Testimonials

READ WHAT OUR PATIENTS ARE SAYING

Date Details

5

1 day ago

Silvia W. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Jeannie Jhu is awesome! She is so good at what she does and is also just a very nice and warm person. "

Stacey T. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"well organized reception, appointment completed on time, efficient service"

Michael S. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Aurora F. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Great job and very professional. "

Diane G. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Erik W. on RepuGen

4.5

1 day ago

"Knowledgeable. Explains very well. "

Sandra C. on RepuGen

4.5

1 day ago

"Dr Wang listens to her patients and makes them feel at ease."

Ethan Z. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Excellent care. Efficient office. "

Lynne C. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Dr.Radell is a wonderful doctor. I highly recommend her. Very courteous and professional."

Catherine R. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Dr pattee was gracious efficient and very nice and I look forward to seeing her again.the entire staff was great.😊"

Janet W. on RepuGen

4.5

1 day ago

"I’ve been seeing Dr Chui for over 12 or 13 years. She’s phenomenal. I trust her."

George T. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Very professional and efficient."

Ann E. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Great!!"

Gary M. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"I've been seeing Dr. Amin for about a year now for my melasma and my skin looks sooo much better. Lots of friends have commented on how good my skin looks and it's all thanks to her. just yesterday, she confidently took out a cyst on my neck that has been bothering me for some time right during the office visit!! My only criticism is that I was surprised that she didn't clean the skin with alcohol before the procedure, didn't talk me through what to expect (or. Numbness from lidocaine injection), nor rinse out the wound afterwards. I would think this is common practice. I work in medical devices and used to a more regimented process for procedures like this. I think her other patients would appreciate a more methodical approach as well. "

Serena L. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Dr. Pilkington is thorough and always prompt for his appointments. And overall a very nice guy."

Walter T. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Hema. She is great!"

Larry S. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"My appt with Dr. Zimmerman was the most pleasant Dr. visit I’ve ever experienced! He was engaging, very professional, and knowledgeable. Shirley Taliaferro "

Shirley T. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Dr M is The best in this area. I have been a patient for 40 years. Always I am impressed and satisfied with my treatments."

Thomas M. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"30 + yrs good experience "

Frank T. on RepuGen

4.5

1 day ago

"It was great experience with Dr. Fang"

Jiazheng H. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Dr P is knowledgeable , talented and puts her patients at ease as soon as she walk into the room"

Stacey K. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Derek H. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Jeremy gives me excellent care every visit. "

Larry F. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Stewart H. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Stanley K. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Dr. Fang was outstanding."

Michael S. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Dr. Radell and her staff were friendly, informative, and helpful. I felt very comfortable during my appointment and would recommend her to others. Its easy to find her office and park right outside."

Audrey B. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"I have been recommending Golden State dermatology, which is The home of Dr. Robert Greenburg, for over 30 years now. There is no better dermatologist here in the San Francisco Bay area, Possibly here in California. I know because Because my brother that is a doctor in another state reached out to find the best on the West Coast. he was quite surprised to find that there was a newcomer to the medical community at the time that quickly raced through the ranks and was known as quite possibly the best dermatologist the Stanford university head. Dr. Robert Greenburg reviewed my case and quickly found the time to get me in to see him. He grew cultures to find out what aggressive strain was attacking my body.Over the years, I’ve been told by so many doctors and medical Institutions that Dr. Robert Greenberg is the best and brightest dermatologist here in the San Francisco Bay area. I have yet to find anyone that has anything negative to say about him. The man has saved my life over 30 years ago. My daughter would not be here today if it were not for the outside-of-the-box thinking that Robert Greenburg had at that time.I do not typically do meetings for anybody. But this one is a no-brainer. This man and his staff deserve recognition for their outstanding services to many people.I am proud to know this man. The only thing I can think of that cannot be in his favor is he seems to be a workaholic and does so much for his patience. I hope he finds the best ways in the world to bounce his life With his family and friends.Dr. Robert Greenburg, thank you for being such a devoted, hard-working Outside the box dermatologist. You have become a man that I would proudly call a good friend. I wish you were my neighbor but thank you.Dean T."

Dean T. on Google

5

2 days ago

Paul E. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"He is very nice and very professional. I am impressed with his knowledge and bedside manner Brian McConnell "

Brian M. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

Gary B. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Caring, competent people attend to your needs"

Ira M. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"I have been recommending Golden State dermatology, which is The home of Dr. Robert Greenburg, for over 30 years now. There is no better dermatologist here in the San Francisco Bay area, Possibly here in California. I know because I Took the time to find the best as at the time I needed the best to be able to recover from what I had at the time. Over the years, I’ve been told by so many doctors and medical Institutions of any medical office that Dr. Robert Greenberg is known as the best and brightest dermatologist here in the San Francisco Bay area. I have yet to find anyone that has anything negative to say about him. The man has saved my life over 30 years ago. My children would not be here today if it were not for the outside-of-the-box thinking that Robert Greenburg had at that time. I do not typically do meetings for anybody. But this one is a no-brainer. This man deserves recognition for his outstanding services to many people. "

Dean T. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"He was thorough By b. "

Allen B. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful about my skin condition. The appointment was short and to the point. I got some samples to take home, too. His MA, Whitney was a big help, too."

Terence L. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Dr. Menkes treats you with knowledge and kindness"

Otto S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Dr. Jones and his staff were very friendly and made my first dermatology visit an easy one. Dr. Jones was kind and very thorough. I asked about cosmetic mole removal and while he could have easily encouraged me to do it and billed my insurance, he instead told me the pros and cons which allowed me to make an informed decision. Thank you Golden State Dermatology!! "

Dilmonda O. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

"Was really friendly, knowledgeable, and direct. "

Brian L. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Liliana V. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Kamil A. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Jeannie Jhu provides outstanding patient care and puts her patients first. "

Denise T. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"He is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I feel like my skin is in good hands with Dr. Patel. "

Lawrence F. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Dr Wang is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. He listens to what my concerns are and then suggests solutions to remedy my concerns. "

Kenneth B. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

"Very good service"

Paul D. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Clarence N. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

James S. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

Gaye B. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"It is perfect!"

Raymond D. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Marianne H. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Patricia is very competent, and also very caring and friendly. I have great confidence in her."

Alison H. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"As a new patient, my initial visit was a wonderful experience. everyone was profession, handled with expedience and all my medical concerns were addressed. I was also able to schedule an appointment for my 86 year old mother without problem."

Anthony R. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr. Fang is smart, attentive, and thoughtful. I appreciate her thoroughness and trust her to find and deal with any skin issues I have."

Ryan M. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

"Personal, friendly, competent."

Robert F. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr Greenberg was great. He was personable and very professional. Highly recommend. "

George A. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very friendly and helpful!! "

Jesse A. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Caring and through. He was very professional. "

Frank C. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. All my concerns were addressed and answered. Checking in and out was very easy."

Janis S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very efficient and thorough "

Vincent M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Craig R. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Wendy V. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"I’ve been going to Dr. Pilkington for years. He’s such a kind and gentle doctor. I tell anyone who is looking for a dermatologist to go see him. The office staff is incredible too!"

Susan A. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"The best bedside manor. Answered all of my questions. Checked all my concerns. The employees are exceptional. And the music is the best...Thank you"

Charlotte T. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Ada M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr. Patel is extremely efficient and very responsive to any questions a patient may have. "

Robert F. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"This was my first visit with Patricia Loo. She was very caring and relational. She listened carefully to my concerns, explained procedures and guided treatment decisions. She is a true professional, with a wonderful personal approach. Thank you!"

Judy L. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"He does a great job and the staff is always very cordial "

Jon V. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

William L. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

"Very caring doctor. "

Josephine C. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very professional and cknowledgable"

Michael M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"I met with Annie yesterday for a treatment. She has been extremely clear on what to expect from the treatment, extremely thorough, helpful and very affable."

Elyse P. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Martin D. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr. Pilkington and the staff are all very friendly and helpful."

Rosemarie H. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Luciene D. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Jon V. on RepuGen

4.5

4 days ago

"Efficient: I went in to have her check some crusty scabs that weren’t going away & her nurse returned after the initial q/a to ask if I want the total body scan. Apparently, it had been just a year from my annual, unbeknownst to me, & when checking my chart, Dr Chui realized that. “Sure!” I said. “Saves me a trip back!”"

Anna S. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Friendly atmosphere , staff professional "

Manne L. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"She is an excellent Dermatologist. Very knowing and caring."

John M. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Great care."

Glenn F. on RepuGen

4.5

4 days ago

John K. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Lettie B. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Pamela E. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Diane A. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Hes a good doctor"

Irving F. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Joanna P. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Tracey H. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Dr. Pessoa has been treating me, other friends and members of my family for over 20 years. From a very severe case of poison oak to cosmetic fillers. Doctor Pessoa is a top notch professional!"

Chris W. on Google

5

6 days ago

"."

George K. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Denise A. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Ruth C. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

"Doctor Pessoa is a seasoned professional who has been supporting my family and next door neighbors to over 20 years. We trust her implicity! Everything from severe poison oak for my son in law to precancerous sun damage to cosmetic fillers! She is smart, warm and very savvy."

Christine W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The staff are so helpful and Annie is such an expert on her craft."

Elizabeth E. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Kendall D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Kind, patient, Professional. "

Roberta C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Maltz is the best!"

Susan C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Richard L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Short wait, good doctor"

Richard C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Jack S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Staff if very professional and welcoming."

Michelle H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"It feels like she is a very skilled professional. She has taken very good care of my skin issues."

Sheila A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Kirk H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Been happy with their work for Over 20 years."

Eric B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He is gentle kind and thoroughly knowledgeable about my situation "

Darlene E. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Lisa R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Joy M. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"I've seen Dr. Bortz several times and every experience has been a positive one. The staff is friendly and highly professional. I don't hesitate at all in recommending Golden State dermatology."

Bradley A. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Lauren C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Jones was very thorough and knowledgeable."

Rachel F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"She is excellent . She walks on water !"

