Testimonials

READ WHAT OUR PATIENTS ARE SAYING

Date Details

5

3 days ago

Melvin C. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Margarita H. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Dr. Amin is a very kind, caring doctor. I am a new patient with her. She puts me at ease and has helpful information and answers to my questions and concerns. The staff are all very friendly and helpful too. Lydia S"

Lydia S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Good doctor with nice personality."

Gwen A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Tiffany C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Jeremy Hill does a tremendous job servicing his patients."

Michael B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Personable and thourough"

Vincent H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Karen G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Great job by all! Many thanks!"

Mark H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Julia C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Marie Goh-PA-is GREAT!!!"

Kathleen J. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Lisa R. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

Tria C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Christine C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"The staff has always been extremely helpful and willing to go the extra step to make sure all your questions are answered. The times I have had an appointment, there has been basically no wait time for both getting into an exam room and seeing the doctor."

Judy M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Alfredo R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Friendly and on time"

Lisa U. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very efficient and knowledgeable"

Alvin S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Lori N. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Hession is awesome. She's honest and relatable, and I look forward to seeing her."

Stephanie B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Teresa E. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very knowlegeable, attentive to patient communication, and very thorough...I trust him and as well as his practice!"

Karl J. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Willem L. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

Alexandra K. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Marcie S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Lorraine B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Jose P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Carmela Z. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Always courteous professional and caring"

Ronald W. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Great bedside manner knowledge and great at explaining medical facts to patient "

Janet K. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Great staff. Friendly and knowledgeable. "

Edward M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Wang is very good at taking care of my skin issues. "

Arvin E. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

William S. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Diagnosed the skin issue , had an action plan that has worked. could not be happier ! Another medical provider failed to treat the issues, night and day comparison between the two MDs"

Haibo S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Magnifico! I'm still alive!"

James M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"The best!"

Ygnacio V. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Good service."

Gwendolyn C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Greenberg provides very good personal attention and feedback each visit."

Steven F. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Prompt on schedule, easy to talk to and a no-nonsense approach."

Henry D. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I had a very good experience. They are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I recommend them."

Teddi G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Pleasant and competent."

Tanil M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Greg T. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Balhar S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Margaret D. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Stacie E. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Patel is both knowledgeable and caring. "

Tracie D. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very knowledgeable and efficient, staff are friendly and helpful. "

Lynnette G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Theresa M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

John S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I was waited on quickly, on time with my appointment. The Doctor I saw was very nice and professional as was the other staff in this office."

Marlene H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Deborah L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Alexander S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Proper examination . Explained all options very clearly about treatment and medication. Knowledgeable about his subject . ."

Prakash B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Professional effective treatment, pleasant people "

Steve D. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Everyone was friendly I seen quickly and Doctor knew exactly what I needed"

Suzanna G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very helpful and confident PA-C and staff. Thank you!"

Larry W. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

William A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

David P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Craig F. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Not only is Dr. Maltz amazing with Botox, he is very sweet. Dr. Maltz makes sure you’re comfortable and always open to your concerns. I also love how we have conversations before and after the procedures! He’s great!"

Genevieve M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Wonder group of medical professionals. "

Patrick E. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Melissa is wonderful, I've been going to her for many years. I would recommend her to everyone I know. Anne McCabe"

Anne M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Always happy with my appointments with Dr Wang. She is so personable and willing to listen and help! "

Emma S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Gerald S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"On time. Dr Patel addressed my concerns "

Mary J. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Great Doctor!"

Guadalupe G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Kathleen J. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Always the most efficient and effective treatment at GSD. regardless of which doctor is responsible."

William A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Walter S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"He’s an excellent doctor."

Pamela B. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

Dimitry N. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"The attention and care were excellent."

Peggy P. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"They are organized and on time "

Beverly Q. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I was able to get an appointment fairly quick. I was able to have a mole removed and biopsy done."

Leslie L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Seen quickly. Jill took her time to listen and take care of my needs. "

Teresa F. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"We have been with doctor Kardashian for many years and her work is rated tops very professional, my husband and I drive 110 miles for our care… we dislike what this new take over has done, I don’t like seeing a military trained doctor or a PA"

Charles G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Don P. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

Don P. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

Steve F. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

"Magnifico!I'm still alive!Even after Dr. Z's handling!"

