Testimonials

READ WHAT OUR PATIENTS ARE SAYING

Date Details

4.5

1 day ago

"Dr. Becker was very nice and helped put me at ease "

Carly T. on RepuGen

4.5

1 day ago

Linda R. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Edward C. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

James B. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Jeffrey B. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Greg Z. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Jonathan B. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Maria D. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Jill was very kind, accommodating and professional. I'm very grateful that she was able to treat my problem without requiring another trip for me from out of town. "

Katharine F. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Supriya M. on RepuGen

4.5

1 day ago

"Professional, timely Apt, efficient staff. Got in and out! "

Maragarita F. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Annie is the reason for my high rating! My experience is that she is always on time, very pleasant, confident, and professional."

Amanda P. on RepuGen

4.5

1 day ago

"Thank you Dr Tan!! Medication working well. "

Arel W. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Lynne L. on RepuGen

4.5

1 day ago

Neil F. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Always prompt service. Low weight times. Courteous and friendly staff I’ll make sure everyone is comfortable."

Bradley C. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Ruth C. on RepuGen

4.5

1 day ago

"Dr Pessoa is very caring and compassionate in addition to being a superb professional and knowledgeable doctor. "

Cheryl C. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"He is a physician that cares about his patients and their needs and has alternative methods for treating patients "

Cynthia S. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Teresa C. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Exceedingly professional. Always great attention and care. "

John B. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Audrey O. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Amy L. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Araceli F. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"On time and competent."

Benjamin D. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Horst P. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Syglenda F. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"I was seen by Penny and she was the sweetest. She answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. The girls there are so kind & friendly as well. I would definitely recommend this office! "

Julie K. on RepuGen

4.5

1 day ago

Geri L. on RepuGen

4.5

1 day ago

"Dr Wang is great and so is the Mingus clinic "

Frank M. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Friendly and professional."

Edwin H. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Great bedside manners"

Tessa P. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Always a great experience! Jill is the best and can relate to me because I also have fair skin and she seems to know what will work for me everytime. "

Crystal S. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Michael C. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Super friendly and present. Answered all my questions and explained each step of what he was doing. I felt comfortable and relaxed knowing that I was in caring, knowledgeable hands."

Karalyn S. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Michael H. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Very thorough and friendly."

Joan P. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Respectful, polite, and friendly staff. Knowlegeabke PA, explained everything so I could understand instructions. Very good experience."

Norma D. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Michele C. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

John H. on Google

5

1 day ago

Margarita F. on Google

5

2 days ago

Natasha R. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Dr Chui is fabulous!"

Joan Z. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Family members have been his patients since he began his practice, so I know he is an excellent physician. When I moved to the area and joined his group, I was impressed as well by his cheerful demeanor and efficiency. The office staff are welcoming, too."

Ruth A. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Max D. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"THe staff is wonderful and so helpful. Highly recommended"

Jennifer H. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Personable, thorough, Informative, efficient ,professional."

Edward M. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Prompt courteous service! Great medical care & advice!"

John M. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Friendly staff, clean offices, and knowledgeable Practitioners! What more could one ask for?"

James W. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"I've never had a Hydrafacial before and Carmen explained it every step of the way. Really good experience."

Joanne D. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Very friendly staff, they get you in quickly, Dr. Greenberg is excellent and the office is always clean and during COVID really enforces the rules. "

Kathleen T. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Personable, knowledgeable, obviously cares for his patient!"

Johnny C. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Ronald P. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Neil K. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Louis L. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Professional, made me feel comfortable"

Margaret D. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Kenneth O. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Friendly staff, professional and highly knowledgeable dr."

Rebeca O. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Aleksandra Y. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"golden state is the best. they r bright knowledgeable and professional."

Carol M. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Dennis E. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Rex O. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Douglas S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

James T. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Linda M. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

"I would rate him a five star. I will recommend him to my friends and family."

Valerie H. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Judith J. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Great doctor."

Tammy C. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Tammy B. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

"Good experience."

Neville M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Robert R. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Able to get a 'next day' appointment (almost unheard of). Very friendly service from all. Doctor Jones started treatment procedures immediately and set up timely follow-ups. Future treatment full explained - And I got a cookie when I left!!!"

Anthony L. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very positive experience with Dr. Amin."

Larisa O. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

"Everybody was professional and friendly. Jordan Jepson PA listened, and answered questions. He explained a simple biopsy I needed before he did the biopsy. He was careful and it didn’t even hurt. His assistant/nurse was also very professional and friendly. Everybody in the office made you feel welcomed. "

Debra S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Charles M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr Tan is great"

Richard E. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Prompt, pleasant, efficient. "

Michael F. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"I liked his systemic approach to treating my daughters skin, and his philosophy on the importance of your food intake to your overall skin and health"

Amelia H. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very knowledgeable,professional,and personable.Superb physician with amazing skills."