Deirdre A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Vicki M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Steven F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I count on Golden State Dermatology to make sure an potential skin issues are noted and taken care of. They are always personal and make sure I understand what's going on. Couldn't be more pleased!"

Scott C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He answers my questions and is though "

Melanie J. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Alaina T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very friendly and helpful as soon as I got in the door. My doctor was attentive, knowledgeable, and straight forward."

Laura B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Professional friendly and clean "

James M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Marnie K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He is knowledgeable personable and professional "

Ronald S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great patient rapport. Excellent care."

Katherine P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"She Dr Fang has taken care of me for years and I’d trust her with my life.. She works fast and leaves no surgical scars..+She cares about her patients!"

Jack N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Comfortable office and very professional staff and doctors. "

Michael S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Friendly competent staff"

Sandra D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Love the care and compassion from Jordan Jepson. He's a great doctor."

Julie T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Kathryn D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr and nurses very caring and kind. Efficient. Really liked them"

Rayneen M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Yearly check-up and callous on ear. "

Elizabeth I. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Sue L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very friendly and informative. Dr. Amin was very thorough, to the point, and very clear in her communication. "

William G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very thorough examine. "

Stephanie D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Tricia B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. took time to explain what the procedure entailed. Went right in at the time of my appointment."

Noella G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Christine R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"For excellence of my doctor Jordan Jepson"

Lucia M. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Excellent doctor"

Irwin M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Stanley N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Liangmeng W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

James M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"overall it was good experience: available time for an appointment - 2 days; not waiting in the office; good attention from the doctor"

Vyacheslav F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Karen H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great customer service and fast appointments"

Zahiah S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excellent care in every way."

Debbie J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Radell was great! She was so helpful, funny and knowledgeable. I've seen a few docs in my time and she's one of the best."

Samantha G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Robert K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Jennifer W. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Friendliness of staff and timeliness of appointments "

Jean L. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Efficient, helpful, friendly "

Laurel R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Shannon R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Sam T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Gregory V. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excellent doctors and very friendly support staff!"

Rebecca W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Bill D. on Google

5

1 week ago

Bill D. on Google

5

1 week ago

"I saw Dr. Radell and she is extremely knowledgeable and friendly!"

Not L. on Google

5

1 week ago

John D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

James G. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"She was professional and pleasant."

Nancy F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Judalina V. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Perfect 👍🏻 thanks "

Lawrence N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"She is kind and respectful "

Luis F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"provided lot of reassurance and answered all my questions"

Denise P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Annie is absolutely amazing. She is so knowledgeable, kind and professional. She does such a great job and I get the results I want, which has been such a huge boost in my self confidence. Thank you Annie for making this experience so wonderful! "

Rosita N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Call did an excellent job removing skin tags from my face without any pain at all."

Avijit G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He’s excellent at what he does"

Allen G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Robert B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Rodney U. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Robert F. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Robert J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Maltz is the"

Rose S. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Dr. Greenberg is a highly knowledgeable expert in treating severe psoriasis. He was so nice and started treatment immediately and is using several therapies to augur for a swift improvement in my condition. I feel I am in very good hands. Thanks so much!"

Susan K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Richard V. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Teri B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"No Waiting And Very Professional Very Diligent"

Patricia N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Asliah K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Most doctor offices do not value my time. Doctors always make me wait. But Dr. Goldberg’s office was different. I arrived at the office on time. They gave me 3 pages of paperwork to complete. Before I completed it, the nurse called my name and took me to a room. She asked me the normal questions, then said “take off your shirt and the doctor will be in to see you”. Before I got my shirt off, the doctor appeared. The exam went quickly. Dr. Greenberg is very straight forward. He addressed my problems, then asked if there was anything else. I said no. I was in and out of the office in 15-20 minutes. Everyone involved was friendly. It was the most efficient doctor visit I have ever experienced. I value my time and so does Dr. Greenberg."

Leonard K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The doctor was knowledgeable and able to help us get through the the problems At hand"

James P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great Practice. Top doctors and front office. "

Bryson J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Soohoo is GODSENT! She has helped my son so much with major skin issues. The front office is very helpful also. I can not put into words how much we appreciate Dr. Soohoo."

Chris J. on Google

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Maltz is the best !! I've been seeing him for years . His expertise and friendliness is unmatched !! Only the best !!"

Jeanmarie T. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Fast service and great provider."

Melinda V. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Thank you to all for the great care & customer service, and your professionalism."

Mohammad S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Zimmerman made me feel calm and confident in him when he took a biopsy from the top of my head I had no pain and I was very relaxed I'm glad I went to him today I feel lucky that I found a good doctor someone I can trust"

Katrina S. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

Cameron M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Chui provides great care."

Imojean C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Reynold P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"He is casual, yet professional. "

Nanci D. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Robert C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Always prompt and thorough with my exam. Genuinely interested in the reason for my visit."

Gregory B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Patel is great Highly recommend her."

Mark M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Efficient, direct, careful!"