Jimmy M. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

Lupita G. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

Pamela R. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

Stephanie N. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Claudia G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Donald P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Melissa P. is the best!!! My appointment had been canceled unbeknownst to me. She made time for me to come in later, stayed after work to make sure I received the treatments I was scheduled for. Thank you!! *Susan who took the call, personally talked to Melissa explained what had happened. Thank you!!"

Lori B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Phillip M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

" Following Dr. Pessoa's retirement, it was my first examination by Helen Chodsky. Her examination, Q&A, advice and the biopsies were all excellent."

Thomas W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Melissa is thorough, efficient and very confident with her exams. She is very personable and easy to chat with!"

Judith P. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

John B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Sofia L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Paul K. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Thomas H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Always great, Thanks!!!"

Ernest K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Zimmerman energy was extremely positive. The doctor answered all my questions never once displaying irritation. Dr. Zimmerman was also the first doctor I've seen to have a lot of experience with my rare disease. I left my appointment feeling less stress. Thank you Dr. Zimmerman."

Sharon H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Amin was great! She was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She immediately recognized and knew what means to take to resolve my skin issues. I would highly recommend Dr Amin. "

Marta C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"THANK YOU SO MUCH. I appreciate your assistance with the new prescription and referral to rhumatologist"

Deborah H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"great job of explaining my issue thoroughly, as well as the treatment."

Steven W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Julie K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Khang-Loon H. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Linda A. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Louie A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Professional and on time, courteous, informative. I would recommend Dr. Call to anyone seeking dermatology services."

Lucy H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Joseph H. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"I think Dr. Menkes does a wonderful job. "

Carol F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Sohn took the time to explain exactly what she was going to do and was very concerned that I had no pain during the procedure. She is so soft spoken and as a result my anxiety level was very low."

Joanne H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Jeannie is better than terrific."

Judith S. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Erin K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I went in with an itch problem and she let me know that that was her focus in school. I felt confident in the information she gave me."

Elizabeth L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very informative and knowledgeable. The staff and Drs are great"

Pamela R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Reception staff and treatment staff are professional without being stuffy. And they are personable. "

Steven D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable!"

Elisabeth W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Maltz is always the BEST ! A pleasure to see...honest, genuine, caring and beyond skilled. I would highly recommend to everyone for any treatment or concern. He is and will continue to be my go to for all things dermatological! "

Heather B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Sandra A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

James M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Susan M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Walter C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Paula and Patti are amazing! Office staff professional and friendly "

Barbara J. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Excellent personalized service. "

Eric R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr.P is always in good humor and willing to listen."

Jane L. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Patel answered my questions and addressed my concerns "

Marisa M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Friendly. Appointments times met, knowledgeable personnel and professional."

Alan P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Eric E. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is the best! Staff is great too!!"

Thomas K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very thorough and personable"

Lyle M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Patel makes one feel comfortable while doing procedures. The staff is friendly and accomodating."

Sandra S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Clabeth C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Carl R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Brian C. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Knowledgeable and prompt with prescriptions"

Veronika S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Melissa Patee is wonderful!"

Jessica A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Cynthia F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Catherine O. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Sreeshthi M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Everyone was nice and accommodating. "

Scott M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"It was my first time with GSD and it was a great experience! The atmosphere was was welcoming and the staff was friendly. "

Jessie G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

" Efficient office! Very nice dr. In and out in 45 minutes!"

Jean A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Scott G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Took care of my problem and feeling much better now!"

Victoria F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Cecilia O. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Consistent professionalism by Dr. Wang and staff."

James B. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"The tech lady who did my blue light treatment was very friendly, engaging, caring, and professional. "

Wayne M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Jane P. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Kathleen F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Dennis N. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Cindy F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Todd R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Susanne S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Always a professional & upbeat experience. "

Deborah W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"On time, efficient, knowledgeable, caring. Doesn’t make me feel rushed as other dermatologists have. Have lots of confidence in him."

Brian H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Albert T. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Love Dr Maltz, and his staff. My appts always run on time!"

Julie V. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"good service--good quick treatment for any problems including medication and removal of any problems on my skin"

Harold S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Outstanding Dr., Always takes excellent care of me. "

Jack P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Melissa is great Fast checking No waiting "

Judith U. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Altamente profesional, comprensibles, atentos,humanos, bilingües,Gracias a todos, que Dios Los Bendiga."

