Testimonials

READ WHAT OUR PATIENTS ARE SAYING

Date Details

4.5

1 day ago

James R. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Larry M. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Helga E. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Dr. Was great and listened to all my concerns"

Victoria C. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Always has time to answer my question and is quick and efficient but I never feel rushed. Have have recommended him to others in the past and one of them is actually now a patient of his, and she also very happy with him. "

Michael D. on RepuGen

4.5

1 day ago

"Easy to get appointment and very prompt service. "

Rebecca Q. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Peggy P. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Dr. Wang was a wonderful reminder of why it is important to go to a specialist. He immediately diagnosed and told me what to do to heal an itching and worsening skin condition that had been misdiagnosed by three caring and respected general practitioners, who had tried to help me for weeks. The physical and emotional relief I experienced occurred right after meeting with Dr. Wang and following his instructions. At my follow-up visit, I think Dr. Wang was as happy as I am about how healthy my skin is now thanks to his expert advice. Thank you, Dr Wang!"

Laura D. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Very nice and thorough"

Linda K. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

John R. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Great guy, very caring"

Frank L. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Jennifer M. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Dr does good work.Been going to Dr Pilkington for many years."

Michael P. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Everyone was very professional and still personable. Thanks!"

Becky M. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Been my dermatologist ever since we located in Merced. He is a great doctor who keeps my skin problems in check. Have had multiple skin conditions and he always insures the treatment heals the condition. "

Stephen C. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Very personable and did an excellent operation. Very happy with the outcome."

Mark K. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Excellent talent, dedicated effort and attentive support from Melissa Pattee and all of your staff!! Many many thanks!!"

Matthew M. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Listens well, patience & knowledgeable "

Colleen F. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Pamela M. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Craig F. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"The office staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Pilkington always listens to my concerns and he is always very thorough!"

Dorothy R. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Dr. Wang was personable, knowledgeable, and prompt. "

Mary E. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

" Friendly, Professional and skillful. "

Vivian T. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"All went well, as expected."

Gary P. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"wonderful friendly staff - welcoming and kind. Everyone is knowledgeable about both products and services! Physicians are extremely skilled at what they do; they are also warm and always keep patients at ease no matter the procedure or discussion. "

Heather B. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Dr Wang did an excellent efficient job of checking me over and taking a few biopsies as needed. "

John Y. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Paula was amazing. extremely informative and made me feel completely comfortable especially for my first time! results are looking great so far! thank you"

Melody F. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

William C. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Such a great doctor ..and the staff is great as well.. I drove two hours for my appointment and it’s was well worth it! I love Dr Zimmerman warm and caring heart and he’s super smart and also funny! Thank you doctor Zimmerman ❤️"

Ramona C. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Arthur W. on RepuGen

4.5

1 day ago

"Impressive efficiency. Cheerful attitude. "

Bruce C. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Deanna R. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"I have always been comfortable going to Dr. Pessoa’s office. I have always received excellent service and care from everyone working there. I trust Dr. Pessoa and Helen Chodsky, and they are always spot on with their advice and procedures; and I appreciate being able to consult with Mira about skincare products and being able to purchase the products at their office. I feel they are honest and truly care about my well-being and they only recommend products or services that would be to my benefit. "

Lauren O. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Margaret T. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Quick and provided exactly what I needed..Jordan eliminated, froze, the devils off my back, and then provided shots that I know will give me long term rash relief. I am very happy..."

Walter F. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Awesome doctor and staff!! Thank you for the answers I needed for my daughter "

Summer W. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Tisha M. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Really like Marie Goh. Staff is very friendly too! Thank you "

Kerry K. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"His manner in taking care of my problem. His personality and the time he spent with me."

Anne G. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Knowledgeable and friendly staff who are very diligent and attentive."

Chief M. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Irina M. on RepuGen

4.5

1 day ago

"Jordan is personal and professional and always on time!"

Cheryl W. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"She’s an amazing and delightful doctor and person!"

Mattee S. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Robert G. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Connie F. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Kathleen R. on RepuGen

4.5

1 day ago

"I am concerned about a spot on my face and was seen fairly quickly. Hema is a good observer and suggested a plan of action that made sense."

Ruth V. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Ian M. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Competent. Very personable. I’m totally satisfied with results. "

Lynn R. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Adriana G. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Jeffrey H. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Robert W. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"The front staff were friendly and quick to check me into my appointment. Dr. Hill was efficient and helpful in trying to figure out what kind of rash I had on my legs."

Jaclyn M. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"She was the only doctor out of six that correctly solved my dilemma. "

Lois L. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Jeff P. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Annie is always very personable and professional. She goes above and beyond what you come in to have done."