David G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr W"

Victoria N. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Always fantastic work for profile balancing from dr.wang. Thanks! -Jon "

Jonathan D. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Wenjun G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Excellent service and very hospitable "

Glen O. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Perfect"

Dawn D. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

"Excellent experience. Fast check in and check out. Staff is professional and personable at the same time. Katherine is excellent. Had my first ever facial and chemical peel and she explained everything she was doing when providing me with the service. I look forward to going again."

Angelique H. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

George B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Andres G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

David T. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Wait time is always acceptable, friendly staff, Melissa is awesome. I work in health care and my office refers to your office often "

Nora B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Staff as well as doctors are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient In caring for their patients"

David P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"He was very friendly and concerned about his patient. He knew right away what areas were cancerous and pre-cancerous on my father's head and took care of them."

Tom H. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Friendly and welcoming office staff. I love Donna. Shes very caring, real, and honest. "

Vickie R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"After years of skin issues with not much success resolving, Dr. Menkes figured out my problem right away and so far it’s been great!"

Peter Y. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Understanding people good experience "

Walter C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Barbara C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Knowledgeable people in-and-out In a short time"

Keith H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Biden explains exactly what she is doing and why. She exudes confidence and makes me comfortable.."

Edward Q. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Susan T. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Knowledgeable, confident, clean, timely, everything you would want from a healthcare provider"

Kirk H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"STAFF AND DOCTORS ARE SO PROFESSIONAL. ALL YOU GUYS ARE AWSOME.WENT IN TO HAVE MELANOMA TAKEN OUT. WHAT AN EXPERIENCE. IN AND OUT. GOOD JOB EVERYONE.THANK YOU."

Joseph H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

John P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I think he is a great doctor and I have been seeing him for years."

Susan B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Diane W. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Roberta C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Great service. "

Mary A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Kevin M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Christine S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Friendly, efficient."

Steven G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Patricia is nice and professional always. I just adore her. And the staff was very nice and accommodating."

Betsy M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Thomas H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Jeri S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Perfect"

Grace D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Great doctor very professional and friendly"

Janet V. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Easy in and out!!"

Jerry D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. "

Steve R. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Helen B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

John M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Le, the nurses and staff are all professional, friendly, and attentive. Their patient care shines through!"

Sophia T. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Fang is one of the smartest and most caring doctors I have ever had."

Sara K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Joseph M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Knowledgeable and great service "

Jocelyn R. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Bobbie D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Melissa and the other staff are great. They are courteous, on time and listen to our concerns. "

Jonathan L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"The lady that was helping me before the doctor came in was really nice and made me more relaxed about the procedure. The doctor was pretty nice to and was quick and efficient. "

Joshua T. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I had a wonderful experience with Kathrin! She did an amazing job on my hydra facial by walking me through the steps of the facial and ensuring my comfort level throughout the entire process. I will definitely be returning. "

Jacqueline M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Carole W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Greenberg is Friendly and knowledgeable!"

Carter J. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Allen S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Great surgical skills and dermatology knowledge as well as personable to make you feel at ease. In other words, great bed side manner "

James Y. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Friendly and professional. Just what a doctor should be. "

Michael S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very knowledgeable, was able to identify the issue quickly and provide suggestions on how to deal with it"

Kit W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"He was very nice and seemed very interested in resolving my rash."

Patricia D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"On time, accommodating. Super nice office staff. "

Nancy S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I like her very much. coming back for sure!"

Nami T. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Excellent Physician...I suggested my wife go see him. Was with another doctor for a long time at the practice that retired. Was pleased with my visit. "

Ronald U. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Excellent service and very attentive!"

Daniel K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Megan is the best demoritologist I have seen"

Robert N. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Fang has always been extremely informative as well as efficient and friendly. Great combination."

Barbara D. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Sandy F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Holly E. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Peterson is not only a competemt physician, but a kind and reassuring person."

Nancy L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Excellent care"

Michelle P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Kenneth E. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

George B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Peterson was very informative about my skin condition and how to resolve the issues. Funny too!"

Joanne B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Victor G. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Blaise M. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Caring and precise"

Barbara L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Julia S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"We were so pleased with the whole experience. The friendly front desk team. The medical assistant and the RN. Even though it was so busy. They still gave us the time and the thoroughness required. I recommend this Dermatologist medical office if you are looking for a professional, on time, informative practice."

Leona D. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

"We were so pleased with the whole experience. The friendly front desk team. The medical assistant and the RN. Even though it was so busy. They still gave us the time and the thoroughness required. I recommend this Dermatologist medical office if you are looking for a professional, on time, informative practice."

Leona D. on Google

5

4 weeks ago

"Our visit with our 8-year old was great! Thank you."

Ansel M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Dr. Radell was very friendly and down-to-earth. I enjoyed the consultation I had with her. She was a good listener and was honest about what she knows and what she was not sure about."

Odysseus B. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"The skilled and practical approach is much appreciated from Dr Maltz. I always leave confident in the treatment and advice from him and would recommend him highly."