Carlos A. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"I love Dr. Melissa! Dr. Becker was my dermatologist for 40 years. Happy with the change and wish him well."

Doris W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Patel is a great Dr. he listens, he’s pro active, he’s caring I would recommend him to anyone that needs a dermatologist "

Kristine A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Robert L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"We think Dr Patel is a fantastic doctor!"

Joan B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Nichole D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Is very professional service And efficient"

Thomas N. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"On time, efficient, knowledgeable, caring. Doesn’t make me feel rushed as other dermatologists have. Have lots of confidence in him."

Brian H. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

"Kathy is very knowledgable and always responds to any questions I or my wife might have. "

James C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Thomas R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"My family and I have been patients of Dr. Greenburg for over 25 years with many cancer surgeries and other skin conditions. I always find him and his staff very skilled, professional, and friendly."

Russ R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Richard C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Lawrence L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Everyone is friendly and respectful and I always feel like my concerns are heard. "

Lynn S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Lailha E. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"I think it’s one of the best experiences I’ve had in a doctors office thank you"

Ronald P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Patricia W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Wang is thorough, easy to talk with and takes the time to do a complete scan of your skin, checking for cancer or other issues."

Nicholas J. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Fast, thorough, and friendly."

Charles F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Alexander K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Andrea I. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very thorough body scan."

Ronald P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Thorough, friendly"

Jeanette B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr.Call is very professional, listening and quick to take actions to fix the skin problem "

Jeyashri R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Professional receptionists, medical assistant Stacey and kind and caring Dr. Swinehart. Sorry to know he will be retiring soon but trust his judgement on the doctor who will take over his practice."

Hope B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Mary M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Great professional service and friendly personality."

Don M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Menkes is a highly skilled clinician and a wonderful human being. I have been a patient of his for many years."

Stephen K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Terry S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Tiffany C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Allan K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Katrina P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Marcos N. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Previous visits for many years to have pre cancerous removal from the upper part of my torso"

Harold L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Robert R. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Every one out there are very caring "

Jonas T. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Melissa Pattee is great. She’s the main reason. She’s friendly, professional, and all around helpful. All aspects of my visit were excellent."

Jennifer H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Everyone is friendly, efficient and informative."

Michael H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Biren is very thorough. Very nice demeanor as well. I trust her with all of my dermatological needs. Excellent!"

Denise B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Arlis C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Always great seeing Dr. Maltz and their staff."

Gilbert A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Thomas R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Terrific Doctors and staff, modern facilities. "

Kirk D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I have been a patient of Dr. Greenberg’s for many years. I trust him. He gives good advice. He us very knowledgeable. "

Adrianne B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I have known Dr. Greenberg for over 15 years. A great guy as always."

Charles H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Great stuff great doctors and family and friendly place and service to get attended to for surgery "

Elias J. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Daniel W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Personal attention Jill McCloed gives"

Joan A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Always timely and most professional service, including office staff and medical professionals. Dr. Menkes is extremely knowledgeable, patient, caring and compassionate doctor. We are very lucky to be under his care."

Ada M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"CAME TO GST ON LENNON ST.FIRST TIME. RECEPTIONIST POLITE QUICK TO HAVE INFORMATION.ALL THE MA’s THAT CAME IN BEFORE DR. LOO WERE SUPER PROFESSIONAL IN THERE DUTIES. DR LOO WAS FANTASTIC, SHE LISTENED AND RECOMMENDED. VERY HAPPY WITH THE MA’s AND DR. LOO. GREAT VISIT."

Joseph H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I just like his personality. And, I feel confident he knows what he’s doing. "

Lynn L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Becky F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Jill is wonderful.....very attentive"

Diane V. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very thorough and pleasant "

Rebecca F. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Ann K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Care for patient. My sister has dementia and is very childlike in new Or unfamiliar situations and the staff is great with her. We see Elaine and think she is wonderful. She puts my sister at ease as she examines her. Elaine also discusses each area of concern and listens to our questions. I appreciate that as the caregiver/sister of the patient. I feel Elaine truly understands and gives good advice and only necessary treatment. "

Patricia C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Alexandra S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Melissa was cheerful, helpful, and answered my questions. My procedure was quick and easy. "

Anne M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Kathleen H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very thorough and personable. "

Denice G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

William C. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"I think dr Menkes is thorough and he has a caring personality."

