Testimonials

READ WHAT OUR PATIENTS ARE SAYING

Date Details

5

1 day ago

Lonnie J. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Great service, wonderful people and awesome new office in San Ramon!"

Wendy G. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Good guy. Personal. Thorough."

James D. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Effici"

Robert H. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Great service. Knowledgeable staff."

Lisa B. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Wonderful service by stuff!! "

Rebecca L. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Iemaan R. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Dr. Patel is very helpful and explains things well"

Kirk M. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Claire W. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Responsive, concerned accessible care and attention. Great staff."

Rodney H. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Excellent! "

Cecilia J. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Friendly and knowledeable"

David H. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"I am always very happy with the immediate results I see after a treatment here. Thank you!"

Christine D. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is great! Efficient and engaging. Somehow, I look forward to my visits with him. "

James R. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Dr. Patel is personable, knowledgeable, and instills a sense of trust. Highly recommended. Thanks!"

Carlos D. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Dr. Patel was very thorough, listened to all our concerns and took the time to explain everything."

Aidan K. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Dr was a good replacement for the other Dr that left. Everything was perfect."

Julienne K. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Very pleasant atmosphere as usual and of course Lam Le is simply "The Best" Thank you Golden State Dermatology."

MJMbrookdale1 on Google

5

2 days ago

Drew B. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Great personality. Very funny. Doesn’t offer unnecessary services. "

Celia M. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Short wait to see the doctor. He was very through and very very nice!! He also answered and explained all my questions! His assistant was very good as well! It was a very pleasant experience!"

Donna K. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"I always feel great after seeing Dr. Patel, despite my skin flare ups. He is empathetic to my situation and looks for solutions to minimize my discomfort. I appreciate his kind and caring nature. He exemplifies a true medical professional."

Jerrylyn R. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Great bedside manners, gave me multiple options to choose from explaining each pros and cons in detail. Made me feel very comfortable and knowledgeable in choosing my treatment. Thank you Dr. Chui!!!! "

Beassan S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Nice, clean office. Ms Tan is so pleasant and helpful. New staff getting trained crested a couple hiccups but all worked out. "

Kim S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Jill McLeod is great. She’s thorough, confident and kind, always helpful and encouraging. "

Dorothy L. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Carol P. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Always a very pleasant atmosphere and of course Lam Le is the best in every respect."

Michael M. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Dr and staff are so pressional and courteous. It was a pleasant experience for my 6 month checkup. "

Paul M. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

Dennis R. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

David B. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Friendly staff Quality of care Always a good experience"

Barbara F. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Very kind. Explained my issues very well in clear understandable terms!! "

Henry G. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

James P. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Sandy S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Professional office staff. Dr. Kardashian is no nonsense, get it done. "

Janice H. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

"Great staff and great doctor!"

Issac P. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"She is warm, professional and knowledgeable. "

Lindsay S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"It was my first time to meet Donna the P.A. Of Dr. Biren yesterday and I really like her. I feel very comfortable with her, she is very approachable and very open to whatever questions you have in your mind. She is is very straight to the point of my problem of what needs to be done which I really appreciated on her. Because I don’t like doctors that are so aggressive in doing treatments and then it might destroy my appearance or image. Overall, I just love Donna and Dr. Biren. Way to go! 👌🏽👍❤️❤️❤️😍"

Daisy M. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Vesna S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Dr. Timothy Schmidt was amazing! I’ve only ever loved one doctor before, but now I love two. It’s so hard to find a doctor that you really like which is why I am so satisfied with my visit. The desk staff was really helpful and followed Covid procedures really well. Overall wonderful experience."

Madeline W. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Good bedside manner. Explains very well. Office is mew, clean snd friendly staff. "

Carol S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Charmaine is very professional, and provides great customer service. "

Karen O. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

John S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Everyone there was very informative and nice! My daughter and I felt very comfortable being there. "

Kylie B. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Very good experience "

Patricia G. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Everyone was polite, friendly, and professional. "

Elena T. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"She is professional, knowledgeable and kind!"

Judith H. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

Elizabeth V. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Tentative and compassionate on time"

Suzanne F. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Richard S. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

"I really liked her bedside manner. "

Kim P. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Jerry W. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Lawrence H. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Michael L. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

"As a new patient, I felt welcome "

Norma P. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

Madison B. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Robert B. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

"Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable."

James L. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

" Very personable very Concerned about patients health very open to patients concerns."