Joanne D. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Of course, I appreciate the timely service and pleasant atmosphere. The service provider makes clear to me what she is doing and why. Most important is the fact that my need for home care is made clear to me. "

Christine M. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Joyce B. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Melissa is always so thorough and on time. Been our nurse practitioner for many years and has kept our skin healthy. Both my husband and I feel confident in her diagnosis."

Nick W. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Both friendly and professional. "

Susan B. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"I've going to him since 1991 what else to you need to know."

William Y. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Mike D. on Google

5

2 days ago

"I felt like he showed interest in me as a person - not just another patient . Also answered my questions in a language I could understand. "

Eleanor M. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

"Dr "

Esther N. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Patricia B. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

"Great Dr. Really made me feel good about my skin check…"

Christopher B. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"As usual, I received very good care from the staff. "

Michael R. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Competent, thorough, kind"

Janet O. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Cathy A. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

Wolf B. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Rick S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Very positive. Great work on my scalp re new graft on old graft."

Kenneth H. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

Mark L. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Melissa always does an excellent job taking care of my medical plus beauty needs. She is precise and knowledgeable. "

Kathleen F. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Doctor good and simple "

Angel E. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Richard S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Very thorough exams and efficient reception and bookkeeping"

Marc B. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Dr. Amin was professional, friendly and efficient! I like her a lot and will recommend her highly. Thank you!"

Kayla M. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Caring and exceptional medical knowledge! Takes extra time to address all patient concerns."

Juanita D. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

Pamela C. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Great bedside manner!"

Sarah R. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"First time meeting Dr Hession in person (first visit last year was virtual). My daughter is 15 and Dr Hession made her feel like she was apart of the decision making on the next steps of treatment together. She made us feel confident and comfortable during the visit and my daughter’s decisions. She is warm and compassionate and a great fit for a teenage patient. Will definitely will continue seeing Dr Hession. Thank you!! "

Chloe L. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"What a find! Really great practice. Would recommend with out hesitation."

Thomas B. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Pleasant check in, very short wait, and fantastic care."

Deborah S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Jodi P. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Dr Wang was detailed in communicating what he was doing and the reason "

Patrick T. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Patricia W. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Christine C. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Personal fast help"

Pamela W. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Pedro P. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Dr. Jones and all his staff is kind, considerate, caring, and professional. Dr. Jones is great and he wants to see that my skin and health are maintained. I love this office. "

Larry C. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

Minrui F. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Doug J. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"He’s very thorough and makes sure that you understand what’s going on "

Phillip B. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Extremely thorough and very kind"

Steven S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Genevieve G. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Great staff and knowledgeable and thorough PA, Elaine Lim. "

Gayle K. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Great medical care and strong communication!"

Marion S. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

Jeannie M. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Dr.Hession has always taken excellent care of my skin concerns. She explains what she is going to do, what to expect and always makes me feel at ease. She follows up in a timely fashion regarding biopsy results. And I always appreciate her recommendations for skin products that are reasonably priced and they work!!"

Cynthia S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Great and caring staff."

Mary B. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Retha S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Patricia T. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Friendly, professional, comprehensive, efficient use of time while ensuring all my questions are addressed. Couldn't be better."

Michael F. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Dr. Call listened carefully to understand the reason for my visit. He gave clear information on the issue I have and options for treatment. "

Richard B. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Jerome R. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Herbert S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Friendly and informative. A bit early to assess treatment results yet. "

Julia I. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Very thorough and informative and awesome personality 👍"

Frances R. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Christina R. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Anita M. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"He is the ultimate professional."

Robert A. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Elizabeth M. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Mari K. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Marshall A. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"In fact I already told one of my friends."

Carol R. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Lalitha K. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Gregory C. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

"Dr.Greenberg is thorough, polite and professional in keeping my skin away from cancer"

Mason D. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Dr. Soohoo had a diagnosis for my problem immediately and got me set up with prescriptions right away. She emailed me detailed info about my condition after giving me a clear and comprehensive overview of the issue. She was friendly and articulate so that I came away feeling well informed and confident about the treatment plan."

Tyler C. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Larry B. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"My waiting time has been short and they are efficient and take care of my needs in the waiting room. Thank you."

Donavon S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"The staff was incredibly kind, listened to all of my concerns, and addressed them. "

Emily S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Sweeney when I needed my stomach repaired. With careful consideration and care, he was able to provide clear expectations on what I was going to expect before, during, and after surgery. He made sure all my questions were answered and I was taken care of. Dr. Sweeney made himself available 24/7 for any questions or concerns post-op. His level of care and kindness was extremely appreciated. I felt very taken care of throughout the entire process. The results exceeded expectations. I have been able to find my confidence back. Thank you so much."

Sarah R. on Google

5

2 days ago

Richard B. on Google

5

2 days ago

"You have done a wonderful job on me. I am more than satisfied with your work "

Michael K. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"He is attentive, compassionate and clever."

Steven B. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Jeff R. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

" Very knowledgeable, thorough and professional "

Richard R. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Doctor was on time for our appointments Provided excellent advice on medication which worked."

Janine L. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Great Doctors Great Staff Great Location"

Steven G. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Julian A. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"gets the job done!"

Robert R. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very timely appointment and the staff is great."

Ronald R. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Great service."

Herbert E. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"I have been seeing Dr Greenberg for 30 yes and he has been great as has his staff"

Phyllis L. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Lillian P. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"has always been good "

John W. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr Greenberg and his staff do a thorough job and I was in and out very quickly."

Pete L. on Google

4.5

3 days ago

"Dr. Wang was excellent at communicating the surgical process before and during the procedure. "

William C. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very customer friendly. Fast and efficient. "

Diane R. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"The Doctor and staff are very good of taking care of any problems that I have experenced. Very professioal plus nice people"

Jimmy G. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Excellent care. Sorry to see him retire. Hopefully Golden State Dermatology will have the same quality of care."

Jennifer N. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Frances M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

David C. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"The best doctor’s office ever! Kind, professional at every level. I can’t say enough how very nice this office is. All of my questions and fears addressed so patiently. Definitely, Five Stars! "

Catherine B. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"He’s done well by me, but really needs a holster for that freeze gun of his. 😆"

Suzanne C. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Robert B. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"I've had this procedure done on my face three times, twice now with Dr. Sohn. I've got compete confidence in her work. Zero pain, during and after. Hard to tell anything was done, especially being that it was on my face. Highly recommend her to my friends, Mick Coyne "

MickCoyne on HealthGrades

5

4 days ago

"Every staff member is so polite!"

Jim T. on Google

5

4 days ago

"Have complete faith in Dr. Call - found him to be completely professional and courteous in dealing with the multitude of problems that I encountered. Would definitely recommend him to others. "

Joseph C. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Very through."

James H. on RepuGen

4.5

4 days ago

Allistair L. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr Greenberg is very knowledgeable, having lots of experience, polite"

Wei O. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Very friendly, took the time to explain things and was able to see Dr without a long wait beyond my appointment time"

Gerald W. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Is a really nice guy and answerd you all the questions you have"

Alexa A. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Michael O. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr Chui was great took care of my problem immediately"

Biruta S. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Modesto Q. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Nova W. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Gale C. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"DR. DANG IS THE BEST....VERY PROFESSIONAL AND A SKILLED MOHS SURGEON."

Michael W. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Dolores L. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr. Amin was very professional, respectful and explained what she was doing. I appreciated her kind manner. "

Arthur L. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Harold W. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Very short wait, friendly staff, easy parking, nice PA. Good experience overall."

Susan B. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Everything went well."

Richard G. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Patient, listened to my concerns, and gave clear medical instructions ."

Joseph G. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"He was professional, yet caring, and made the whole unpleasant experience of the proceedure very easy. His assistant was very capable as well."

Mark M. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"He is the Best! Always updated with the latest scientific and medical information. Was always right with diagnosis, very patient and a really nice person."

Chaya H. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Douglas J. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr. Chui is outstanding in every respect- physician, surgeon and diagnostician. Candid, professional and respectful. She has treated me and my wife for a number of years and I have the utmost confidence in her."

Elliot K. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"He is thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. "

Mart M. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Timothy G. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Thoroughness!"

Thomas A. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"A great doctor. "

Rand W. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr. Chui is wonderful: knowledgeable, professional, and personable. The staff is always friendly and professional. "

Anne C. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr Wang is very professional and very thorough. He explains things very thoroughly and very simply.."

Cecelia A. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Teryle S. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr. Greenberg and his staff are very friendly and I did not wait very long. My father (Gary) referred him. Peter Larson - San Ramon"

Peter L. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Julius K. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"THE WHOLE TEAM IS JUST AWESOME!!"

Tameka B. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Check in was easy, the staff was friendly and efficient. My needs were heard and taken care of. "

Victoria R. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr. Fang's office is run efficiently and politely. Dr. Fang is very professional and knowledgeable."

Craig H. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr Biren is very personable and through. "

Donna T. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Courteous staff and a terrific doctor."

Ronald M. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Stephen S. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"I was happy to meet Elaine for the first time. I had to cancel my original appointment with Patricia and she was not available until February. The receptionist found a date November 29 was open with Elaine so I was happy to come. Staff is always very helpful and pleasant to be around. "

Sandra M. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Jeanne D. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Maria P. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

James K. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Very friendly and professional staff. "

Roberta H. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Leslie D. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Efficient staff and professional work."

Healthgrades U. on HealthGrades

5

4 days ago

Denise *. on Google

5

4 days ago

Debbie C. on Google

5

4 days ago

"Swinehart was the best in town - I doubt anyone can truly fill his shoes.Becky"

becky A. on Google

5

4 days ago

"Helen Chodsky and her assistant, Katherine, are the reason I continue to come to Golden State Dermatology. They are a great team -- compassionate, friendly, talented, skillful, and professional. I know I can completely trust them with all my dermatological needs."

Catherine B. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Mabel L. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Russell G. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Super friendly staff!! "

Christine F. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"The staff at GSD San Ramon is wonderful. Clinicians are very knowledgeable and take the time to explain everything in detail. "

Sherrie B. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr Goh takes her time and gives options with explanation. as well as recommendations. I appreciate her friendly approach. "

Karen A. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Peter W. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr Hession is the best and I selfishly don’t want you to know that because that will make her busier & harder to get an appt with. "

Kylie P. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

" D R BRUCE IS A TOP DOG IN MY BOOK…. KICK ASS☝️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️"

Todd H. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Very thorough and caring."

Kelly W. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Sandra C. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Stephen P. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Very caring and thoroughly skilled."

Thomas B. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"I found Dr. Patel efficient, effective and personable."

Dennis B. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"VERY GOOD SURGEON AND RADIATION"

Lloyd S. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Great customer service from start to finish. We have recommended Melissa to many of our friends. She is caring and competent. "

Barbara N. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"I have thankfully been a patient of Dr. Bruce Maltz for many years. He literally saved my life after receiving a devastating diagnosis of malignant melanoma over ten years ago. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, patient and proficient. I trust him and know he always has my best interests in mind. I have recommended him many times throughout the years and will continue to. I feel very blessed to have him as my caregiver."

Kathleen S. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr. Sohn is an artist. "

Josephine M. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Very professional and approachable. Explains what is happening as it happens. Good communicator!"

Michael C. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Great and professional service sprinkled with kindness. :)"

Rosemarie M. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Well organized and a friendly staff. Dr. Patel talks to you and will ask if you have any questions and he explains what he does."

Kenneth N. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Raymond F. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Charlie R. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Mary R. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Ernest H. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Jane H. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Great job! Went to laser off red dots and they came off. Thank you!"

Kathleen T. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"She knows her business and is very nice. Virginia"

Virginia B. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"It was a quickly resolved issue."

Judith M. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Excellent patient relations, efficient and caring surgeries, this time dissolving sutures were used to finish Mohs procedure...appreciated the no need for an office visit to remove sutures."

Gregory T. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"She is very professional and an excellent doctor. "

Sandra D. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"I try to see her once a year for a skin check, I'm fair."

Claudeen F. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Ramon B. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"When Kaiser told me the skin issue I had was cosmetic, I needed to look outside of my regular care circle. Golden State was recommended to me and I'm so happy I found their office. They got me in quickly, and the cost was less than I expected. I would recommend them to any friend or family."

Kristy W. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Very friendly, efficient, and professional!"

Jean G. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"The office staff were very professional and more importantly friendly. I felt at home and glad I found a new dermatologist. Thank you. "

Larry W. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Kathryn W. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Louise T. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr. Z is very gentle and listens and is very thorough in his exams!"

James T. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Vernon S. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Patricia M. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Very personable, efficient, good medical information provided and excellent stitches!"

Lori P. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr Zimmerman has always been proficient and pleasant, Thanks for everything."

Karl F. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Always good solutions for the issues. Customer care from Drs and staff outstanding."

Sidney F. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Megan M. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Richard C. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Very kind gentle doctor who paid attention to my concerns. "

Marie D. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Stephanie C. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"She does the job with no messing about"

Leslie R. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Adam G. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"He was outstanding and I am sorry to see him go, but more importantly sorry that so many may suffer as he was the best."

Rebecca A. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Very pleased with Dr. Greenberg's care for my skin and keeping ahead of the sun damage."

Homayoun P. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Rebeccah R. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Been seeing her for years and appreciate her professionalism as well as personal warmth."

Mirka K. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"very thorough"

Nancy R. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"His thoroughness and explanations of what he is finding."

Brian B. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"He took time to ;examine me."

Wayne R. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Laurel S. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Claire A. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr Sweinhart has taken care of my skin care for almost 20 years. He has always been thorough with his exams and treatment! I’m sorry to see him retire, he will be hard to replace."

Peter M. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr. Pilkington is amazing - the other doctors....well, .... They aren't Dr. Pilkington"

Creston B. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Carol I. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

James P. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Ruth F. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Love Cybelle"

Elaine R. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Peter S. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Linda G. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr Hession and her team at Golden State Dermatology are professional, supportive and work with you."

Tomas M. on RepuGen

4.5

4 days ago

"Such competence and concern!"

Elizabeth D. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Richard D. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Barbara M. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr Minkes and all his staff are vey helpful and cheerful very polite with all their patients iam one patient and iam very satisfied with his treatment keep up the good job God bless "

Josephine K. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Thomas P. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Adrianus V. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Very professional. She knows her stuff and she has a good way with the patient. I'm confident I'm getting the best of care. "

Tom H. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

James H. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Paula is the best! She is so kind and caring!"

Catherine L. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Wayne E. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Kathy is a very competent and compassionate physician. I highly recommend her!!"

Nancy W. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Doctor Hession is really wonderful. She listens. She takes the time to hear what I’m saying. She’s compassionate, efficient, personable and good at what she does. Highly recommend."

Staci A. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Doctor Hession is really wonderful. She listens. She takes the time to hear what I’m saying. She’s compassionate, efficient, personable and good at what she does. Highly recommend."

Staci A. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"On time appointment. Caring professional demeanor and attention to my concerns and detail..."

Harry S. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Carie is an excellent dermatologist. She removed two Basal Cell carcinomas from my scalp and both areas healed properly with little to actually no scarring. She is careful, precise,, thorough and very caring towards her patients."

Lawrence R. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Paula Q. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"The office is organized, employees with a good attitude, and seem happy with their job. That reflects onto the patient. My experience with the PA and the MD have been very favorable. "

Judy M. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Excellent doctor"

Susan H. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Given a thorough examination along with a specify procedure to be conducted."

Arthur P. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Margaret B. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Richard S. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Bruce B. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Daniel H. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Charles D. on RepuGen

4.5

5 days ago

"Dr. Greenberg’s awesome."

Steven W. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"For the last two visits I’ve had excellent care from Saloni Patel. They have a professional team and short wait time in the lobby. "

Thomas P. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Michael H. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"I live in Antioch and have access to several dermatologists within blocks of my home. I choose to make the journey to Brentwood because of your remarkable office and care. Thank You."

Michael M. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Sheila B. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"All staff and medical assistants are great! They are all very friendly and helpful. I see Ms. Goh when I come into the office. She is always friendly and gentle no matter what procedure she is doing. I have lots of trust in Ms. Goh!"

Maria D. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"IDr. Kathy Fang has resolved numerous skin issues for me. "

Peter R. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Dr. Patel is friendly, attentive and skilled"

Shirley C. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"excellent results"

Jerry K. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"She’s the Best!!"

Jeffrey P. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"My husband and I both see Melissa annually. Patients for many years. She is very professional and competent. The entire staff that we encounter have so far, been professional. This is refreshing now a days where we are finding our healthcare providers to less competent and distracted. We are going in the wrong direction. Keep up your standards."

Janet N. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Shelley S. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Anthony B. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"excellent service and excellent care received by staff and Physician"

Christine G. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Irene C. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Very happy with the Doctors and their assistants. Customer service was very good as well. "

Gary S. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Jeannie and staff are always professional and friendly. Top Notch."

Kathleen G. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Dr. Hession is amazing! My college daughter as well as my high school daughter use her as well as me. She can diagnose any sort of skin irritation within minutes. She actually once diagnosed something before she even looked at it. She's accurate too-every time we have been given a medication for something, it works! We love her and seriously if we moved from the Bay Area, we would come back her for our visits with her!"

Heather S. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Knows his profession"

Glenn E. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Easy to make an appointment. Kind Dr and staff"

Serina F. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Roger S. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Deirdre D. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Dr. Greenberg and the staff are wonderful and very helpful. "

Lydia P. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Great "bedside manner" Know's what she is doing."

William K. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Frances F. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Long experience. Always quick and professional."

Charles P. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Provided good explanations; easy to talk to. Provided good info/experience about shoulder pain I was having. I like Dr. Greenberg and think he does a good job for me. "

Thomas O. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Very efficient."

Rose O. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Very knowledgeable and thorough. Answered all my questions in terms I could understand. "

Rosemary B. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Everyone was very professional and personable. They didn’t seem rushed and answered all of my concerns."

Lorena K. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Very kind, efficient, knowledgeable"

Ann M. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Ruth C. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Jeremy & Jill are top notch clinicians! They both listen & troubleshoot well. Have recommended them to others :)"

Dawn M. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Mary D. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

William W. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Excellent service"

Carl H. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"He has a pleasant demeanor that relaxes a patient. His professional skills are outstanding And he listens to what you have to say."