Stephen F. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Arlene L. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr. Jones Does an excellent job and I highly recommend him"

Adam W. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Thorough, patient, friendly"

Rand P. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Wanda M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Everyone was very kind and the doctor was wonderful."

Marjorie L. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Carol P. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"This is always such a upbeat place to visit....the care is always professional and I always have my questions answered and am always asked if I have other questions...what more could you want..."

Danny G. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Organizational capability "

Mark H. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr. Greenburg and Ms. Tam are awesome."

Steven W. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Sharon K. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Paula M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Keith M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very professional and follows medical practices . "

Luann H. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"very good"

Danuta M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Wonderful staff--efficient, warm and caring."

James B. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"She is efficient, knowledgeable, and pleasant. I recommend her regularly. Keep up the good work. Thanks."

Harold W. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Maria R. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Fast and friendly check in, all concerns addressed during appointment and benefits and risks fully explained about medications being prescribed."

Bernadette H. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr. Hession is outstanding. She is very thorough and made me feel very comfortable during the procedure. I have recommended her to my whole family and will continue to recommend her to others."

Kerry C. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"thorough and pleasant and has a good eye"

Leonard H. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Bonnie B. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr. Greenburg was very efficient and informative. The receptionist was helpful and courteous and should get a raise in pay."

Ronald M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Everyone was so friendly! They made me feel right at home."

Madeline M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Fabulous experience… Everyone is so friendly and warm… Love Dr. Tan"

Kathryn E. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Robert C. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Well organized, good service, attentive doctor"

Dean L. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Clean and efficient. Smart too"

Alan C. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

Roselynne J. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very comfortable office atmosphere. Professional staff and attention paid to my case. I am very pleased."

Lyle E. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Had a consultation with Cybele for Medlite laser tx She was thorough and complete. Answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. Very professional, experienced and knowledgeable. She was so confident with her ability I know I’ll be in good hands. "

Frances C. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Loved Dr Zimmerman. He was quick and clearly explained everything and is funny as heck! Thanks Doc!"

Barbara I. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Thorough, professional, and kind"

Stephen M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Everyone was so nice especially the nurse that took all my information in the room I had a lot of MeDication to list and and allergies to medication and she didn’t make me feel any like most people make me feel like I’m a waste of time shes a special person can’t remember her name but we had matching bracelets God bless her "

Katie M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Amazing service "

April C. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very professional. Safe clean environment. Very efficient and kind doctor and staff. I will of course return and have recommended my friend make an Appt. Very appreciative for their service "

Linda G. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr. Zimmerman was very police, knowledgeable. He answered all my questions. I normally prefer female doctors, however I felt very comfortable with him."

Janice S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"An incredible doctor. Brilliant, caring, dedicated."

Sara K. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Professional, knowledgeable, always acts on best behalf of patient "

David P. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very professional and personable"

Kathleen S. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

"Very professional and familiar with my medical history. Kept me informed during my exam and treatment. Made my experience very easy."

Harry B. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Michael M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr Chui is amazing 5 star and super cute "

Patric J. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

John M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

William M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"He is the best. Knows his job and does it well."

Harold K. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Great people. Very organized. Totally professional."

John H. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is great!"

Gary B. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very excellent people!"

Michael N. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Jennifer O. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"The entire staff was courteous and friendly exercising precautions against COVID. The facility was orderly and well maintained. "

Sharon B. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

Howard S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Great doc and staff!"

Andrew S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Elaine and team do a good job."

Bobbie K. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Kathleen L. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Paul J. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Andrew M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"She is thorough and careful and has taken care of all my needs very satisfactorily."

Katherine L. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Richard M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"knowledgeable, kind, thorough"

Anita B. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Polite. Efficient. Gracious. Timely. Well done 👍😉"

India B. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

Darlene O. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr Chui is the best!"

Eva N. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Great doctor and, staff"

Carol M. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Craig R. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Thorough. Succinct. all one can ask for. Go see her "

Christopher W. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Audrey E. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"First of all, I want to thank you for streamlining your front desk procedure, I can tell the difference and I do appreciate it. I have been I have been coming for a number of years and began with Dr. Becker, and I am now seeing Dr. Jhu. I have felt completely comfortable in their hands. Both are warm, human, competent and approachable. Dr. Jhu always hears what I have to say, and shows genuine concern about my condition. I would absolutely recommend GSD to my friends or acquaintances who need dermatological care."

Marie M. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Staci K. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Very helpful & friendly staff. Dr. Greenberg is great!"

Ronald B. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Doctor explained what she was doing, related well to me as patient."

Joann S. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"He engages you and listens! I trust his seasoned judgment.. sorry he is leaving his clinical practice. "

Alan B. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Professional, caring and takes time to hear your questions. "

John K. on RepuGen

4.5

4 days ago

"Competent friendly staff & service"

Daniel G. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr. Beckers was friendly, quick, and willing to answer questions. "

Jennie H. on RepuGen

4.5

4 days ago

"Dr. Wang is very personable and efficient. I am still awaiting a call back on a follow-up questions however. I left a msg yesterday shortly after leaving the office and sent a msg thru the portal last evening. Hoping to hear back soon."

Christina F. on RepuGen

4.5

4 days ago

"Dr. Maltz is always friendly and takes good care of me."

Gerard S. on RepuGen

4.5

4 days ago

"He has always done a good job on me for over 20 yrs"

William L. on RepuGen

4.5

4 days ago

"The employees are friendly & efficient. Sarah & Bryan’s are excellent listeners and go the extra Mike. Jordon considers the whole patient in his able & caring way. "

Paula H. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Brittany H. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Efficient, effective and a great sense of humor."

William V. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Very professional and competent doctor"

Winnie H. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Convenience"

Julia H. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"She is a wonderful Dr."

Lori H. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"The girls at the front are so friendly and accommodating! We an appt that was booked unknowingly in the wrong office but the NP allowed for my daughter to be seen there with her at that time so we didn’t have to come back. She was awesome."

Emily L. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Efficient, friendly and helpful. Thank you."

Laura K. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Janis S. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Parminder K. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Deborah W. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Great care and very professional "

Kathryn H. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Eric K. on RepuGen

4.5

4 days ago

"Phenomenal Professional Best prescriptions I plan to change dermatologists, as I fly back and forth to Chicago, to Golden State Dermatology"

Charles S. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Very personable Kept me at ease. "

Timothy G. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Front Office Staff is attentive. Safety protocols give a feelig of safety....Jeannie is VERY thorough, knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease."

Obe S. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

John L. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Wayne S. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Love there service was quick and Dr. Zimmerman is the best,"

Martha H. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Brandon E. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Gary B. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"very competent, empathic, relatable, a pleasure to talk to "

Thomas M. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Angela G. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Excellent doctor and friendly staff. I enjoy conversing with the doctor ."

Robert A. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Amazing doc and very efficient staff "

Naghmeh G. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr. Soohoo is an amazing doctor. She truly cares about her patients and takes the time to understand requests and follow-through "

Pooja P. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr. Wang was very thorough in her evaluation, professional in her demeanor and very caring overall. I highly recommend her. "

Paul D. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"I’ve seen several Doctors within Golden State and I’ve been pleased with them all. "

Julie N. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Knowledgeable and willing to share best practices for skin care from the inside out. I learned several things I can do to improve overall health and skin. "

Lori A. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Well done and efficient as always"

Joseph C. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Susan W. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Melissa R. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Don H. on Google

5

5 days ago

"The office is well managed, strictly adhering to COVID protocols. The staff is friendly and responsive, and the doctors are great, especially Dr. Malta, Annie and Charmaine. Unlike many dermatology practices, they still manage it as a medical practice and not some spa where they’re looking to upsell you. They provide you information about the procedure your considering,, and don’t try to talk you into anything else. I highly recommend Allura."

Christina B. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Holly R. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Tyler H. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Chelsea C. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

John Z. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Excellent service. Fast and friendly "

Aide E. on RepuGen

4.5

5 days ago

Robert T. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

John M. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"The doctor made me feel very comfortable!"

Maryjean B. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Dr Chui and staff are great...felt safe with all co I’d protocols in place"

Linda C. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Becky Z. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Mitchell K. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Robert M. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Janice W. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Hema Patel very professional and very helpful with some questions I had."

Steven S. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Sam is the best!"

Douglas G. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Always minimal wait time and a thorough exam"

Michael F. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"They scheduled me quickly, I had minimal wait to be seen, my appointment was thorough, professional, friendly and COVID safe. Couldn’t have been better!"

Janet V. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Professional, friendly, has taken care of me for several years. My daughter in law Nicole Wind holds Carie Chui in the highest regard also."

Carl W. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"I have recommended Dr. Patel to many family members and friends. He is outstanding. I have probably seen 4 or 5 other dermatologists in the past 15 years and Dr. Patel is by far the best."

Jeanette W. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Action orientated and gave me explanations. Seemed very concerned! Thank you so much!!!"