John Y. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"You all are totally awesome! Friendly, caring, great music and very helpful. You feel like no question is dumb. "

Drucilla E. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

David P. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Dr. Amin was extremely knowledgeable and offered three different methods of treatment. She explained in great detail the treatments, pros and cons and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Amin "

Kevin K. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Dr Patel was knowledgeable, respectful thorough and kind. "

Connie V. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Confidence "

Richard A. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

"Ease of getting an appointment, on time meeting, professional attitude."

Judy S. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

Paul I. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Jill is great!"

Heidi G. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Best appt ever"

Barbara H. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Really liked Dr. Michael Wang. He was professional, knowledgable, answered all my questions, explained things very well, was kind to the MA and MA in-training, and was as gentle as he could be with the procedure. I know I am in good hands with Dr. Wang."

Ronela H. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Suzanne W. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Dr Fang really listened to my concerns and took time to explain solutions. I never felt rushed. I also like that she is conservative about invasive treatments and seemed to be looking for the solution that would be least disruptive and invasive. I felt like she was putting herself in the patients shoes rather than looking to make a buck. It is rare. "

Andrea S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Dr. Patel is a thorough dermatologist. I have been seeing him for the past 4 years and have had no regrets switching to his practice. His demeanor is pleasant and professional. "

Joern W. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

"Dr. Ahmad has helped me for the past three years. She is personable and concerned of my condition. Her ethics are notable in every way. In the three years I have seen her forty-eight visits. Highly unusual however I have a highly unusual case but she has treated me well. I would never leave her. I highly recommend her."

Ronald G. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Awesome service great treatment"

Dawn B. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Pamela H. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Brian B. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Very happy with Dr. Greenberg bad staff😊😊"

Julie D. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Quick check in, little waiting, prompt skin scan. Efficient!!"

Brooke T. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

William Q. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Daisy M. on Google

4.5

2 days ago

"Very dedicated Dr. "

Douglas S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Always a good experience Very capable staff"

Betty Y. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"On time, friendly and expert care"

Jane E. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Quick in and quick out and satisfactory service"

Donald C. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Holly P. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Karen M. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Professional and friendly and efficient "

Elise P. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

Daniel K. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Office personnel are personable and accommodate each visit. They represent and are an asset to Dr. Swinehart practice. Similiar accolade to his supporting nursing staff."

Robert S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Dr. Patel is knowledgeable and friendly. I felt like I got great care, even in a somewhat challenging time to be visiting medical offices. "

Suzanne J. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"I have had appointments with Dr. Pilkington for many years. A friend referred me and I have played it forward to family and friends. Dr. Pilkington has been very professional as well as very friendly!"

Susan A. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Advance notification and check in is a nice feature of the office. I was in at my appointment time, examined and on my way. "

David O. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Dr. Amin is very kind, bubbly and easy to talk to. She's also the master with a needle. "

Anne K. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Kay S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Always capable exam. Unfortunately she is retiring. "

William H. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Never a long wait to be seen. Front office team are always cheerful and courteous. Dr. Barnett is a very likable chap and a great photographer. He's also happens to be a great dermatologist as well. He took care of my 'age spots' which were actinic keratosis and possibly pre-cancerous. My noggin is like a baby's bottom now and, after almost two years, still free of damage. This visit was a follow up for a treatment I did on some sun damage to one of my hands. The hand that's in the sun on top of the wheel all the time while driving. The topical chemo didn't cut it so he froze the area and it's bubbling nicely. His reassurances and explanations are comforting. What can be a stressful time was made easier by his manner, sense of humor and knowledge of my condition and what options I had for treatment. Highly recommended. "

Michael G. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Donna is the best... very caring staff as well..."

Kathryn B. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Jamie M. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"I like the directness of Dr. Barnett. "

Barbara C. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"I appreciate Dr. Pilkington's mannerism and way of treating me as a patient. I have been going to him for 10-15 years and have always been treated with dignity and respect. "

David K. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Eugene C. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

Robert O. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Erin K. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Wendy L. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Daisy M. on Google

5

2 days ago

Charles J. on Google

5

2 days ago

richard s. on Google

5

3 days ago

"I love Dr. Greenberg and his staff. I saw Verna yesterday and she is wonderful. I feel very taken care of when I come here."

patty m. on Google

5

3 days ago

"Dr Greenberg is always knowledgeable and attentive "

Kathryn H. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Jeremy B. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

Jonathan F. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Ravi M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Sherri B. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Francine M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Great doctor "

Linda S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Linda M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Jill is wonderful on so many levels!"

Kathy D. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"I love Dr Pryor. She is very efficient, and communicates well. I could go on, about how good she is, but not sure there is room! I appreciate her, and her assistant (I believe was Amanda) is just as awesome. Front staff is very friendly and efficient as well"

Lisa S. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

"Jill McCloud is terrific!"

Jean U. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Really nice staff that try really hard to make patients feel comfortable. They explained to me what the delay was and offered to reschedule in a pleasant way. I recommend this office. The staff and Dr. are great."

Bradley M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very friendly and knowledgeable "

Linda L. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Mary F. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Bruce O. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Shirley J. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Had a wonderful experience at my first appointment!"

Lisa B. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Arthur S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very good doctors visit."

Joyce D. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr. Patel addressed all my concerns and more. Thank you!"

Laura D. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Michael H. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

"Very friendly front desk. PA Jordan knew his stuff and showed genuine concern"

James F. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"she is very nice as the rest of the staff all are."

Dina F. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Safe, professional and courteous. I trust Dr. Greenberg."

Carolyn C. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Julie W. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Jordan was great. Helpful, explained what he was doing and provided opportunity for me to ask questions. Made the experience welcoming and I won’t be nervous to return to next appointment."

Phillip P. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Nice and very friendly "

Heather Y. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"I have already referred multiple friends to Dr. Hession! She’s the very best!"

Nicole H. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Love her! She’s so good at what she does. I always know my daughter is in good hands with her"

Zari S. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

Salvador T. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Tami O. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Christian S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Martin Y. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Competent, friendly, skilled and very willing to answer questions."

Edwin H. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

"Dr. Patel is effective, conscientious and friendly."

Christine H. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Joseph M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Really appreciated the visit with Jared and Dr Greenberg yesterday. It was my first visit to a drs office since COVID. My poison oak is healing nicely. The new office is lovely and the staff is excellent. Thank you! "

Naomi P. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"I've been going there for years and have received very good treatment. "

Connie P. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Easy and prompt check in , Dr Patel was on time, addressed the issue and walked me over to set up a return visit on 10 days. Ps- Covid protocol was in full force And I appreciate that "

Roberta G. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

Margarite L. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Delivers compassionate, competent care!"

Christina S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr Chuí and her staff have been extremely helpful to me with a variety of my issues. Despite having a busy practice, I’m almost always able to schedule an appt. within a few days of my calling."

Luciana F. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Skilled and efficient."

Charles P. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

"Efficient and organized"

Aritha H. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Peter S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Alex W. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Everyone is great I love Dr. Greenberg and his staff. I saw Verna yesterday and she is wonderful I feel very taken care of when I come here. :)"

Patricia A. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Patricia L. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Informative, balanced medical opinion; knowledgeable about alternative therapies—nice guy."

Michael H. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"I love the way he makes you feel at ease and explains everything so when you leave your not afraid of what you’re going through. He is a very kind and thoughtful doctor, and I left there feeling like he would get to the bottom of my problem."

Carolyn B. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Anna G. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

John L. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr. Menkes is excellent. Knowledgeable and personable; an unusual combination."

George B. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Jeremy Hill is tremendous."

Michael B. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Elena S. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr. Pessoa is retiring, so I can't recommend her, but I can recommend the practice that will continue, particularly Mi-Ra who has worked with Dr. P. for over 20 years, almost as long as I've been a grateful patient of Dr. P's. Mi-Ra is wonderful!"

Nina G. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Really focused on treating the root cause and seems very patient in helping to find solutions."

Brianna G. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Parastoo I. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Carol R. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Allison A. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"My daughter started of scared of her appointment (shes 3) and left smiling and dancing. The staff made her feel calm and they all showed her attention which made for an easy and happy appointment. "

Kenzie R. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"I felt I received excellent care."

Elizabeth T. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Adriana A. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Exceptional M.D."

Priscinia C. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Very professional and willing to discuss issues as presented. "

Douglas S. on RepuGen

4.5

4 days ago

"explained everything to me"

Susan G. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Finley H. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Outstanding physician and wonderful person"

Thomas W. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Abhishek S. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Everybody in the office has excellent customer service. Jay is very personable and overall very friendly. This is the first time I’ve felt welcomed and satisfied by entering and leaving a surgical procedure from a dermatologist! "

Samantha C. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Clean , carefully sanitized environment, friendly staff, professional, "

Penelope M. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Dr Barnet was very personable and spent the time to talk to me "

Charleswana S. on RepuGen

4.5

6 days ago

Maclain O. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Karla T. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Vey thoughtful, caring and professional. I appreciate and trust his advice and treatment. "

Michael M. on RepuGen

4.5

6 days ago

"Love Hema"

Judith J. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Efficient, great people and service"

Wayne Z. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Clean fast an reliable service. Jeremy an staff are always professional an caring."

Rose C. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"I enjoyed Dr Soohoo! Our interaction was more like talking with a friend, then meeting a new doctor! She was patient and explained everything in detail so that I understood my condition but she also helped me to relax! Thanks so much, Dr. Soohoo!"

Janice W. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Michele P. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Elaine Y. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Elizabeth V. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Timothy C. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Her diagnosis was good. "

Chun T. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Thorough, friendly and made me feel comfortable"

Gracia H. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Dr. Esche nailed my Deer tick problem in one day. Diagnosed, put game plan to suffocate the tick over 24hrs w/topical gel, then remove easy in the morning. I was back to the gym today!"

Martin M. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Timely, thoroughly, accurate help. Thank you1"

William A. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"I have been a patient with Dr. McLeod for 5 years. Very qualified and bedside manner 👍"

Elaine R. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Awesome! Dr. Timothy Schmidt great person, enjoyed my visit. The young lady that help me sighed in, NICE personality. Thanks!"

Santiago P. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Saul T. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Love dr"

Kathryn S. on RepuGen

4.5

6 days ago

Vladimir L. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"The Best M.D. that my Family and I have Known. We met Dr Andrew Menkes 30 years ago when my husband had a very bad Staph Infection."

Priscinia C. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Catherine B. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Cynthia G. on RepuGen

4.5

6 days ago

"Clean environment; friendly;good doctors; easy of scheduling & to do paperwork ... but unfortunately wait time is always 30 mins or more"

Diana I. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Professionalism, experience, efficiency, confident, respectful, thorough, calming"

James O. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Great Doctor and Great Staff!"

William B. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Valerie L. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Beth G. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Always on-time, efficient, pleasant, quality professional."

Robert B. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Daniel B. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Excellent experience. Dr. Menkes is knowledgeable, personable, and made me feel confident about the treatment I received. I look forward to future visits should the need arise."

James K. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Carrie F. on RepuGen

4.5

6 days ago

Kathleen J. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Susanna H. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"He is probably the coolest doctor I have ever seen. He is really nice and informative but is also really easy to talk to and you can tell he is super passionate about his profession and cares about his patients. 10/10 would recommend. "

Alexander G. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Alondra C. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"They listen to your concerns and even if you disagree with a treatment they will work with you to find a procedure you feel comfortable with. "

Patricia C. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Very nice manners and caring and makes you comfortable when checking your body. Nice caring staff too."

Doreen D. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

William B. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Everyone is very talented!!!"

Charles M. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Briana L. on RepuGen

4.5

6 days ago

"Love her!!! "

Lisa L. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Knowledgeable and organized and personable "

Erin K. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Cheryl S. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Eloy G. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Very efficient"

Sheila B. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Gail P. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"The girl at the front was so nice and helpful!"

Sydney M. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Chris F. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Stephen C. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Kathleen M. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Anna G. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Michael T. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Friendly and very thorough with me. He’s always on time. His assistants are very helpful as well "

Thomas P. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Lyubov L. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Diane W. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Annual checkup was thorough top to bottom. Love the fact that I am always seen on time. "

James W. on RepuGen

4.5

6 days ago

"Excellent service. They make you feel like family."

Roger S. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Yevgeniy U. on Google

5

6 days ago

Kahina D. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

David T. on Google

5

1 week ago

bella f. on Google

5

1 week ago

"The staff was super nice and very helpful. The doctor explained the treatments with all the details and was very patient. My boys really like the places."

Mireya J. on Google

5

1 week ago

Cynthia J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great person"

Ralph A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Kristen S. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"I have received great care in the past and my last visit. Staff and Doctors are excellent "

Nicholas B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Waiting time was quick, was able to express my concerns with my doctor and come to a decision together. "

Isabella F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Marie Goh was my new go-to dermatologist. I loved the way she made me feel so comfortable and how she explained everything. I felt I could trust her."

Patricia A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Richard S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"LOVE having a Livermore location and Dr. Call is great."

Cheryl P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Jones is the best! I appreciate the way he listens to my concerns and makes me feel safe and reassured."

Tena F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Ronald M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Kendra P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very present and thorough!"

John H. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Confidence in service given. Very little wait time. Pleasant personal treatment. "

Harold H. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Hala M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He was professional, courteous, and likeable. The office location is convenient and accessible."

Eric H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excellent personal care "

Ernest K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Cecily V. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very clean, friendly staff...the Dr answered all our questions and made us feel at ease "

Javier R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Maltz, our long-time dermatologist, is friendly, caring, knowledgeable and efficient"

John Q. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Robert A. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Jonathan M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excellent care. "

Mark B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Pleasant, efficient, and knowledgeable. "

Patrick B. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"She explained everything to me and I appreciated that very much."

Sarah M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Carlos Y. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Amber C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Professional, knowledgeable, warm, responsive, good listener, compassionate, empathetic, great doctor!!"

Bert M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Just a very nice and easy going person who you can tell has lots of experience. I hope the company takes good care of him. "

David A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Rebecca J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"All excellent"

Angelica B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I was able to easily scheduled an appointment. Dr. Wang was caring and welcoming. He addressed my issues with confidence, answered all my questions and concerns. "

Asia B. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Very personable and caring even though I was a new patient. Took the time to explain the details. Happy to see her again."

Kathie M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I've been with Dr. Pessoa for decades and trust, respect her as my doctor along with liking her as a person. I will truly miss her."

Margery H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I love Dr. Barnett"

Mary V. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Doctor was quick, efficient, and explained. "

Cynthia C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Personable, efficient and professional"

Elizabeth G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Lynne N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Punctual, efficient, assessed what I needed, kind and genuine"

Pamela H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excellent staff and excellent care."

Barbara D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Good Knowledge, interested and feedback!"

Dudley A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Dennis N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Katelyn T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Joseph H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Friendly and knowledgeable."

Ryan D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Gwynne S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The staff were super nice and helpful. I really like the Doctor he explained the treatment and how well it works..my boys like the place.."

Harvin J. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Meribeth P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Cheerful and pleasant and gets right to work and well qualified.."

Janet G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Melissa Pattee is the Greatest !"

Dale B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Bart C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Annie C. was very knowledgeable about my situation. She was kind, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you."

Rebecca L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Albert T. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Good doctor thorough exam nice guy"

Steven M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Knowledge of condition. Explains everything and compassionate about patients. "

Christine P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Patel was very thorough, professional, and kind in her examination."

Mark C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Friendly, courteous and informative visit. Very pleased with the attention received. Will be back for a follow-up visit!"

Abraham S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Golden State dermatology Doctor Zimmerman and staff were thorough, helpful and friendly. Dr. Zimmerman discussed numerous options and safety,. I highly recommended⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Stacy G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Wang is first class and this was my first visit with him. The staff managed everything very efficiently and quickly with an eye towards COVID safety too. Thanks."

William G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Craig L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Cherlynn G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Jeffrey C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"An excellent surgeon...very gentle and caring"

Christopher T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Treatment was top notch. The suggestion they sent me home with is working. GO GSD!"

Joan B. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Great staff, professional and friendly"

Candace J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Everyone was friendly, on time and service was just as described in advance of larger procedure next week."

Thomas L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Swami A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Our visit was excellent "

Sreyan B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Kenneth T. on Google

5

1 week ago

Alexandra M. on Google

5

1 week ago

"I have had two procedures with Dr Bortz. Both procedures were in highly visible parts of my face. In both cases the procedure was a success and the results not visible to the naked eye. I would not go anywhere else to have sensitive procedures done. All this and a friendly staff."

Patrick N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"She is professional, knowledgeable and explained everything before start of procedure "

Garbis K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Debra K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I trust Dr. Greenberg 100%"

Andrea C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very professional and friendly staff!"

Laura S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Ahmad is a kind, professional and extremely thorough Doctor. I have so much faith and trust her with my care."

Donna H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Frankie A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I never feel rushed..He’s very knowledgeable and personable. Love his personality. I would definitely recommend Dr. Zimmerman."

Linda R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Always on time. Really like Melissa. "

Dana F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He was friendly and made me feel at ease immediately as well as Xiema my nurse. Dr. Zimmerman was helpful in explaining my diagnosis clearly and giving recommendations for treatment. I would definitely use him again and recommend him to my family and friends."

Jewell C. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"I have been a patient of Dr Greenberg’s for many years and will continue to be so!"

Jane G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Carole R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Awesome Dr.s and nurses "

Steven B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"great staff and very professional."

Phillip C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Dennis R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Chiu is very caring and makes you feel like you are her most important pt. "

Catherine H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Eric H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Ariana E. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Lawrence L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"She is very thorough as well as being a great doctor"

Deloy V. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The appointment went smoothly. The doctor was thorough. "

Cynthia L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Doctor Swinehart is great, but don’t like doctors controlled by a corporate entity, so now I will have to find a new doctor as he is retiring. One that builds a relationship and doesn’t treat their patients as a number."

Michael J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Competent and professional. "

Kerry R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Bobbie K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Swinehart is very good at his profession."

Larry P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Appointments are easy to make and reschedule. Staff is professional and efficient. No wait time in office. Questions answered completely."

Mary A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Greenberg is the best! I appreciate the high level of integrity & care."

Patricia G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Well organized, efficient, and friendly. "

James A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Rhoda W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Lori did a wonderful job explaining my facial & discussing products. "

Karen M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Always cheerful yet thorough. Asks questions and listens. Usually on time and I’m in and out quickly. Appreciate these things!"

Cynthea M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Steven G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Raymond C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Christopher F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Your team is careful, explains everything, and is friendly."

John T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Douglass V. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Friendly and business like reception. Trustworthy and skilled doctor. "

Sue M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Daniel C. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Dr Hesdin is thorough, professional, thoughtful, patient - and a good listener, She is concerned for her patients and freely gives her best care to all."

Carolyn L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Cecille G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Doctor Patel is awesome! Actually nothing new here as I have been seeing doctor Patel every 3-6 months for my regular checkups. Fortunately for me he caught several of my in-situ (stage 0) melanomas very earl. He is kind and thorough and has excellent bedside manners. In my opinion he is a very good doctor. "

Faina I. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Matthew D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excellent COVID safety procedures in place, very short wait, thorough exam (Melissa is great!), prompt prescription refill. It was all good! "

Jeffrey W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"NP Jeannie Jhu is very personable and genuinely sincere and easy to communicate with. "

Paula P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Marina S. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Live Ms Goh!"

Michelle W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"She seems knowledgeable, professional, has good bedside manner. I have had several similar procedures done by a variety of dermatologists. So far, her work has healed the best and been the most discrete. "

Teli T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Raelene M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Knowledgeable. Present in demeanor, felt heard and answered questions with clarity."

Paula S. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Elizabeth V. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Long time patient of Dr greenberg"

Shelby C. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Valori K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Lynne L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Ronald B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Cybele is an angel. I've never felt so comfortable with really uncomfortable procedures. She takes all of my concerns into consideration and is always ready to go the extra mile to help."

Alexander S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I love Doc and his staff, the care and friendly service is rare find!!! "

Karen C. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Arthur H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Hession is informative, knowledgeable, polite and on time. Everything you want for a medical doctor. pat roberts"

Pat R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"My husband a cancer Survivor and I have been a patient over 15 years. Dr. Kardashian is interested in our health history keeping this in mind always, she is very exacting in her work and has fine tuned her staff working alongside her. Dr. k has given us choices in treatment with pros and cons we feel this is important. We drive one hour to her office because we feel she is the best doctor for us and has high ratings. "

Andrea G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Sasha B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Eshe is friendly and professional and caring and able to listen to my medical issues to determine a treatment which resolves my problems. I highly recommend him!"

Robert Y. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"I felt comfortable with Dr. Schmidt right away along with everyone else at the facility."

Karen T. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Very knowledgeable and personable "

Jan K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Hession is wonderful and put me at ease. She’s very down to earth and personable. I’d highly recommend her."

Danielle C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He’s amazing! I’ve been going to him for years!! I’m said he’s eventually retiring but he deserves it! "

Nancy G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"She is great. Smart, attentive, friendly."

Philip M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I came in with much anxiety.After the doctor explained the procedure I was confident and relaxed.By the time I returned home the soreness around the removal areas was almost all gone. I was given meds to apply for the next 7 days and am sure I'll be pleased with the results. Thank the Dr. For me ."

Dorene J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Ricky S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very professional and most considerate. Always very informative with information he has to share."

Jane M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Mary R. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Frederick H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very personable, professional, and on time."

Michael C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Doctor was prompt. Great in communication. "

Kenneth T. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Thorough, good bedside manner, informative, and did not rush me thru my appointment. "

Robin C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Liked the pre-appointment on line check in & arrival text message. Very prompt seeing the PA Lam Le. The staff & PA Lam Le were very kind, considerate, efficient & professional treating my 94 year old mother. "

Betty V. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Steven D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Always a good experience. Covid has added another wrinkle to the process and staff hasn't skipped a beat."

John T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Perri C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Sahil R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Maggie M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very personable, and honest. "

Clement W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Velma G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Barbara R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Super nice and extremely thorough. "

Denise B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very kind and personable. Answered all my questions and addressed my concerns well."

Laura D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Pessoa does an excellent job supporting healthy skin ! We are sooo grateful !"

Celeste M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Friendly service and professional manner."

Melvin C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Tisha M. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Excellent Doctor! "

Allen S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Extremely knowledgeable and a very pleasant diagnosis and treatment experience."

tilden y. on Google

5

1 week ago

Kyra S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Patel is up beat, confident, listen and cares he's just great"

Paul P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Barnett is the best dermatologist I have ever been treated by. I have seen Dr Amin once and was we’ll treated"

Harold D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Barbara B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Penny K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Thomas B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Compassionate. Gives plenty of time and explains all options of care."

Susanne R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Patricia H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He is friendly and thorough. He actually remembers your family background and asks about them at each appointment. He makes you feel as if you are more than just the next patient up that day. "

Thomas C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Extremely knowledgeable and a very pleasant diagnosis and treatment experience. "

Tilden Y. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I have had great service"

Kristin O. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very personable, loved that she explained every option for treatment."

Derek B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Annette D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Donna H. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Linda H. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Ema A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Quick in and out and all around satisfaction. (I've been a patient for over twenty years.)"

Jeffery H. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Ethan T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Charlotte A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Elaine was very thorough and the appointment check in was very smooth. Thanks!"

Kevin M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Joyce C. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Jerrold J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great demeanor and very approachable. "

Janet C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Maryann H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Richard C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Melania K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Bertina M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Steven W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Arlon W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"She is friendly, knowledgeable. And efficient. She diagnosed my problem Very quickly. "

Joseph G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Stacy W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He’s a great doctor makes you feel at ease "

Reina L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great visit - very professional. Safe / followed Covid guidelines. "

Tyler O. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great service. Dr Greenberg is great. Appointments are timely. "

Lawrence J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Pilkington"

John M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Don D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Super quick and easy. The staff is pleasant too."

Orpheos D. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Feeling confident about the doctors. They make me feel better, in body and mind."

Yves C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The doctor has taken care of me well for years and the staff is always accommodating. "

Barbara M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"PA-C aloud me to drop without notice to get a visual on my hives. Clothes, undergarments contaminated Fiberglass Retardant under bed cover on new Memory foam mattress. All the working people at office were kind, patient and understanding. Mr Jordan immediately prescribed medication and referral to Allergist. Thank you and see you all soon again."

Lola H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Thank you for being my great doctor. "

Jan G. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Very good . Thank u so very much "

Jim C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I love our doctor professionalism and caring personality. "

Sen N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Andrew S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Patel was very pleasant and took care of my medical needs promptly. "

Richard H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"That place is Great The doctor was very helpful and so was the nurse"

Joel J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Everyone is friendly, the check in and check out process is generally efficient and fast, and - best of all - Jeannie Jhu is an amazing, skilled and caring practitioner."

Barbara B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Alexanne L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Sam A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Chui is very thorough and is good at explaining any issues."

Teri N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"David is a true professional. "

Richard K. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Patrick D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Wang was very thorough, polite and took the necessary time to answer all of my questions. "

Jeffrey D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Janice H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"My appointment with Dr. Mariam Amin went very well she is very thorough . I would recommend her and would see her again when I book future appointments. Thank you."

Sterling S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Always a good experience "

Nancy P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very professional and friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor who takes his time and explains everything and answered my questions! "

Hope B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excellent doctor. Great bedside manner. Knows his stuff."

Daniel C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Attentive, on time and willing to work with us "

Marissa R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Knowledgeable and Personable. "

Sheena W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"She knows her stuff."

David T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Donna M. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Helen is great "

Barbara M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Live Jill McCloed. She’s informative and kind. "

Joan A. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Dr. Chui is very gentle, knowledgeable, and thorough in her examinations. She explains things in terms that are easily understood. I value her expertise. "

Phyllis H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great bedside manner, seems to care about her patients and patient about answering questions "

Richard H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Thorough and personable. What's not to like?"

Donald F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Nga L. on Google

5

1 week ago

"The App is not working well and is not user friendly."

James B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Got me right in. Elaine is very thorough and I never feel like she is rushed to get me out. Nice and helpful staff. Thank you for your great care. Much appreciated"

Keith C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Connie S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Jack C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Helen is great and knows her work. "

Moussa S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Emily K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"This was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable and well taken care of. I like that I can make appointments online, and also have easy access to someone on the phone if I have questions. "

Tamara K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very thorough examination"

Harry K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Steven S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Katherine E. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Gregory P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I think he’s great DR"

Manuel D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Leslie H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Adriano B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great customer service! Sweetest people ! "

Jennifer R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The best dr Ive ever seen. Caring patient and knowledgeable "

Cyriakos N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Renate M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Always a great experience! "

Denise S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Everyone was so kind and helpful. The wait time was minimal and the doctor took his time and answered all my questions. "

Brandi M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Rita O. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Z is outstanding in his field! ☺☻!"

John H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Brent B. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

John C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Jeannie Jhu, PA is wonderful. "

Maria M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Hessian was great. Very knowledgeable, very professional and makes you feel comfortable. "

Kevin M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Stephanie K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Michael C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Barbara A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Barry B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I felt like the doctor knew what he was doing, and I was comfortable with the procedure. Dr Barnett is a skilled dermatologist and his staff makes you fell welcome. I would definitely recommend Golden state Dermatology"

Carl H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Karina P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Judith H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great friendly service !"

Michael S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Quick "

David M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Professional and thorough. "

Patrick C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Claudia E. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

William S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Richard W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excellent care!"

Roy H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Schmidt was excellent!"

Jennifer D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very knowledgeable and has a great professional manner"

Barbara L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Gil M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Deanna P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Super fast. Thorough. Informative. I thought I was dying and he reassured me that I was not even close. Hooked me up with some soap and I was off and running. The staff was all awesome. No complaints. Dr. Zimmerman is the shizzzle."

Jeffery N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excellent care and bedside manner"

Regina D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I didn’t have to wait more than 5 minutes to be taken to a room, or for the doctor to come in. The doctor addressed all of my concerns, fit me in for a quick procedure, and never made me feel rushed. Was very thorough answering my questions. Checking in and out was very quick & friendly. "

Kari S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Knowledgeable. Nice"

Serina F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"She was amazing. Took care of all of my concerns and questions. It made my month!"

Erin C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Detail of knowledge impacted by doctor regarding skin problems and care."

Julian M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"She is a superb doctor!"

Emily L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Theodore F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Timely appointments, friendly front desk. "

Anderson W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I was well taken care of and respected by the entire staff"

Paul B. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Extremely professional and personable. Takes his time and is interested in her condition"

Robert I. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Holly M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Both Dr. Schmidt and Madison were very thorough and helpful during and after the examination "

James S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Menkes does great work. Careful to gather all details before selecting a course of action. Very professional."

Tom S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Colleen J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Professional and personable"

Wendell D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Madison was very helpful as well as Dr. Wong. My RX was ready at CVS before I returned home."

Christine G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Professional, friendly, enjoyable interactions"

Othmar T. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"The staff is very friendly, and the doctors are thorough and caring."

Patricia W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Craig K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Jay Zimmerman's dermatology expertise is exceptional, the best! He is consistently caring in his focus on my immediate and potential skin health needs. Add to these exceptional qualities Dr. Zimmerman's consistently patient-engaged affect and you indeed have the very best dermatologist! "

John E. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Thomas K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Robert D. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Dr Fang has been a pleasure to deal with. Very thorough and knowledgeable. I always feel well taken care of after she examines me and makes recommendations "

James C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Quick, easy appointment. My concerns were addressed on the spot rather than having to come back another time. Quality of Dr. Menkes work was beautiful, cannot fault it."

Judit K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very good customer service from the Dr and entire staff. Very minimal wait time. Overall great visit. "

Michael G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Zimmerman listens patiently to your concerns and answers your questions in basic language. A very personable Doc."

Alan B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Covid guidelines met, professional staff. Listened to all concerns. Treatment performed with skill and courtesy"

Phyllis O. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I have been a patient of Dr. Menkes for over 30 years. He always takes the time to chat and listen to my concerns. A super nice man. I also appreciate that if we decide to take off a problem mole, he does it right at that appointment ! So many doctors make you come back. He values my time....Thanks Dr. Menkes!!!"

Christine M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"She is wonderful. Knowledgeable and friendly. Five stars!"

Kathryn H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Patel is the best!"

David B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Robert N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Mollie G. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

"Friendly staff- professional, gentle, and experienced, among so much more. Exactly what I need for the services I get. "

Erin S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Clear instructions, friendly manner, gentle and professional. Very pleased with the experience."

Ellen P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago