and good follow-up."

Betty M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Frances R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Zimmerman always puts me at ease and does a thorough job. I can't imagine a better dermatologist."

Robert M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"A fine doctor. Did a great job on me. You can hardly see a scar after only one week & this will eventually disappear. Great bedside manner and I would recommend him to anyone who asks."

Neil B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Paul P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Sharon G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Great team!"

Craig J. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Patel is a courteous, pleasant, and knowledgeable doctor to recommend to everyone who have skin diseases."

Inho C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Deena H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

David L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"She was kind and gentle. She explained the procedure clearly."

Sharon M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Efficient and personable."

Madeline D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Ahmad and her assistants were extremely empathetic and caring. I had minimal wait time and never felt rushed. I would highly recommend Dr. Ahmad!"

Dawn S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Love this practice. Dr Zimmerman ROCKS!!"

Michael W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Richard L. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Felisa J. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Professionalism of Staff and Doctor "

Stephen T. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Patel was very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable with him and respectful of his professional assessment. I would highly recommend him as a doctor. "

Stacy C. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Yanna B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Professional but friendly. I trusted his opinion and left very satisfied."

Dianne C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Marcia G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Zimmerman is very approachable and extremely down to earth. Has a great sense of humor."

Krysten R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Excellent Doctor "

Paula B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Francis K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Fast, knowledgeable and friendly"

Gary W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Pilkington is such a professional he is so knowledgeable and understanding. He cares about his patients and explain the treatments with every single detail. Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable as well. "

Maria V. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Great communication and does his job very well. "

Joseph Y. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Staff was friendly, fast, efficient. Dr. Patel was kind, knowledgeable & answered all my questions. I was a patient of Dr. Wall, so felt like it would be hard for another Dr. to replace him but Dr. Patel was great. "

Pamela H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

William C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Awesome mohs surgery restoration. Fixed a big ol' hole on my nose. Can barely tell 3 months later."

Brock M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Jim D. on Google

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Very efficient and thorough!"

Nancy L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"He’s great and wonderful doctor and the staff is wonderful to"

David P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Ned R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very knowledgeable and thoughtful doctor"

Era I. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"He’s efficient, knowledgeable, and kind. "

Julaina K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Everyone was great and made a tough situation as comfortable as possible. Thank you!"

David N. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Ofelia G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Paul B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Eric H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Patel is very couteous, pleasnt jolly person. It was a real pleasure to meet him. Of course, good results are most important."

Inho C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very professional, pleasant interaction with the entire staff as well as Dr. Zimmerman and he’s a real “cutie”.Many thanks to all."

Lionel B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Marjorie F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Melissa is great"

Jamie T. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Linda R. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Joanna A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Melissa is the best. I have been seeing her for years for full body scans for skin cancer. Always professional, friendly and takes the time to answer all my questions. "

Cheri R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Ahmad is a very meticulous surgeon and clearly explains the procedures and expected outcome and post surgical home care. "

Lawrence F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Scott L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I really think Dr Jones is an expert dermatologist. His PA Jordon is also very knowledgeable. Both are kind and careful. The office staff are so friendly and good at their work. The nurse assistant is very smart and knows how to treat patients respecting their privacy. "

Cynthia M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"My time waiting upon arrival was very short. Once I got into the exam room I only waited a couple of minutes before I saw the doctor. Love my doctor and was in an out quickly. Very efficient visit."

Lyssa B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

William C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Pleasant office/timely service"

Virginia T. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"He is a very good good Dr. Prices are high without insurance"

Kristi W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Amy L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Carolyn T. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Very efficient, friendly and professional service. "

Elsa D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Lisa P. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Patrick C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Jordan was amazin and so was his whole staff"

Frank F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Paul V. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Bortz is great, some of the staff need some work on friendliness "

Daniel L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"efficient, friendly and thorough in his exams"

David G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Super quick and thorough was in and out with what I wanted in less than 30 minutes! Would definitely recommend people here! "

Avery B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Steven L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Patel is thorough, professional and has a great bedside manor. While the office was very busy on the day I visited, I still felt like he took time to listen to and address the issue I was having without making me feel rushed."

Melissa I. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Mary P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"He seemed thorough."

Walter H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very professional and efficient."

Thomas H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Cynthia M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Sherrill M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Natalie F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Carlos D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Jeanette B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Daniel C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very time efficient. Friendly, explains things very well. Love Michelle."

Debra R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Jerry J. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"It is always so pleasant to come to Golden State Dermatology with the reception crew right on and the professional treatment I always receive."

Patricia H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Jennifer P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"He’s honest, trustworthy and on the ball. I have and will continue to recommend folks to him."

Jana V. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Whitney T. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Becker is personable and is clearly competent."

Lesley W. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Becker is personable, very knowledgeable and makes each visit like visiting home! I would highly recommend him to anyone concerned about skin problems."

Thomas R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Is really looking into my issue! Finally , someone cares! Thank you!"

Gloria S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very personable and good listener. Willing to answer all of my questions. Confident that he could help me with chronic skin issues. "

Frances C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Wonderful care. The best place for skin care in Walnut Creek"

David S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Was seen by Dr Pilkington at scheduled appointment time. Ample time given for any questions and clear answers given. Great bedside manner. Friendly reception staff"

Donna M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Ashtyn H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Excellent doctor, easy to speak with. Physician assistant is professional, thorough and knowledgeable!"