Jan S. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Dr. Maltz has always been extremely friendly and easy to work with, not to mention his extensive experience and smarts. Definitely recommend as a top dermatologist. "

Robert K. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Melissa patte"

Betsy M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"She is the best doctor there. Very knowledgeable and so friendly. I think she is wonderful. I have serious issues with pain and she has had thoughtful solutions on ways to complete procedures with limited pain. She is a life saver. "

Angela C. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Zina Z. on RepuGen

4.5

4 weeks ago

"Wonderful and very kind"

Justine B. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Dr. Call was fantastic, as was your entire office. My only complaint is that all of your chairs have arms, which were uncomfortable for me. I would suggest having at least a few without them."

Daniel H. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Qingwen F. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Dr Maltz is a true professional & cares about you. David"

David L. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"I really enjoy seeing Helen once or twice a year for a check up. The front desk person and the assistant were helpful and friendly."

Elaine S. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"I'm improving everyday . Thank you for figuring the problem out Dr. Grenberg ."

Marsha C. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

James M. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Marilyn L. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Satisfaction "

Joshua W. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

David B. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Minimal wait time, helpful and efficient MA staff, thorough and knowledgeable PA. A good experience."

Marianne H. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

Mara P. on RepuGen

5

4 weeks ago

"Dr. Radell was alert to the what & why of the procedures being completed. She was efficient & likeable with a sense of humor. "

Brian W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Annie is the best! Love our annual meetings. "

Karen S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Donna spends time explaining my issues and treatments. Appointments are on time."

Robert T. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Bortz has an exceptional support staff. I always appreciate interacting with them with regard to my care"

Martin M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Patrick D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

H R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"All the providers are great"

Elizabeth M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Denise T. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Always on time. Extremely friendly and efficient."

Pamela B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Sandi V. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"The staff was absolutely professional and Dr Patel was a “ great “ person 👍🏼"

Jesus M. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

Susana C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Keith B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Thorough and thoughtful"

Linda E. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Quick and efficient. Dr Pilkington is so nice. "

Emma M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The doctor and staff were very friendly. "

Laura M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Barbara M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Donna R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Judith Z. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The call center booked us with a practitioner that was apparently not aligned with our medical plan. The front desk quickly got us re-assigned to Dr Zimmerman who was fantastic. He resolved our issue exactly as hoped. We were in and out quickly. "

Nolan W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Deborah M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Luciana P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Your staff are genuinely friendly and helpful. Your doctors are straight-forward and easy to talk to."

Jude B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Pattee was kind and professional and helped me with all my issues. "

Linda A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Call was extremely knowledgeable, friendly & open to feedback. Great “bedside manner”. My teenage boys & I all had appts. My husband was treated by Dr. Call one year ago & highly recommended him."

Paula C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Maltz is professional and efficient. He prescribed the perfect topical medicine to get my eczema outbreak under control. "

Nancy S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Jane D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I feel very confident in his medical care for me. "

Janet E. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"More thorough on my first visit than 2 appointments I incurred with a dermatologist in Nevada. "

Barbara G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Bruce is the GOAT. Always very thorough so we catch stuff early on. "

Michael W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Friendly staff. Everything was explained so I could understand it."

Don T. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Susan B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"first-rate examinations and medical care for over thirty years! ready availability for emergency visits! friendly & competent staff! clean, well ordered office and clinic rooms! convenient parking! Dr. Fang is excellent!"

Bruce H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He is a wonderful doctor and has great staff. He must have a wonderful Management team!!!😊"

Gretchen G. on RepuGen

4

1 month ago

"Scheduling an appt was very easy. Waiting time to see the doctor was fairly reasonable considering how busy this office is. My only concern was that once the doctor came in, he talked too fast and I dont think i really understood everything. I recommend that if you have questions,be sure you get them answered before he has to move on to his next patient. I felt rushed during the interaction and wish he had slowed down a bit and taken a moment at the end to ask if I had any other questions. With that being said, he is very knowledgeable and personable."

Aj2 S. on Google

5

1 month ago

"Very friendly, thorough and profess"

Linda F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I’ve seen Dr.Soohoo for over 20 years for skin cancer. She is always professional and positive! My sister and several friends now see Dr.Soohoo too!"

Cathilyn F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Professional and they address my specific needs. I'm very happy with the service I receive. "

Christine P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Marcos N. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very efficient, friendly staff."

Andrew W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She is the best. So calm and knows her stuff. Wouldn't trust anyone else."

Christine M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Greenberg is very thorough and knowledgeable. Office staff is very friendly."

Richard B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Patel was awesome! Made me feel comfortable and was extremely helpful. "

Caroline B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Laurence K. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"The wait time to check in is still lengthy. (Live out the door.) But it has gotten better. I didn’t wait that long in the exam room for my doctor/PA as I have in the past. All in all, a good experience this year. "

Karen B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Radell was approachable and was open to my asking questions. I think she seemed a little rushed the day I had an appointment, but I got the information and Rx treatment I needed. I did have to call to get the second Rx sent to the pharmacy which was a side effect of her seeming to be busy. She seemed to have a sense of humor which I appreciate."

Delia J. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Patricia was very professional, informative, and caring. It seems, so far, that she did a good job."

Patricia H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Inderpal B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Tyler C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Highly professional and excellent communicator."