Sylvia B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Zimmerman was outstanding. Spotted my problem immediately and fixed it. I am highly satisfied."

Robert H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Long standing great relationship and service."

Gary C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Nice doctor he give good attention"

Alexa A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Because MELISSA is the BEST!!!"

Vicki D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I have always liked Dr. Greenberg. He's honest and direct -- which I appreciate. I have seen him over the pat 15 years, and he is always understanding and was especially kind to my elderly Mom recently."

Eva K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Patrick C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Kenneth M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Rita J. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Always enjoy the visit "

James M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Elizabeth S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Delores J. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very quick to solve my problem and easy to talk to."

Kathryn J. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Kevin M. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"My appointment with Dr.Saunders was quick, thorough "

Paul W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

William F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Elaine C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I've seen Dr Chui for a number of years, she is always able to listen"

Stephanie L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very prompt, professional, easy to talk to, to the point and thorough."

Dori L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

John C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Chui is pleasant,thorough, efficient and knowledgeable. Truly enjoy her care. The office is immaculate, the staff is very friendly. The operation runs on time!"

Thomas H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Anthony M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Fast and knowledgeable service"

John D. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Henry E. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Eric H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Timeliness of seeing patient "

Joyce C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Esther P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Excellent skill and care."

Deborah H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I have been Dr. Greenberg’s patient for about 15 years and he has taken such great care of me especially during my worst flare ups. A few words to describe him: skilled, focused, knowledgeable, honest and confident. I trust and have experienced that he knows what he’s doing. I can’t thank him enough. "

Christina R. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Greenberg is always professional and pleasant. He clearly communicates what he finds and his recommendations."

Barry M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"They have a wonderful staff, Dr. Swinehart is very personable, and I appreciate their professionalism."

Lori C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Irais M. on Google

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Wang does an incredible job. As always Dr. Beckers staff is timely and spot on."

Gregory P. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Joseph M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"had my first microneedling experience ever here, and I felt like everyone was really nice and helpful the whole way through. no complaints."

Aseruth M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Fast and Thorough"

John K. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Dr. Hession and the entire staff is wonderful, patient, and caring!"

Jayna W. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Theresa S. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"My kids have great looking skin thanks to Ms. Goh’s help!"

Adelle N. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Dr Patel is so awesome and takes the time to talk, I appreciate his caring."

Marybeth D. on RepuGen

4.5

4 weeks ago

Linda M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

David P. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Hema was thorough and explained everything well as always."

Matthew H. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Bruce K. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Denise P. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Nora D. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Kyle S. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Very efficient and professional exam. Timely entry, not a long wait and good patient rapport. "

Joseph M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"My yearly check ups by Melissa are thorough."

Margaret M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Judith L. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

David S. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Got appointment fast and everything very efficient "

Michele B. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"I was very happy with how my appointment went. "

Linda V. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Yes! Dr. Fang is extremely experienced and cares about her patients. She is thorough and careful and a good communicator."

Alexandra M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"As always Ms Tam and the staff are a pleasure to engage with, and their focus on my medical needs are unparalleled. They also have an incredible patient focus, making me always feel comfortable,"

Richard D. on RepuGen

4.5

4 weeks ago

"Knowledgeable, friendly and seems very interested in immediate help with issues in follow-up appointments. "

Diane G. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Leanne M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Great team"

Lisa D. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Robert B. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Donna M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"just overall good service, good customer service skills by the staff. "

Jamie R. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Keith C. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Great staff"

Gerald A. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Professional, experienced, kind, easy to talk to "

Donna C. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"His office ran smoothly, promptly and cheerfully. He took the time for a comprehensive visual exam and repeatedly asked for my input of information and concerns."

Nancy H. on RepuGen

4.5

4 weeks ago

"Engaging, eye contact, thorough assessment & explanation, knowledgavle"

Jim S. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Ghassan G. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Christine B. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Hannah M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Marilyn Y. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"She takes time to look you in the eye and discuss things. Very professional but at same time personal. "

Steven S. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Dr. Jeremy Hill is thorough and polite and personable. Facility keeps appointment times."