John H. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"the best"

Valfredo C. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Dr. Patel is very nice and seems very smart. I have confidence when he says my annual mole check looks fine."

Karl F. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Dr. Hession is always kind, patient and thorough. She really listens and asks questions to help make sure she’s providing the best care. "

Evelt S. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"She’s very personable and truest cares about her clients. You do not feel like just another appointment with her. She is invested in finding solutions and designing a treatment plan that provide you comfort and the best results possible. "

Amanda M. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Stanley H. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Carol J. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Attendition to detail "

David P. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"I see Melissa about twice a year for a melanoma check. She’s always very pleasant and professional. And makes sure to do a thorough check of anything questionable. Pleasant office staff. "

Jeanne D. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"She is a great physician and wants the best for her patients. Enjoy all of her staff."

Beth I. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Stanley Z. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Always a pleasure."

David M. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Jeff M. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Dennis P. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Suzanne M. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Laura L. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Jean W. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Lars F. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Nancy G. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Christine S. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Excellent experience all around!"

Shannon W. on RepuGen

5

6 days ago

Nicholas B. on Google

5

6 days ago

Ronald P. on Google

5

1 week ago

jim m. on Google

5

1 week ago

"Very knowledgeable, pleasant and explained everything being done."

Maggie F. on Google

4.5

1 week ago

"Vikas was great — young, down to earth and very knowledgeable and friendly."

Joshua S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great intake at front desk and Melissa is terrific"

Margaret B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Melissa and Denise are always very professional and supportive."

Martha C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Victor B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Awesome treatment and great service by the whole staff "

Ernest K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Awesome team work in offuce with Julia to Wendy n everyone else in between!"

John T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He is professional while friendly and thorough."

Ritchie W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I didn't have to wait too long to see Melissa. She's professional and a very good practioner. "

Sheila L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Friendly staff, easy registration, clean, wait time reasonable."

Rosemarie F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Caring competent skincare."

Elizabeth M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"minimal wait, good covid practices, caring treatment"

Margaret P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"They were very professional and made me feel very safe in a very weird season. "

Joseph S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Eleanor M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very nice staff and Melissa is wonderful."

Terry B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Ms McCloud was very informational. Also , she was very courteous and loving."

Aldo Z. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"At Allura, they are always professional and friendly. It's a pleasure going."

Stacey A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Mark B. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Carl J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Doctor very knowledgeable and explains everything he does very well. Outstanding experience."

Richard K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"This office is top-of-the-line in every respect."

Paul D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Annie is fantastic!"

Elizabeth D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Amy M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Soohoo is so great with my teenager. She is professional, relatable, knowledgeable and kind. And she is great at asking questions to figure out the best option or treatment she would recommend. Thank you so much. "

Sara M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Polite and friendly staff. "

Gracia S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Michael D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Denise C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Terrific dermatologist and an excellent supporting staff. Very professional and competent. "

Ronald P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Hall was so very personable. He explained everthing in detail and asked questions. He listened to me and that means a great deal. He aslo has all ot the certifications I was looking for."

Michelle W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Pamela B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The new office is great and I have told two friends to make their appointments for their yearly exams. Very safe and clean!"

Mary B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I have received great care from Dr Pessoa originally and Helen Chodsky more recently. The office staff is also very helpful and friendly."

Richard S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Dena M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Robert R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Diane S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Jennifer T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"It was a great experience. Dr. Soo Hoo was personal and knowledgable. "

Khanhlinh T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Personable and professional. Felt very confident I was getting great treatment"

David B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"On time and thorough."

Robert B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Bryant J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Pattee is very thorough. "

Pamela B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Chui & staff are outstanding."

Jeri P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Edgar S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great visit!! "

Jackie L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great efficient care"

Robert K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Staff was helpful and friendly. Dr Zimmerman was great. He had an action plan for my skin issues and am finally seeing some relief. "

Vermalia M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Carmel T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Mary V. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very efficient staff"

Ken S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"always friendly let me know what is needed for me to do after visit"

Scott B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I had a good experience. Dr Schmidt was thorough, which was what I needed, friendly as well. I felt safe and didn’t have to wait in any waiting room with other people."

Margaret T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Ms. Tan put me at ease, listened to me and explained clearly what she found during my exam. The location is very convenient . The bright, clean office waiting area is large enough for many people to sit 6’ apart. The staff was friendly."

Jean H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Bertha G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Thomas M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very professional, courteous. Explained the Mohs Surgery so I would be comfortable with the procedure and the follow-up."

Gale E. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"A doctor who cares and is truly gifted at his craft."

James M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Zimmerman is friendly efficient and focused."

Heather L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Noele P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very friendly and professional. "

Carolyn M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Yvette I. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Helen C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Hession was very thorough in checking for skin cancer."

Rosanna M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"All about taking care of the patient "

Clint P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"nice staff, quick service !"

Michael W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"very nice"

Amy H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Michel A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"She was very good with me and my anxiety and Had patience. I commend her and her Dr skills. She told each thing she did on me. Thank you."

Caren T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Hession is a caring, personable physician who identified the problem right away I came in to get evaluated. She is very knowledgeable. A year from now I will need another check up and will certainly request her. Sincerely, Carol Arritola "

Carol A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Treated nicely, not too long a wait in the waiting room, and concern for my skin problem."

Patricia F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Tanya B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Professional, prompt and likeable. "

James D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The front desk staff handled the check-in process beautifully, the nurses were kind and thorough, and I totally enjoyed the extraordinarily positive energy of Dr. Call ("ET")!"

Michael M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Everyone was friendly and efficient and put up with my lack of hearing. "

Helen R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Have always received effective treatment given by professionals."

William A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very helpful and pleasant. Explained everything being done."

Margaret F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Charlotte G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"the service i received was 100% thank you "

Arthur W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The wait to see the doctor was short. (Important to me). The doctor was friendly and accurate. I was in and out in less than fifteen minutes."

Joan B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Just a professionally run business, nice and friendly people"

David H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Friendly and helpful staff. Quick check in and only waited few minutes in waiting room and few minutes in patient room."

Robert G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Diana L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Sue S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"When I stepped into the office the staff was friendly and professional. MY visit was a positive experience. S. Page"

Susan P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Perfect appointment. Friendly front office, welcoming nurse, understanding doctors. THANK YOU!"

Suzette B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I was at ease with Dr Schmidt and his associates. I believe he has both expertise and compassion, valued traits in someone you’ve gone to for medical reasons."

Glenn H. on Google

5

1 week ago

"Definitely five star. Capable bright and caring. Great job! Called back very soon with results of biopsy. I highly recommend him.Rose Ginsburg"

rose g. on Google

5

1 week ago

"He’s thoughtful, caring, encouraging ...everything you could want in a doctor..."

Marilyn P. on Google

5

1 week ago

Christina B. on Google

5

1 week ago

John C. on Google

5

1 week ago

"Dr. GREENBERG is extremely professional and very proficient. I have complete confidence in his assessment of my derm needs. His staff is efficient and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Greenberg and Golden State Dermatology."

Ross H. on Google

5

1 week ago

"No long waits at appointment time ever. Leading edge Doctors on staff -especially for psoriasis. Great staff"

Jasmine C. on Google

5

1 week ago

Charles J. on Google

5

1 week ago

Maria D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Dawn C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Quick check-in Short wait time Thorough exam"

Daniel H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"First class in every way. "

Joseph S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Courteous, professional service."

Bradley V. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great personality and very informative "

Catherine L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Answered my questions, did a thorough skin check. "

Catherine A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Jerry N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Patel is efficient and personal at the same time. Knowledgeable and with a pleasant "Bedside manner". "

Sandra G. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Very competent. I have been seeing her for years."

Sheila B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Jeanie Jhu is the best around!!!!"

Kathleen G. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

David P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Staff was nice ,my wait time was not long as soon as staff placed me in the room the Doctor came in rite after ."

Maria M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Marie Goh was so very helpful and I highly appreciate her service"

Christina B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Knowledgeable, friendly and great service. Front desk was awesome also. "

Linda G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Heather R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great guy, wish he was my reg doctor "

Steven P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I’ve been treated by Dr Bortz for nearly 20 years now. I have nothing but utmost confidence in him."

Timothy K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Norma C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Katerina S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Sohn did a beautiful job on my husband’s proceedure and she’s very pleasant "

John M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Roxanne A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I was very pleased with his very proactive approach to my care. I’m confident that I will finally get some answers to the issues I have been experiencing. Thank you Dr. Patel!"

Shirley B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"friendly and efficient service."

Gregory A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Melissa was very patient and took the time to answer all of my questions. Her exam was thorough and she explained in detail the treatment she recommended. After the treatment, she provided instructions on my follow-up care. Melissa is the reason I keep coming back. She is the best."

Mary H. on Google

5

1 week ago

"The best doc I’ve ever had. "

Luke S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Sylvia M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The doctor was awesome, took the time to answer all our questions. It was a very pleasant experience. "

Calista E. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Staff is friendly everyone keeps to tight appointment schedule. Was in and out in good time"

Terri C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Melissa is always so amazing and helpful! "

Melanie H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I feel safe, recognized and cared for"

Tanette M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Clinician was amazing. Great experience. "

Eric R. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Ms Tan is awesome!!!"