Eugene F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Lois Q. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Sherron S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great experience. She is professional, kind and efficient. Arrived on time and answered all my questions. Would recommend! "

Elizabeth W. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

Robert H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Motoharu M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Office is real efficient and well run. Dr. Zimmerman is the best dermatologist I've ever had. A great dermatology clinic!"

David B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Timothy H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Got all my questions answered and left satisfied that got good care from Dr. Greenberg!"

Mary B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Outstanding customer service! Receptionists super friendly and helpful. We know Dr Menkes for over 20 years; over time, he has treated my whole family including our grandmother. He always listens to his patients. He is knowable, profesional, kind and gives patients confidence and ease in every single visit. THANK YOU, Dr Menkes!"

David B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Patricia C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Ken O. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Bridget A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Love Dr Maltz. Love is work. Very sweet and polite always willing to work with you. Love is work! Love Dr m"

Iva S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Maltz is always very caring and professional. Would highly recommend him to other patients."

Nikolas M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"We followed dr Soohoo here from a Los Gatos practice years ago. She has a conservative but current approach to dermatology. LOVE this about her. Please don’t retire!"

Cathy O. on Google

5

1 month ago

"Dr.Hession is very friendly and professional She listen well to my needs & questions and then explains things very well and gives you suggestions. "

Lylliam T. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Patel is a wonderful Dr!! He’s thoughtful & listens to what I say! "

Mindy S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very good people!!!! "

Jerry N. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Zimmerman direct and to the point. Thank you "

Antonio V. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Like I’ve always said in the past, I trust him. He’s taken care of some skin issues I’ve had in the past! "

Peter M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Good dr."

Jean A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Judith B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Weston C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Carol K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Zimmerman is great!"

David S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Patel is awesome! Friendly, approachable , efficient, consistent and trustworthy. "

Kay V. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

John C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"On time. Efficient and pleasant. "

Kerry R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

John C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Joern L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great doctor "

Glenn L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great group of Health Care Professionals."

Stephen A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Jason D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"This was a deep & long duration cancerous surgery that was held up due to Covid-19. She had to work hard to dislodge these roots. This was on my face & yet you would never know I had surgery because she’s such a professional. I had very little swelling or scaring. I highly recommend This doctor and her incredible staff. "

Joydawn H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Morgan G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Chui is amazing! "

Christine P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I have been receiving good care there for 8 years or more. I see Melissa Patie."

Barbara D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Professional results and well run office"

David M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very personable. Listened well to my concerns and took the time to explain my options. "

Juan J. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He was very kind and caring and professional."

Mya K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Excellent care and followup by Jeremy Hill; staff is kind and helpful."

Jacqueline C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Alexandra A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Once arriving at the office I waited less than 5 minutes for the nurse to take me into an exam room and then did not have to wait at all for the dermatologist. Dr. Zimmerman was excellent! He was very friendly and answered my questions and concerns. The other staff in the office were also very kind and professional."

Amanda R. on Google

5

1 month ago

"I would recommend this person and business with a very high degree of service and professionalism for all those in need for services/"

DANIEL M. on Google

5

1 month ago

"After being unable to book a timely appointment with the dermatology clinic that my primary doctor referred me too, I reached out to Golden Gate and was able to snag an appointment that week. I had a very positive experience with Golden Gate."

Robert L. on Google

5

1 month ago

Kimberly C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"You guys, all of you are Awsome, had to prove it to my wife so she was with me, my last visit "

Rodney F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Akira H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Pascual O. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Yahui X. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Chui is a great Doctor and always delivers amazing results. "

Lisa L. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"One word …..Jordan"

Betty B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"My customer experience was amazing "

Andrew H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She's thorough and very personable. most of all, I believe she's an excellent dermatologist!"

Ronna B. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Knowledge and good communication "

Kenneth H. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Asked me if I had questions and has had good follow-up. "

Aisha W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Patel is very thorough and personable"

Andrew M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Michael B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Dan E. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very good!!!!!!!😃"

George R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He was very nice and attentive. "

Diana M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The doctor and staff are amazing g! Always listen to my concerns and take care of any problems with my skin. "

Beverly J. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very pleasant doctor visit , fast and quick, but no got all answers to my questions , very knowledgeable , and good listener "

Nuray O. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Friendly staff. They treat each patient as if you are the only one on the office. Dr Jepson was very thorough and was attentive to my questions and concerns. "

Bonnie H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

James H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Patel is always professional. Everyone there is always helpful"

Brian H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"JEANNIE IS THE BEST EVER!!!! I will never go to anyone else!!"

Selena S. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Thorough and thoughtful dermatologist. Performed excellent removal of small basal cell growth."

Roddey R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Catherine P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Joseph A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Angela R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Professional, both doctor and staff. Comfortable atmosphere."

Randal F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Timothy N. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"By the luck of the draw I found my ideal dermatologist! First and foremost Dr. Gosh is amazing! She was extremely knowledgeable and after years of trying she was able to identify what my issue was and began treatment. I had severe acne in the back of my neck! One of my greatest insecurities that lasted nearly 2 decades. And she was able to address it and I instantly saw a difference! She has a gift of making me feel welcome and comfortable, and she also makes it pleasant when she is injecting me in my head lol!Shout out to Henna the MA who is always very sweet and attentive!The office staff is great as well! Very professional! It really warms my heart to see them having a personal feel with other patients in the waiting room!The office itself is always cleaned and you can tell it is maintained!Overall great place!"