Richard C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Great Doc"

David A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Robert D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Becker is awesome! I went in for one problem and asked him about a bump I had. In LESS than five minutes he removed my bump and we were saying our goodbyes. No "make another appointment". He is just simply the BEST!"

Kathy G. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"I always feel like all my questions are answered."

Kenneth H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Quick and efficient. Seemed very knowledgeable! Gave simple follow-up instructions."

Debra F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, especially in the exam room. The PA, Patricia Loo, was excellent. Her exam was thorough, efficient and respectful. She explained what she was doing and answered my questions. All of this was done in a friendly pleasant manner. "

Carol K. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Joan H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Always pleasant and professional, knows exactly what he is doing. "

Germaine M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Becker was thorough, explained what he was looking for, immediately treated what he saw and told me what is known and what isn’t concerning my skin condition. He didn’t schedule me for a follow-up when there is no data suggesting how to do so. He told me what to look for in order to know whether I should schedule in the future. Excellent staff as well. "

Lauren S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Zimmerman always takes his time with me and is thorough and He has a pleasant personality "

Melissa M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Doctor is super sweet and through with my concerns. "

Sarena B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Theresa S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Becker is very knowledgeable on Dermatology issues and is very personable and professional."

John B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Wonderful care."

David S. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

"The wait was minimal/the office staff was VERY helpful with the forms and extremely polite. Enjoyable visit!!"

Kris B. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

"Very kind employees!! Great job👍🏻"

Cheryl G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Wayne V. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Extremely friendly staff, expert exam by Melissa Pattel."

Astrid G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Mark R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Sharon R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

David V. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Irina A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Personal, punctual, professional, and very smart!"

Gregg S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is polite, friendly and on top of the pre cancer screening."

Julia S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Francis G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I love Melissa. I've been seeing her for years......"

Patricia D. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"I'm always greeted with a smile and I really like all the people in the office. Also, you don't have to wait to see the doctor for hours. Dr. Pilkington is a great doctor. "

Sherry G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

John H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Each time when I am visiting Dr. Anthony I am getting quick response and excellent service. "

David S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I absolutely love Dr.Patel! He is kind, listens to me, the patient and takes his time. "

Allison K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Kristin B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Valerie C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

David R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Friendly, warm office."

Cathy V. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Incredibly nice. Clear explanations. Excellent bedside manner. Very pleased! "

Ben S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Engel listened to all my concerns.When I told him that I have tried a lot of different medications already ,he was open to having me try something different rather than having me start from scratch again with the same protocol and medication. I haven't started the medication he gave me but I already feel like if I continue seeing dr Engel I will get better,that's the extent of my pleasant experience. Thank you Dr Engel."

Aakankshya T. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Staff and Doctor Petal were very nice and Professional. "

Michael R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"You got to love him he’s just the best sweet kindest doctor ever ❤️"

Ramona C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"so professional and personable! "

Emily W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Carrie C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"What a kind, knowledgeable physician. She is wonderful! "

Maureen E. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Excellent doctor. Very attentive and thorough. "

Lawrence L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

William C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He is highly recommended by his peers, and I have found him to be a very fine doctor."

Guy H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Paula is the best! "

Mitzi A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is very good, He listens and reacts to problem."

Paul B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He's my Favorite!"

Jeanie B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Daniel L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Niall M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Jack G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

William R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Thomas C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Janet D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Janelle L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Your new office is a lot better, more room in the waiting area, easier access to restroom and the staff are extremely helpful as always. The waiting time has improved to see the doctor. Parking is better at the new location and can't think of anything that would make experience better at this time. Tommy "

Tommy S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"appointments are on time. I was given as much time as I needed. Also included some helpful hints for sun protection."

Robert G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Simmer actually cares about his patients."

Tommy M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Excellent focus and communication and bedside manner. Approachable. "

Hailey B. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

Kevin G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Magali J. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

Carol N. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Kristin C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Caitlin S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Susan M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Professional expertise! Love Dr. Patee."

Rosemary B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I've been a patient of Dr Becker's for some time now. He's a very knowledgeable doctor."

Lynne A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Patel is on time, friendly, and interested in your skin. He has a great bedside manner. The whole staff is really good."

Thomas P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great staff and expertise"

Paul H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Pattee is always wonderful"

Kerrie B. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

Kurt F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Everything went perfectly over a couple of appointments. Really nice folks too😊"

Mary N. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Excellent doctor Always a positive experience even when he “zaps” me with his machine. I have a great deal of confidence in this doctor. That is why I always return."

Michael O. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Luciano C. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Awesome staff they got us in quickly and did a great job attending to our needs"

Brenda M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Patel is watching me like a hawk. Much appreciated "

Kurt B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I’ve already recommended him to friends. He is personable and answers questions with patience and simplicity (no fancy medical lingo w/o a clear explanation of what he means). "

Bethany N. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

Lizabeth P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Friendly and competent. Listens and explains. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for a dermatologist. "

Cathy H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Efficient and thorough. Many thanks."

Michael V. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Paula is very professional and gentle in her treatments. "

Juanita M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Jennifer J. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The whole procedure (excision of squamous cell carcinoma) went well, and the staff is very professional and attentive."

Carol D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Matthew L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Mackenzie P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He’s a knowledgeable understanding doctor"

Jeffrey G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Knowledgeable, courteous. Have been going to Dr. Bortz and his staff for over 20 years "

Robert S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very professional, very thorough exam. Easy to talk to, friendly and caring."

Diana R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Always have a great! experience with Melissa and Doris."

Juanita J. on RepuGen

5