Walter P. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"He knows his craft and makes office visits enjoyable with his buoyant personality. "

Mark W. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Sara J. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

John C. on RepuGen

4.5

5 days ago

"Checks all my concerns and does very good job "

Jone K. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Dr Patel was very thorough with his examination and answer all my questions. "

Dennis D. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"I am extremely happy with the continuing treatments I receive from Dr. Zimmerman and Dr. Lam excellent services from both dermatologists! Thank so very much…"

Cecilia J. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Joseph S. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Very thorough and professional. Nice atmosphere and everyone was very nice and business like. First time this new doctor was great. Told me to come back if I ever noticed anything. I appreciated their true concern."

Frank K. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Extremely caring and knowledgeable. Takes the time to answer your questions."

Arnold G. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Skilled and tender care. "

Ellen T. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Ernest R. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Impeccable service, thank you so much 🙏🏻"

Maria S. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Patient and extremely knowledgeable. "

Patricia K. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"I always feel confident on my outcome when i leave the office and his staff is very good they deserve a raise!"

Joseph F. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"What the hell, Dr Greenberg is a good Doctor, he has treated me for 16 years, with good well explained treatment and surgery. I stain to find any complaints."

David W. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Friendly and attentive!"

Kenneth S. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Dr Zimmerman worked me in right away in response to a concern. Doctor and staff are very professional and friendly"

Jere R. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Mitchell T. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Robert D. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"thorough, thoughtful exam; seen on time Thank You!"

Helen J. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Good service."

Carol W. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Becky F. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"I was really very comfortable and satisfied "

Narinder K. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Judith K. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Seemed intent to carefully inspect every square inch of my body. He used a lighted magnifying glass to ensure accuracy. He also found a problem with both of my hands unrelated to dermatology."

Laurence S. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Alan W. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Marina K. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Excellent doctor!"

Jan W. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Lourdes B. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"DR WANG WAS PROMPT, PROFESSIONAL, SO KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND HAD A KIND DEMEANOR"

Christian M. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"I've had this procedure done three times on my face and each time it was completely painless, even afterwards and you can barely notice the "scar." Great doctor, half to put a good word in for the staff as well. I was in good hands and very appreciative, Mick Coyne "

Michael C. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Fast, friendly, professional!"

Patricia L. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Myrna E. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Jeremy & Jill are top notch clinicians! They both listen & troubleshoot well. Have recommended them to others :)"

Dawn M. on Google

5

5 days ago

"Good bedside manner. Very thorough. "

Janeen F. on RepuGen

4.5

5 days ago

"On time with excellent care. "

Stuart K. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Wayne F. on RepuGen

4.5

5 days ago

Larry V. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"For your very professional attention "

Silvia A. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Leann C. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Dr. Amin was great! Your web portal is confusing and difficult to use. I recommend upgrading to something like Charm EHR."

Eva P. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"The office worked efficiently the doctor was friendly and thorough."

Colleen B. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Always on time, friendly, and efficient."

Larry D. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Good with patients. "

Denise B. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Steven D. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Brian W. on RepuGen

4.5

5 days ago

Nupoor D. on RepuGen

4.5

5 days ago

Roger M. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Good quality compassionate care, prompt appointments, attentive."

Janis E. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Really kind. Very thorough. "

Tula E. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

John L. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Mary N. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Frederick C. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Jennifer P. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Robert H. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Jordan and Brianna couldn’t be nicer!"

Teri H. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Rachele W. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Excellent care and follow-up over these years that I have been seeing Helen. She is very professional and thorough and I very much appreciate her expertise."

Janis S. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Very thorough and explains things so you can understand"

Lynda S. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Dr Greenberg is a Rock Star!!"

Michael S. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Excellent "

Elizabeth V. on RepuGen

4.5

5 days ago

Sarah N. on RepuGen

4.5

5 days ago

"I’ve found Dr Call to be very efficient in his diagnosis but thorough and informative. "

Jean A. on RepuGen

4.5

5 days ago

"Very prompt attention by Dr Greenberg, and quickly diagnosed my condition and prescribed the treatment. "

Nelson A. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Ralph C. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Incredibly skilled and compassionate "

Katharine H. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Good mood created ; confident in her care and expertise"

Anne A. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Peter C. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"I like her competence and her easygoing manner."

Mark W. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Everyone was so welcoming and friendly! When we left, my daughter said, “I hope this is going to be my regular dermatologist.”"

Lilly N. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Julie H. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Quick efficient, and explains things well"

Yi X. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Dr. Hema is very kind, caring, thorough, just as is Dr. Bortz."

Janice D. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"They Care!"

Thomas G. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Judi P. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Very nice visit and very professional staff! Shalom "

Larry G. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Friendly staff. "

Fumiko P. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"I have been seeing the doctor for several years. He is friendly and very passionate and knows his job. I would definitely recommend him to my friend."

Paul Y. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Steven B. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Dr Jones and the staff were very professional. This year’s skin scan was my first with him. He is very personable and did a thorough inspection. He found a spot which he biopsied. He personally called me with the pathological report which showed Basil cell cancer and told me to get another appointment to have it excised. I like the personal attention."

Steve D. on Google

5

5 days ago

"Friendly and attentive!"

Kenneth S. on Google

5

6 days ago

"Dr. Patel is very thorough in his examinations and has a personable manner that makes it easy to discuss any issues with him."

Philip B. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Saloni is always listening to my problems and providing a good solutions and suggestions "

Regina T. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Victoria J. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"I’ve been a long time patient of Dr Fang and she ranks among my all time favorite professional providers — in any category. She’s calm, kind, explains things clearly, provides excellent care, and is a great listener."

Ruth Z. on RepuGen

4.5

6 days ago

"Great care- "

Timothy L. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Loretta P. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is personable and thorough."

Carole M. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Everyone is always helpful "

Susan C. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"He is very kind and concerned. "

Rhonda B. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"He has a comforting demeanor, good listening skills, and is reassuring."

Ronald Q. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Baylee B. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"personal, communicative, friendly, and apparently quite competent"

Glenn U. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Care"

Charles M. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Dr Patel is very patient and explains your treatment thoroughly before you leave office. Very caring and thoughtful. "

Maryanne S. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Bertha L. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Douglas Swinehart is an amazing MD. Very professional and extremely brilliant. It’s unfortunate he’s retiring because the dermatology community has lost a good man and wonderfully knowledgeable man"

Judith F. on RepuGen

4.5

6 days ago

Melvin W. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Stephen W. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Caring professional experience."

Carol S. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"He's competent "

Gordon T. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Visit was short but assistant was very familiar with my issue and handled it quickly and to my satisfaction "

Gilda S. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Dr. Swinehart is a wonderful person! I feel blessed he is/was my doctor. Best wishes on your retirement❤️"

Margaret G. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"The staff at the Walnut Creek office are respectful, pleasant and friendly. Jeannie Jhu is wonderful. She is thorough, spends as much time that is needed to answer all questions and concerns, and never rushes through an appointment with her patients."

Christine R. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Professional and courteous "

James L. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

John G. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Lisa S. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Always does a good body check and gives the patient all the information about what she finds and what needs to be done ."

Albert E. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Ryan E. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Dr. Patel is very thorough and the office staff is friendly and efficient. "

Shirley F. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Dr Amin appeared generally concerned for my wellbeing and answered all my questions to my issues. Seems like the recommendations provided are helping with the rash issues too. Happy Holidays. Paul "

Paul C. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Gail L. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Valerie P. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Thorough and fast. Always on schedule"

John K. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"I have been a patient since the 80s. Dr Becker was my Dr. I feel the difference Drs I have seen have all been great. The PA Melissa is fantastic"

Lorraine H. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Christine M. on RepuGen

4.5

6 days ago

Rudolth R. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Always an informed appointment, and recommendation for cure/preventive medications. "

Charles B. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Mary R. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Markus H. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Dr. Patel discovered a malignant melanoma others had dismissed as nothing to worry about. "

Mary S. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Reassuring office manner"

Neville M. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"I've come to value Dr. Bortz's skill and compassion over more than a decade as one of his patients. He is a deft surgeon and a wise and compassionate doctor and health advisor. He and his team are highly efficient and professional. When he's had to remove cancers from my skin, he's used the latest MOHS techniques which have hardly been visible a month later. "

Trevor K. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Dr. Radell is personal, friendly and easy to communicate. She is very efficient from diagnosis, making a plan to treatment for me. She always has a clear answers to my concerns or questions, and I am lucky to have her as my doctor."

Wei Y. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"In my experience, over many years, Dr Greenberg is exceptionally competent and thourough."

Benjamin S. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"."

Joseph E. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Ronda V. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Kristin D. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Very personable, knows his stuff!"

Caroline B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Shawn C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Wonderful office and staff!"

Omotayo O. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Michael M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Sriram J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I trust him and think he is knowledgeable concerning my issues."

Paula S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The staff are wonderfully, and Dr Greenberg never makes you feel hurried, when voicing all your concerns. "

Maureen S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Mike L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Ver"

Timothy D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Norene C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Pleasant and efficient "

Marjorie G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Cathy B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Professional operations, no long waits, sweet assistance..."

James H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Worked with Dr. Greenberg got tears. A very satisfied pstient"

Alexander G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Everyone in the office is kind and friendly. We received great care at Golden State Dermatology."

David B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He's a knowledgeable and very profesonal dermatologist."

Kenneth M. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Helen is great - she listens, explains, never recommends services I don't need, and only steers me toward the product or service that is suited to me, even if it is much more modest than the alternative. "

Erica L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Office support staff were friendly, efficient, and experienced. They ran exactly on time! Doctor was thorough, efficient, and had fantastic bedside manner all while educating on his observations and how to watch for changes. Best experience at a doctors office EVER!"

Barbara B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Efficient front desk and assistants staff, clean and convenient office/clinic and professional young doctor who cares for his patient with complete diagnose and remedy for my leg skin black spots."

Felipe A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Timothy L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

William F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Wang’s skin examination is very thorough. I appreciate how he carefully identifies any problem areas, and the best way to treat any problems found. "

Martin K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Been with Dr. Geenberg for years."

Jonathan R. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Very professional, courteous and "amable,""

David B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Robin K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Helen C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Michael C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Richard C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I have been his patient for many years and trust his judgment and opinion. "

Belva M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The NP was great. I finally got my concern addressed. This was my third visit for the same concern "

Kimberly M. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Milton M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Kiera K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The results were amazing and painless. I used to go to Balfour dermatology and there is no comparison to the results and the overall atmosphere. I highly recommend Golden State and the wonderful nurse who did all the work...... sorry I can't remember her name, but believe me I wouldn't have anyone else. "

Joyce H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Helena C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Paula W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Ahmad is very personal and kind and put me right at ease."

Connie H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Nice manner informative, and took the time with me"

Rochelle P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"No waiting and good options for my condition. Thank you"

Yvonne C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Eric U. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Clear and concise explanation of the problem. Very personable. Medications seem to be solving my skin problem. Thanks. "

Martha N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"My wife and I have used Dr. Bortz for many years and will keep coming back"

Robert S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great care and fast!"

Kenneth H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Professional and caring physician "

Concha C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Dorene Y. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Helen M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Jennifer S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Knows what he s doing although he does seem rushed in dealing with patients."

Donald C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Thorough check up and appropriate care given. A very personable staff. Highly recommend this practice. "

Linda N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Alfred T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I like his style!"

Richard M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very punctual . More importantly. Seems like a very gifted doctor and great with patients "

Gregory P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Dennis D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Cabral did an excellent job in removing my skin cancer. "

Donna D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"the entire staff was great. I can't imagine any better"

Grant C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Maria L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Never a long wait , always professional and do amazing work!! "

Melissa Q. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Steve B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Don N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Thomas B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

" After my appt with Dr Patel. I was supposed to get wristtin insstsructions. I did not get anything. Can you send?"

Steve B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I had the kindest people assisting me. Unfortunately my fear of needles got the best of me and when I fainted 3 amazing women were holding my hand; getting me water, putting ice packs on me, and genuinely taking care of me. I appreciated their kindness more than I have words. Plus we were even able to finish my service was not painful and quick and fantastic! "

Sabrina C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The doctor and assistant were very helpful, answered all my questions and facilitated my treatment. "

Elizabeth H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Vladimir P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is thoroughly professional and knowledgeable. My husband and I both see him and we both have high regard for him."

Linda S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Competent, professional and most importantly knows what he's doing. "

Carol S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Gerald B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Catherine J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Gael J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Have be a patient there for years. Visiting for the first time with the new Doctor, I find no difference in the quality of treatment and attention to me personally."

William M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Elissa M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Patience, kind and Explain treatment plan in detailed. nice and approachable. "

Martha F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Knew exactly what he was doing, offered me options for the healing process, followed through with treatment, explained everything that was going to happen along the way, very compassionate and understanding Doctor."

Jack B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Thorough job, quickly done."

William N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Cabral is a master at his craft i had a Basil Cell removed on the side of my nose and you can't even tell that the procedure was performed what an amazing job."

Deborah C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"My long ago previous experience and now new situation I had, good results."

Engin T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Thorough and professional"

Diane W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very good attention by the doctor and the assistants. The doctor facilitated my treatment."

Elizabeth H. on Facebook

5

1 week ago

Karen S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Rouhel C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Informative and thorough "

Alice S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very friendly office workers."

Christine A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Christine P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Leslie M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Jones is the most thorough dermatologist I have been to. He is professional, kind, and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great dermatologist! "

Kristy F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very cordial, informative, responsive"

Thomas R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very nice reception Very kind PA "

Mary D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He was professional did his job looking at my skin. First time I have ever been not treated for anything. I was surprised and impressed by Dr Jones."

Bernadine T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Short wait time Friendly staff and great doctors"

Patrick B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Lam was quick and to the point. Answered my questions and had me on my way with no wait time at all. "

Christopher S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Recommended by family member who has been very pleased with Dr. Pilkington care."

James R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Ahmad is very pers"

Connie H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I was able to get an emergency appointment within 24 hours. Doctor and staff were wonderful. I picked my prescription the next day. "

Marta R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"GREAT!"

Sari S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Eric A. on RepuGen