Jacob M. on Google

5

1 month ago

"Excellent phone staff. Excellent medical staff. Lom Lee is great. Very efficient process."

Jim L. on Google

5

1 month ago

Chelsea K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He’s very good, thorough, friendly, and efficient."

Michael L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Cynthia G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Lori R. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"dr pilkington is always been very good for me for many years"

John H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Richard P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Good dr."

Avinadar J. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I really liked Dr. Hession! She was knowledgeable and extremely professional! Definitely be back to see her!!"

Constance N. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I was extremally impressed by the Nurse practitioner who seen to me, very careful and explained every thing she did. "

Annie W. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

Emmette H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Excellent phone staff and excellent medical staff. Very efficient process."

James L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Elaine Lim PA was fantastic. I liked her immediately and could tell she was very knowledgeable and confident in her field. The office staff were all very nice and friendly. I was so impressed I recommended Elaine to a friend who then went ahead and made an appointment that day to see her as well."

Francsca T. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Greenberg is efficient, professional, informative & personable. "

Dawn L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Naomi S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Caining S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Linda G. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Very friendly and attention to the details provided "

Smita P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very accurate & efficient. "

Peter S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Professional "

Carolyn K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Quick and efficient"

Thomas N. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Friendly, knowledgeable and warm!"

Julian G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Beverly S. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"He was efficient and courteous. Did a gra Eat job. "

Irene M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Michael S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Helen is always responsive and kind. "

Ruth B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Wang is very thorough and explains things very well."

Edward K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Dante C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Jennifer F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Thank you for taking care of me, Paige!"

Janis P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Patience E. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"friendly, efficient and clear"

Steven L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Marisa V. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I was relieved to know that the lesion on my back was not a melanoma spot! Dr wang was so reassuring & treated a precancerous lesion on my nose. I’m disappointed that my report is not part of the EPIC my chart system as I’m technically challenged!"

Marsha F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Wang was very thorough and compassionate. She addressed all my questions and was not rushed. I appreciated the level of care and how clearly she communicated. "

Heidi L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"No complaints, they are courteous, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend."

John C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Highly caring knowledgeable professionals guiding patients to successful outcomes. Fast appointments and easy to work with."

Kenneth F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great service the staff was friendly dr Jordan also was great"

Enrique G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Daniel C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Allyson U. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Leroy T. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He’s knowledgeable, kind and understanding"

Deborah H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

William C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Expertise and welcoming"

Margaret B. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Friendly and Thorough and does a good job."

Michael B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great experience. Dr very pleasant, thorough, and expedient. "

Julio C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Efficient check-in and limited time waiting. Practitioner and medical assistants were professional. Please get a bigger waiting room or add a second waiting room for cosmetic procedures. "

Ann N. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great advice, and prompt."

Robert A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Spoke about the procedure, checked along the way on how things were going, explained post op procedures. Comforting confident work. "

John K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He is capable, pleasant, and on time. What more could I want?"

Barbara L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I had a great experience and received excellent care with Golden Gate Dermatology. "

Robert L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Joann N. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Bruce C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Glenda H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She was very comforting during my Mohs surgery. If you have a complex surgery you must wait two or more hours by yourself while the pathology work is going on. She is always pleasant & reassuring when she comes back to tell you what the result of the pathology was. Also, she is really nice as are her medical assistants. "

Michael H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Instead of just looking (then shrugging my conditions off) like previous doctors, Dr. Jepson is ACTUALLY TRYING to find WHAT I have & TREAT it. THANK YOU!"

Constance O. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very helpful. Very knowledgeable.treat patients very well"

Leroy H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Professional and explains everything he is doing/seeing."

Marjorie C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Staff is always courteous and friendly. My issues are always resolved. "

Wendy B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Jeffrey M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I like the patient care Jordan applies, remembers his patients, caught something I didn’t notice. I indirectly learned my golfing pals go to Jordon as well and have the same positive views of his professionalism. "

Andrew K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

James K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Efficient, friendly, competent."

Timothy C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"On time, thorough, reassuring "

Susan C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Quick friendly check-in and out and dr Patel is up beat and positive. He answered my questions and provided what to look for and when to follow up. I have already recommended him to a friend. Thanks."

Debra B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Knowledgeable, efficient, good listener, compassionate, positive, friendly "

Julie A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Steve M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Joseph W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"My first visit with a new doctor was very pleasant. Dr Becker retired"

Gary K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Kayla A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Paula is amazing "

Tina B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Gabriella M. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

Hamilton K. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

Patrice S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Roy O. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I find Dr. Chui to be extremely through. She is also very personable. "

Patricia V. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Alfredo J. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I've trying to get answers from other places as to what's going on with me and I Seen Dr Jordan and he was so thorough took the needed biopsies talk to me about other things that was going on and he came to a semi conclusion ordered a blood work to be done but I left there feeling like I knew more that moment then I have for for like months so I feel better I recommend very much so"

Connie W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"I found Dr. Hession knowledgeable and thorough. Offered me different options also. Will definitely be back to see her!"

Constance N. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Patel is always focused on the patient's needs. He is very knowledgeable in a wide range of dermatological diagnosis, treatments, and practical advice. Although he is busy, and efficient during office visits, I never feel hurried. He is a good listener. He is a credit to the medical profession."

Hugh M. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

Kevin C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Great service from Saloni Patel - always pleasant and professional."

David B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Best dermatologist I’ve ever been to and has a great personality and great staff. "

Lisa S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Very sweet doctor. Very caring and totally trust him. "

Joanna D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr.Wang is very caring and professional. She gives you all the time you need and understands your concerns. I am so pleased to have her for my doctor. Marilyn Spiller"

Marilyn S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Does good work and great patient doctor relationship."

Charles W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Call Genuinely takes interest in my concerns and addresses them proactively "

Sheryl M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

John L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Roger S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Seem to stay on time for your appointments. Staff is courteous and friendly. Dr and PA are friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks for being there for us. "

Frederick S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Jeannie Jhu is the best dermatologist I have found. She is very precise with that freeze can, and she misses nothing."

Señior P. on Google

5

1 month ago

julio c. on Google

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Call is genuinely interested in my concerns and addresses them proactively"

SHERYL M. on Google

5

1 month ago

"I had the pleasure of Dr. Sweeney being my surgeon and he did an absolutely Amazing job. Not only did he do an amazing job the staff at the surgical facility did an amazing job of taking care of me before and after surgery.I had really bad keloids & ugly scars from a previous breast augmentation surgery. Dr Sweeney made it all disappear so not only do I have beautiful breasts I have no more scars. Thank you so much Dr. Sweeney …."

Jolanda J. on Google

5

1 month ago

Connie R. on Google

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Sweeney was absolutely amazing! From the beginning he was nothing but honest with what he could do for me, and delivered the results I hoped for. I am especially grateful for the time he took on weekends to chat with me, and making himself available to answer all of my questions before and after!"

Cassie C. on Google

5

1 month ago

"I came in to have a spot on my face evaluated. I was seen close to my appointment time and they took good precautions for sanitation and safety. The practice is huge and offers everything from medical necessities to those of a cosmetic nature. The doctor removed what turned out to be sun damage with liquid nitrogen and explained exactly what to expect as it healed. I will definitely go back in the future."

Suzy K. on Google

5

1 month ago

"Thoughtful and caring service"

Kim S. on Google

5

1 month ago

Mary D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Robert W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"She’s fabulous. Helpful, personable, skillful. "

Howard B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Angela D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Mardana S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He's through in his exams. Also always within a minute or two of your scheduled appointment."

James C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Andrew M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Timothy K. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Jeannie Jhu is the best dermatologist I have found. She is very precise with that freeze can, and she misses nothing."

Dennis B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Amin is mindful of reducing pain by numbing area first. She has a gentle manner. Also made recommendations for treating some other skin care issues."

Kim A. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"He takes the time to listen and explain. "

Jacqueline P. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Richard G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Thoughtful and caring service"

Kimberly S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Robert T. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Good place to go nice people "

Sharon F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Efficient, professional and knowledgeable"

Lynn H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Greenberg seemed to know his stuff. I was pleased to find a dermatologist so close to home. "

Michael W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Like"

Ryan L. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Professional staff, answered all my questions, Dr. Bortz is calm and reassuring, explaining the entire procedure, making me feel confident that I’m in the best hands. I also really appreciate that everything is coordinated with Dr. Hall’s office. "

Ellen F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Emma S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Peter M. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

"Called the office at 9am, took a same day appointment at 10:40! Out by 11am! Outstanding service, very thorough! Recommend to all"

Daniel H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

James H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

William B. on RepuGen

4.5

1 month ago

Carol Z. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Friendly, efficient, on time"

Elisabeth B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Kelly C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Jaspal S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"great experience all the way around.....great 'bedside' manner!"

Ernest W. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Always professionalism in this office. Have been going there for many years."

Sandra V. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Always takes care of my concerns. "

James D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr Jay Zimmerman has been keeping my skin health in top notch condition for years. He is always efficient & thorough. Great skills & positive attitude. "

Michael C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Donald B. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Timothy C. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

James S. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Lori is a fantastic esthetician!!"

Karen M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Menkes exudes competence but is very easygoing and a good communicator. Occasionally he even laughs at my jokes! "

Neil L. on HealthGrades

5

1 month ago

"One of the best doctors I have seen in years. Truly. "

John D. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Kind staff and Dr Patel was very warm and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."

Danielle G. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"The staff. They make it a great place to get medical care."

James M. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

Timothy F. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Dr. Patel understood my problems and offered me several options for me to choose. He was very efficient and professional. "

Susan H. on RepuGen

5

1 month ago

"Punch biopsy didn't hurt very much. Can't wait for for the results. "

Wayne K. on RepuGen