Marylynn V. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"She’s great! "

Amy C. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Bina Q. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Heidi S. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Excellent service "

Fauzia Q. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Michelle B. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Irene W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Appt was on time. Front desk (Wendy) was friendly, gracious and efficient! Med Assist (?) was friendly and careful getting affirmation of med history and with Blood press etc. Penny, was friendly, kind, personally interested, professional in bodily examination, and clearly explained skin conditions. "

Barbara N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Friendly and efficient."

Kathleen D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Ease of appointment; friendliness; thoroughness of exam."

Carole L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Everyone is very nice & helpfull. Both my Wife & I go to Dr. Barnett & are very happy with him."

Dennis M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The doctor and nurses had wonderful bedside manners and made me feel very comfortable."

Joann G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Mary M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Laurie I. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

James L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Ms. Pelcher was very honest about my skin condition and recommended a different course of action than originally planned. She spent time educating me and advising me of more appropriate options -- saving me money and having to go through an invasive procedure. Many thanks Cybele - you rock!"

Lisa E. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Marianne N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I’ve been a patient of Penny Ng’s for about six months and a patient of Christine Gould before that. Both were very good practitioners and the staff was very efficient."

Patricia S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Debra C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Leslie R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Victoria N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

" I am very happy with the service at Golden State Dermatology,always courteous and bpvery pleasant "

Annie W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I appreciate the fact that Dr Esche considers my overall health as part of my visits. He is very knowledgeable."

Sarah M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Zimmermann knows his stuff, as expected. But he is personable, warm and engaging. A great trait I think for a doctor, that breaks the traditional model. Too bad he is a specialist whom I’ve seen rarely but when needed I look forward to seeing him. "

Gordon T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Usha M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"If they have the right insurance! Hopefully they would because Dr. Greenberg's office provides comprehensive, compassionate and goes the extra mile to provide dermatology services to their patients."

Arleen M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Amanda O. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Mostly things went well. I do believe that the second numbness spread too far giving me weakness and upset stomach. The surgery was great and very neat!"

Eila B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Stephanie F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Kate H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Efficient and smart "

Julie E. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"She is very professional yet friendly , very thorough and allows enough Time to answer questions.Having had melanoma surgery I am very Appreciative of her expert care "

Diana M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Jill McCloud is very thorough,nice spends time answering all my questions and concerns "

Kimberly S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very competent and professional. Pro-active and a good listener. No"

Patricia A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

William I. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Sohn and her team were outstanding in taking care of me during my surgery on 10/13/2020. Looking forward to my follow-up to remove stitches on 10/20/2020. Warren Vest"

Warren V. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Yelena M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Zardell was so helpful and informative. She explain the different options and cosmetic opportunities simply and with patience. I know exactly what I want to do and when"

Leia H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Zimmerman was extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable. He listened to my issues and immediately understood the problems. He was decisive and yet very charming. I highly recommend him to all patients."

Craig S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Seen right away and Dr. Soohoo is the best. Thorough and knowledgeable. "

Andrea S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Profesionalism"

Enrico P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Melissa has always done a fantastic job for me and I find it worth driving 1 1/2+ hours each way to use her services. "

Douglas M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Always a pleasure to come in for facials, fillers and botox. All staff are extremely friendly!!"

Janice M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Loisann V. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Awesome doctor! Takes time to explain in great detail any and all of your concerns. Seems to truly have the patients best interest in mind. Wish I could have this guy as my general physician."

Nabil L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Friendly and professional. "

George S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The Dr took time to listen and explain"

Lessdianne R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very positive experience overall"

Patrick L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He explains options for treatment"

Trudy T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Sorry to lose Ed Becker as my doc. Thanks for your years of help."

Jack S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Thomas K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Martha H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

George P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Shares my politics and causes little pain."

John S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Claudette R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Soloni (sp?)Patel was thorough with both my kids, listened to all of us and our concerns. We appreciate it!"

Luke W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

James G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Staff is amazing! "

Tisha B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Leroy G. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Deborah O. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Dr. Grace was very professional and efficient in preparing and executing the procedure. I had minimal discomfort and pain and no leakage from the incision. Awesome job and Thank You very much. Jack"

Ronald M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Doris G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Zimmerman was great."

Horace H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Julie S. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Margie S. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Donna R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Margaret M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excellent care"

Wanda S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great doctor. "

Charles H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Becker is a great doctor because he is kind and thorough! "

Debbie R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Margaret R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very professional and compulsive about his surgical Mohs skills."