Walter T. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Cecilia R. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Wonderful doctor, excellent billing. Superior!"

Carol J. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Although I only come in once a year I really like my appointment with Melissa. She's always pleasant, thorough and straightforward. The front office staff are pleasant and professional. "

Carol S. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Personable and knowledgeable Easy to talk to"

Julie L. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Deborah P. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Very likely friendly,prompt service"

Rose C. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Great!"

Christine L. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Pleasant and competent."

John F. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Caring and skilled doctor"

Betty Y. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"I am amazed how quickly my issues and concerns were resolved. "

Angel G. on RepuGen

4.5

4 weeks ago

"Very personable, pleasant and very thorough. A great doctor. I would highly recommend her!"

Karen S. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"It was nice as usual."

Sadakatsu O. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"I was SO sad to find out yesterday that Dr. kardashian will no longer be in the office! I grew up going to Dr. Kardashian’s and now am being my kids to her! Very very disappointed that she won’t be there 😣"

Mohammed H. on RepuGen

4.5

4 weeks ago

"I was very happy with Dr Amin. She explained all that she was planning so there were no surprises."

Mary A. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Quick reasonable examination and conversation with all questions answered."

Marvin K. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Norma G. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Michael E. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Hema is wonderful! I really like her! I have already recommended her to my mother and my daughter. They also think she’s great! The office people at the front desk are rather dull. Not personable at all. They’re not very welcoming. All business. They need to liven up and smile! "

Kathleen B. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Yevgenia D. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"I'v been going to Dr. Menkes for many years. He has always given me good treatment, successful surgery. I will continue seeing him when I have any problems. Thank you Dr.!"

Larry R. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Was able to obtain an appointment quickly and the staff put my mind to ease on the condition and efficacy of my recent surgery."

Richard L. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Margret M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Kerri M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Courteous and professional staff. Dr is upfront and very knowledgeable of my concerns. "

Benigno R. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"She is professional and personable. I wouldn’t consider anyone else to care for my skin cancers. And she’s right on with procedures, exams and explaining each step. 🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠 plus. Susan Stockton"

Susan S. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Melissa Patee did a great job greeting me, providing context for our exam, explaining a mole that needed to be removed and providing follow up care instructions. I could not be happier!"

John E. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"It was a very professional and caring appointment."

Elizabeth F. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

John L. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"professional, friendly, always willing to answer any and all questions"

Carole F. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Hema is on time, thorough and listens to any of my concerns."

Richard S. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Answered all my questions. Even called me on a Saturday to give me pathology report."

Robert R. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Gladys P. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Efficient and consistent- Dr Becker is great!"

Christine M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Dr.Hill and Dr.Pilkington are very professional in what they do and staff very confident and helpful "

Robert G. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Highly recommend Dr. Greenberg. He was the third dermatologist that we saw and finally felt like someone willing to work with us and find the best solution."

Taz R. on Google

5

4 weeks ago

Lisa S. on Google

4.5

4 weeks ago

"Dr Patel is very through and communicates well with his patients. Very pleasant Doctor. "

Katherine W. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Quick and well taken care of!!"

Joy L. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

David G. on RepuGen

4.5

4 weeks ago

Richard S. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Janet W. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Cheryl R. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Good feeling to go there!"

James D. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"I thought Dr Patel was very good. He was quick and thorough and didn't make me feel rushed. "

Kelly W. on RepuGen

4.5

4 weeks ago

Francisco D. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Friendly and efficient group of professionals supporting a doctor who knows what he’s doing and is very kind."

Paula J. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Very helpful and very welcoming. Office visit went very smooth."

Mark L. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"I have been a patient of Dr. Swinehart’s for a few years, he and his staff are wonderful!"

Susan D. on RepuGen

4.5

4 weeks ago

Barbara P. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Great personal skin care in a friendly and comfortable office."

Michael S. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Stephanie H. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"very friendly and knowledgeable staff."

Victor C. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Dr. Greenberg is excellent."

David B. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Richard M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Jorden makes you feel confortable and at ease and i didnt feel a thing.. I feel his office and staff are great and would recameed any of my friends and family to him."

Diane M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Andrew H. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Herbert B. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Great facility and staff. Everyone is amazing! Thank you."