Perry S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Schmidt is an excellent doctor. I’m quite happy with his thoughtful and highly competent approach to health care is recommend him to family and friends. "

Stephen P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

John H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Greenberg and staff always do an excellent job. "

Blair C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Helen. Can't say anything about anyone else, but she is wonderful. Inspires a lot of confidence."

Gregory L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Lori A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Isaac T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Every aspect of my appointment was a positive. Thank you!"

Walter S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"His medical judgment, experience, patient interest, and overall manner inspire confidence and give reassurance to the patient. Pretty much checks all the boxes for what a patient would want in their doctor. "

David L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Megan M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The doctor is really kind and polite to explain. Thank you so much!"

Airi S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Jeanie is the best!"

John D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Tom B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Marilyn P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Galina Y. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Brooke L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Mike H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He’s golden! Experience, knowledge, and a great office. Caring during our “pandemic”."

Cynthia D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Choi is a lovely person. I had a good appointment. She is very thorough and answered all my questions. I already made my next appointment for a yearly check up. Linda Sttell"

Linda A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

James S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Friendly and Efficient. "

Lynn K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I have been going to this office for years. Dr Amin was really great.. extremely knowledgeable and great . I felt very comfortable Under her care .. "

Gail O. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Friendly, efficient."

Joyce O. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I've been a patient of Dr. Maltz for year's. This was my first meeting with her. I found her to be warm and inviting. She made me feel very comfortable. I will be seeing her again."

Janet F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very prompt and courteous staff."

Monty O. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Jeannie Jhu is excellent. Office staff is great too. "

Virginia M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great....no complaints 👍🏼"

Kendrick L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Super easy to book an appointment and fill out forms/co-pay online. The team was very helpful as always and felt super safe and sanitary! "

Amanda S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Barbara P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"in out new offices are nice"

Robert W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Beth E. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The simplicity and directness of Dr. Fang's approach to my somewhat neglected dermatology care was somewhat surprising and resulted in my full satisfaction."

William K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Heather G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Friendly, efficient and covid-safe office. Doctor is always thorough and pleasant."

Pamela O. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Timely friendly staff. Dr Zimmerman was kind and very educational."

Miriam O. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Melissa was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions. She administered my treatment with efficiency and provided me with a thorough follow-up care plan. She is the reason I keep returning. "

Mary H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Jones is very kind and listens to your concerns."

Karla G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Everyone was friendly and dr Zimmerman made the visit easy "

Beverly S. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Dr. Patel is ALWAYS very friendly and has an excellent bedside manner. He takes the time to listen, never makes me feel rushed and is thorough with his exams and follow-up. I trust him completely!!"

Tracey F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very professional, so easy to communicate with, found my skin cancer which led to curing. "

William B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great"

Aline T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Love Donna. Staff are wonderful. It has changed but still seeing familiar faces helps!"

Lauren R. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Guy S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Nora S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Jonathan J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Patel is so kind and professional. He remembers details about my whole family. I always looked for a female dermatologist, but I am perfectly comfortable and happy with him. In fact, I prefer him over my last female dermatologist because she preferred to sell me products and procedures. Dr. Patel is solely interested in my well being. He is outstanding. "

Donna C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Knowledgeable staff great front office, long time customer . No complaints "

Carl H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"It was very well managed for COVID distancing. I was able to wait outside and was called in on my cell. Dr Zimmerman was upbeat, positive, and helpful. Thanks!"

Dale R. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Penny is awesome!"

Chase L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Kellie M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Aside from being highly knowledgeable about her field, Dr. Soohoo understands teens and how they think. We contacted her regarding acne issues. She talks directly to the kids, and found solutions that both fit their personal perspectives on the issue and worked with their lifestyle. This approach has helped ensure that the kids are voluntarily compliant with their skin care routine. We’ve seen significant improvement as a result. We could not recommend Dr. Soohoo more highly."

Eric S. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Roy M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Richard J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Safe, efficient care"

Kenneth S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The staff is very nice and helpful. I have had very good service."

Daniel S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Check up was very professional and through "

John L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excellent service, Paula is the best!!"

Andrea P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Brad M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"does complete check and lets you know all of the findings and is always talking about what she is checking . Excellent patient to doctor response ."

Albert E. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

David K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excelente bedside manners. Good listener and good communicator. Made the yearly screening a breeze. "

Noela L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great staff. Very personable. I like Dr. Biren very much. She is very thorough."

Linda C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Bella C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"In and out quickly with 0n time appointment and necessary work done."

John L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very professional staff. "

Matias G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Alexis G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very cognizant of patient needs—knowledgeable in their trade—interested in patients needs. Listen to their patients. "

Deborah S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr.Greenburge is outstanding and so is his staff. "

John C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Susan D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Professional, warm and supportive. Thanks again!"

Michael A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Huan L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"No long waits at appointment time ever. Leading edge Doctors on staff -especially for psoriasis. Great staff"

Jasmine C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Rebecca H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Julie M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Sarah M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. GREENBERG is extremely professional and very proficient. I have complete confidence in his assessment of my derm needs. "

John H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Michael S. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"I was at ease with Dr Schmidt and his associates. I believe he has both expertise and compassion, valued traits in someone you’ve gone to for medical reasons. "

Roy H. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Barbara C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Goldberg Is the most knowledgeable doctor that deals with psoriasis in the Bay Area and his assistant Samantha is outstanding"

Charles M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Appreciate the time he took talking with me and the patients he had with my questions"

Irlanda N. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Anita P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I already did this.. Check your records. "

Nancy M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Weldon W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Janet L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Mary A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great office staff and medical asst. A very quick checkup, Dr Schmidt seems caring and supportive "

Janice W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Eric M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Douglas S. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Same nurse for years. Shes an artist, very careful and professional "

Michelle P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Michael M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"First interaction with her was very good. Was in for a full body inspection. Great bedside manner and would recommend Dr. Hession for sure. A+ rating. Great support staff as well. "

Mark M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Pleasant caring experience also from the front desk on"

Dorothea B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Sylvie B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great doctor and all very professional and always good experience in and out!!!"

Darlene M. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Very professional check in... prompt appointment... comfortable social distancing, protocols..."

Janice F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"This was my first time going to Golden State Dermatology. Everyone I saw in the office were so nice and friendly. The nurses were very professional and I was seen by Verna Tan, PA, I really like her. I would recommend this office to anyone who has dermatology needs."

Christina B. on Google

5

1 week ago

"Dr. GREENBERG is extremely professional and very proficient. I have complete confidence in his assessment of my derm needs. His staff is efficient and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Greenberg and Golden State Dermatology."

Ross H. on Google

5

1 week ago

"I have been to Dr Barnett twice and both times I was pleased. He is very nice and personable, his staff is very friendly and helpful. I will continue to see Dr Barnett for my dermatology needs"

Valarie F. on Google

5

1 week ago

dorothea b. on Google

5

1 week ago

"Great doctor's office experience. The entire staff is personable and Jordan is awesome! Very thorough, empathetic, and what you would want in a doctor. Well done!"

Lynn B. on Google

5

1 week ago

Karen M. on Google

5

1 week ago

LaTonya M. on Google

5

1 week ago

"For my last appointment i arrived early and they were able to see me early too! I actually found myself leaving their offices at literally the same time as my appointment. I hadn't been to GSD for 5 years. The staff, Montana, did a great job interacting with me in regards to obtaining my input on my latest medical status. I thought Dr. Becker did a great job answering my questions and providing his analysis in regards to concerns i had. I would definitely recommend GSD to others!"

Michael M. on Google

5

1 week ago

"He's efficient and nice."

Healthgrades U. on HealthGrades

5

1 week ago

"Love Melissa Referred 2 families last week "

Nancy L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Professional staff!"

Ginger K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Did a good exam. And explained everything"

James H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I felt my examination was very thorough and Dr. Call explained his findings and reasons very well. I appreciate the care I received."

Elizabeth H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Gave me good information re: all of my skin conditions and treated my problems. Am still waiting to find out about results of skin test, though (whether it is CA.)"

Jennifer J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Lorna Y. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Timothy H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I love Ms. Tan and only go to Golden State because of her...I would follow her anywhere...she is amazing!"

Mary W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"A very good experience from Dr. Sohn and staff. Thank you. Several things made me uneasy. I noticed staff congregating close together, not social distancing whenever possible. Also I was not sure about the ventilation, as I was in the same room for quite some time and good ventilation is key to indoor covid prevention. One other thing was a miscommunication between staff. I told one staff person that I would wait in my car which was visible from your front door. This staff person wrote that down on my chart but another staff person did not see the note and went all over looking for me. My husband needed our cell phone."

Nancy M. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Great Service"

Mark B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The Herr Doctor was great and very simpatico."

Nick Z. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Carmen is the Best!! "

Rochelle D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The staff is very friendly and Dr. Jones is personable, yet professional. Glad to have an experienced and knowledgeable dermatologist in town! "

Michelle P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"efficient, clear registration, thorough exam, knowledgable PA, explained everything, took time, great social rapport- excellent exam"

Jody S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Alson K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Lan H. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

Judith U. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Jermy listens well and suggests new medical options for my needs."

Sally N. on RepuGen