Lisa F. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Patrick Y. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Finally found a dermatologist who feels like truly wants to help find a solution for my son and willing to work with us. Appreciate how detailed he was and explaining the complexity of severe psoriasis."

Zayn A. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Natalie C. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Dr. Chui was comforting and professional. This was my first experience with this type of procedure and it was as painless as could be hoped for."

Michael C. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Great treatment with Jeanie Jhu NP She's the best!!!"

Kathleen G. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Dr Wang is compassionate and understands your medical concerns. She helps you with addressing your medical issues and is an amazing doctor!"

Diane C. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Appointment booking was fast, a professional team, and exceptional dermatological care was given."

Diane C. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Olivia B. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Staff is very friendly. They are on time and fast. "

Lisa S. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Always happy with the service provided."

Denise W. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Remains the best"

Jody W. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Professional, but easy to talk with."

Paula Q. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

William M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Carolyn L. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Very thorough and took time to explain things "

Maureen M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Steven G. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Excellent service. Seen on time."

Danny G. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"She’s pleasant, professional and kind. I like her. "

Virginia E. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Richard W. on RepuGen

4.5

4 weeks ago

David H. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Very professional and courteous "

Darryll W. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Kathryn L. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Hema is amazing. Pleasant. Patient. Skilled and explains well. Found a melanoma I didn’t think was an issue so there’s that too!"

Jack S. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Daniel S. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Everyone from the front desk on are genuinely caring, personable and professional. "

Marilyn G. on RepuGen

4.5

4 weeks ago

"She thoroughly explained everything & answered all my questions. She is very quick including how she talks. My head was almost spinning because I’m older and wear hearing aids. But I am very pleased. I only came in for a consult but ended up getting a procedure I’d wanted for ages right then. I’ll be going again for a different procedure. Looking forward to that. "

Margaret M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"We saw Jordan Jepson…related wonderfully with my son! He answered every question I had in great detail, which I appreciated very much. He wasn’t in any rush either. Absolutely beautiful experience!!!"

Jarod P. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Thoughtful & caring staff"

Carole B. on RepuGen

4.5

4 weeks ago

Perviz K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The appointment is on time, a thorough exam and explanation are given and a solution is provided. "

Adi S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Everyone was very nice and I was in and out quick. Doctor answered all my questions"

Lana Z. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"I have followed Dr. Soohoo for many years, simply because of all of the dermatologist and plastic surgeons who have dealt with my susceptibility to skin cancer she is the best."

Troy D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Staff is helpful and courteous, the doctors and other medical staff are competent and extremely thorough. I feel confident that I am being well cared for and that I am doing good preventative care and screening for skin cancers. "

Larissa K. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Been my doctor for several years."

Clarence J. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

John T. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Elizabeth I. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Lincoln P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Quick,pleasant,efficient,likeable people"

Lynn R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Martha J. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Earl A. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"This was my first appointment with Dr Zimmerman. I felt very comfortable and confident in his examination. "

Michael M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Good service"

Bernice K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great guy. Sorry he is retiring"

George G. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Friendly staff Doctor very knowledgeable Doctor is a straight shooter & doesn’t sugar coat results . Felt sincerity & genuine concern from doctor . "

John M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Jill McCloud is fantastic. She has a genuine interest in her patients and is a caring physician. I’ve been going to Holden State Dermatology for the last four years and I must say from check in to check out it’s a smooth friendly visit. "

Edward M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Pilkington is top notch and the staff are always friendly..."

Jerry S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She is kind, professional, knowledgeable and comforting. Efficient staff. No waiting. "

Meredith S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great service. Thanks"

Pat D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Well, I’m only acquainted with Dr. Zimmerman and I like him for numerous reasons, so I can’t speak for any other Dr. at this office! My wife also likes him for her own reasons!!"

Joseph M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Alex B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The doctor was kind and knowledgeable and the office was so clean! My daughter was seen very quickly and office staff was very friendly!"

Giselle A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Gregory M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She cares for the patient and is very friendly."

Seung C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Charlotte E. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Sheila M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Helen Chodsky was very competent and fun to be with. You may use my feedback, and in the future, as you please. Please at no time use my name. Thanks."

Michael C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He has always been very nice and totally professional. I wish he wasn’t retiring but I am sure Dr. Saunders will be good also."

Kenneth M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Thorough and thoughtful care"

Alicia D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"This business is run exceptionally well! The doctor was attentive and amiable. Having had malignant melanomas, I am comforted to know I have a knowledgeable physician who cares."

Mary R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Wang is very helpful and professional"

Kitty W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Not a long wait, thorough exam, the doctor answered my questions, safe environment "

Patricia W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Manuel J. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Bobbie S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Ronald J. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"It is very nice"

Raymond B. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

Anita M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Luke R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"We have been seeing the Doctor for a while now , and we are very satisfied with her professionalism and the whole way The office is run they are all very well-qualified it’s a very well oiled piece of machinery she is a wonderful Doctor Who comes highly recommended by other doctors that we have talked to and we are very satisfied with the care that she is giving my husband"

William B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Jasper M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Patricia B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Awesome Doctor! Great care! Doing everything possibly for me. Happy with results."

Connie S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Susan D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Donald L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

David B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

David D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"It was just good visit. Everything was fast and professional."

Vladimir L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great service by all there!"

Jeffrey H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Melinda T. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Robert S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"A phenomenal result from her. Thank you!!!"

John S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Lon N. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Lyle M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Answer all my questions and was very thorough…"

Bradley M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Robert P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I received very professional and compassionate health care from Dr. Patel. "

Caryl M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Quick but professional office visit. Reasonably thorough."

David H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Frances F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Jaeyeong K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very skilled, fast and friendly with deep expertise "

Sargent K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Walter H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Love Dr. Swinehart and the staff is great. I'm sorry to hear he's retiring and look forward to meeting the doctor who bought the practice."

Jeanne R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Subran P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Really appreciate Dr. Hession’s honest answers and thorough exam."

Diane A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Marie B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Rosemarie H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Peter C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Ervin E. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Amin was extremely friendly, prompt, and professional. She listened to all of my concerns and addressed each one to my satisfaction. "

Ronda V. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Peter C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Lillian A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I have been going to Dr. M. for 30 years. I obviously like him1"

Elizabeth E. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Office highly organized, friendly. Dr. Efficient and knowledgeable. Didn’t have to wait long."

Peggy F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

William K. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Prompt, efficient, answered all questions, no hard sell approach for products which I liked "

Cindy M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great expertise and sincere concern for my health."

Diane S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Professional and thorough."

Sandra R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr D and Patti always great-both knowledgeable and personable!"

James B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Ola T. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The consistent, excellent care, I receive from the staff of PAs, doctors and office personnel, is the reason for my rating. My PA, Elaine, goes above and beyond to find answers to my concerns. If she doesn’t have the answer at the time of my visit, she researches afterwards to find a solution. She is a great asset to Dr. Borrz, who has also been so great to me and my husband."

Mary M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Always great experience. Dr Greenberg is efficient, but doesn't make you feel rushed, and has great bedside manners. Would definitely recommend him to anyone."

Jeroen G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The best dermatologist ever!!"

Kathleen M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Paola L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Got seen quickly and on time."

Michael M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Sophia M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Edward H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Claudia H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Liza B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Susan W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Laura G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Brian W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He listened to my concerns."

Cassandra S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Steven W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The Dr was very thorough and friendly "

Michael D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I was well taken care of."

Ronald S. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Professional, caring, expert in her field, on time, results already showing"

Albena T. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Peter R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Sally D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I’m very happy with the staff and Dr Menkes. My appointment went well."

Dennis K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Jay is fabulous! "

Jennifer P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"A great dermatologist "

Adam L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Wang is an amazing doctor! I am her patient since 2014, and I wouldn’t change her for the world. She is supportive, caring, explains everything to me in great detail, and is the best doctor I have worked with. I am thankful, and honored to be in her care"

Georgios K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Carol Y. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very professional staff. Visit was relaxing with no anoxity on my part. Was very pleased overall on my first visit. "

Ronald N. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Erika S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Joy C. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Brief time in waiting room, staff friendly, not rushed, cheerful visit"

Julie D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Leslie A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Linda T. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She is great. Explains things well. Smart and personable. "

Joshua G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Kathleen D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The staff and Dr. Tan are the best."

Judy R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The doctor was a doctor, on the ball....."

Steven B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Vivek J. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She communicates well. She us competent. She discovered my husband's melanoma and early surgery saved his life."

Kathryn M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Everything about every experience I have had at Dr. Chui's office has been wonderful: the always brief wait, the nice greeting at the front desk, the really great nurse, and Dr. Chui herself. I love to see them all."

Judith H. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"I have never before read reviews where 100% of respondents gave the doctor five stars. Add five more. He was excellent."

Leah F. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"He is competent, knowledgeable and kind and he finds solutions that work."

Anne B. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Treated me very efficiently and well. Problems resolved. "

Edward M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Bartolo G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I was fully informed of options. All my questions were answered. Upon arrival at the office, I did not have to wait to see him. "

Helen S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Takes time and provides a comprehensive skin check"

Susan J. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"They do a good job, got. right in, exam was complete and done very professionally. "

Sandra M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Soohoo is simply the best!!! She knows all!!"

Starr G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Amin is wonderful. Explains all options clearly and listens to all our concerns patiently. Sometimes you can have a preconception of younger drs not having the experience of an older doctor. Dr. Amin blew us away to assuage any questions or issues we had. We are fortunate to have found her."

Marika F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Efficient and direct "

Wayne V. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and cleared up my face quickly! "

Lena G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Everyone I interacted with was very professional, friendly, caring and great with communication. Dr, Mende and the staff were diligent with making sure I understood what was happening and great with educating me as a patient on best practice and follow up care. "

Mary C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Jeroen G. on Google

5

1 month ago

Bart G. on Google

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is very knowledgeable, friendly, and cleared my face quickly! Best dermatologist I have had in 21 years."

lena g. on Google

5

1 month ago

"I just have to say best doctor with big heart .thank you for helping my son .God bless him for us.thank you 🙏❤"

Maryam G. on Google

5

1 month ago

Richard S. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Dr has taken care of me for years. Efficient and careful to focus on potential skin issues"

Robert R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

James O. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"All staff very proficient. Always feel I’m getting the best care."

Marvin L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Rebekah M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Leigh P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Really liked Diana Riley, she was friendly and very thorough."

Susan C. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"I loved the communication and the explaining the cause and options for treatment "

Alysia W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"We've bee, satisfied with your service."

Ruth D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Maureen L. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Polite, Knowledgeable and Professional staff."

Anthony T. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The staff was able to get me an appointment immediately, within 30 minutes of my call. Everyone was friendly and efficient. "

Mary L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Staff was excellent. Virtually no wait time; PA was exceptionally helpful."

Bonnie B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very thorough, personable and extremely efficient."

Joseph A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Afsaneh O. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Highly professional and targeted interviewing questions."

Paul D. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

Netanya H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Efficient - human - friendly - thorough"

Robert W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Calvin P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I didn't have to wait. Everyone is very nice. Saloni Patel, always listens to my concerns and is always very thorough with her exams for my skin concerns. "

Debbra C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Happy for his retirement but really hate to see him go. Great doctor!!"

Elizabeth E. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great bedside manner"

Michael C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I have been coming here for about 30 years. I like seeing Dr. Chui"

Bret W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Greenberg listens well and and is clearly competent. I can trust his diagnosis. "

Michael L. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

Clive H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Noel L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Chui is congenial and competent, and puts me at ease during any procedures. I feel well cared for (by the office staff as well)."

Joan S. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

Douglas H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Blair B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Always professional, friendly, prompt and thorough!"

Zane A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Lin W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He is the best dermatologist in East Bay. God bless him for us.thank you "

Ruston G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"After learning my appointment was canceled with little notice I proceeded to the office and was seen by another doctor. Being a new patient the treatment was fast and painless. Everyone there was friendly, answered my questions and were very helpful."

Neil M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Louis C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Confidence in Dr. Greenberg "

Lee C. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Personable, thorough, and young. A new generation of dermatologist to Golden State. I liked him."

David E. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very capable surgeon and practioner of Mohs procedure."

Jay G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Kind he listens he’s gentle"

Lisa M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Janaka P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He was through and friendly, "

Roland F. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

Mary H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

David B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I appreciate all of the time and support we get from Dr. Soohoo and her staff. Amazing dermatologist. "

Esther V. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago